This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

FareHarbor Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


995 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using this reservation software for over a year now, It is a great fit for our comany!

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is a great reservation software!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Just the best

Reviewed 5 years ago

This program has been only positive

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FareHarbor helps you

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

FareHarbor is a web based reservation and booking solution for businesses of all sizes. It has a lot of great capabilities including accounting integration, booking of events, inventory management, and others.

Cons

The app can be difficult to navigate at first and takes some getting used to

Vendor response

Hi Daylel! Thanks so much for your review and feedback. If you continue to experience difficulty managing the dashboard, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We want to ensure you are set up for success and our support team is always available to help!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The BEST!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The stars say it all.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Smooth

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I like the 24/7 customet sevice

Reviewed 5 years ago

The customer service for the business is very good. But, there is something wrong, in four months I only had 3 bookings and that was with one customer who went with me last year. The marketing help is not there.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fare Harbor Review -Discover STL

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use and customer support was always available and there to answer my questions. My customers using the website felt the signups and payment were easy to navigate.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very solid and low effort to support. Company helps to set it up. Short learning curve. Not much to remember

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Cand add pics to sessions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great work!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I contacted FareHarbor because I saw their work on another site. It has been a pleasure working with them and their software.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I've worked with a number of ticketing programs and this is my least favorite.

Reviewed 6 years ago

The product does not have the flexibility and ease of use that I have experienced with other competitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fast Service!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Back end is a little confusing for me but overall it's a very nice service! Costumer service is fast and ready to help!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So flexible and a must-use app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I find FareHarbor so flexible and this is really important to me. There are so many things you can customize to your needs.

Cons

While I do love the customizations, I do have to admit that this can sometimes make the app so specialized and 'inside baseball' that it's hard to teach or delegate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Thanks for the positive review, Dan!

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Vendor response

      Hi Matthew - Thank you for the review!

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Vendor response

        Hi Jesse - Thank you for the review!

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 40 of 40

        Select your country

        10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

        © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
        GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.