This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Feedier

Gamified customer engagement & feedback collection tool

see alternatives

Feedier Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


117 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So far, so good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to get going, a lot of options to customize.

Cons

Having some issues removing rewards, but need to spend more time figuring out why it's doing that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So many options

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy setup and easy sharing.

Pros

So many options to configure. Can be used simply too though.

Cons

Possibly a bit fidly but it's all there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Feedier by TestingSaaS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly Simple but great user experience (UX)

Cons

No official how to-documentation Onboarding plan is easy to follow

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use And Attractive Feature

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent value For Money

Pros

Easy to Use and Having Very Reach Feature

Cons

Integration part Little time Taking and Tedious

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedier Gets Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have been more successful at getting customers to leave feedback on my digital products which has allowed me to identify additional needs and wants for future releases.

Pros

I liked that there were pre-designed templates for various feedback goals that gave me a starting point for developing the type of carrier that would be most effective.

Cons

There was a bit of a learning curve in order to figure out how to adjust the components as well as how to include various incentives for feedback rewards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support is awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

support and new API good design i am happy

Cons

SMS sometimes doesnt work email even too

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedier is Easier!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use Features User Interface All-in-one Survey plus Leadgen

Cons

Can't think of anything I didn't like about this app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Beautiful customer feedback system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's looks beautiful and very "modern". It's very easy to create customer survey with available template and customize then for your own brand. You can make your survey available for certain period of time and reward your user with coupons, downloadable files or eve money transfer. They have totally free basic version!

Cons

It become little pricey if you need Enterprice features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Like interface in page and software feedier

Cons

Features of feedier for my page Web and support Spanish

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changing reviews

Reviewed 3 years ago

Was able to get a nice looking survey up and running in minites.

Pros

Gamified surveys that look amazing have already helped to get my customers to respond to my surveys. Way better options than SuveyMonkey.

Cons

I can't think of one yet. Maybe that it makes some other tools that I've purchased already obsolete :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The survey service to go with.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ability to customize it and remove the brand from the bottom of the surveys to make our clients feel more authenticity and connected with our own brand

Cons

The platform sometimes doesn't save the changes I made to the surveys.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy too use. Get's results.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The interface is really clean and easy to use - everything just works.

Cons

Not really a con, but had to invest some time to get up and going. However, see the pro - clean and easy to use made the learning phase straight foreward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Works as advertised

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Allows for a lot of flexibility with the surveys and data captured.

Cons

Would prefer to be able to have more options to easily customize the actual look and feel of surveys to fit a wider variety of themes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple straight to the point feedback tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use. It makes collecting feedback very easy. Good on both side : building form / filling form.

Cons

Transitions could be a bit faster but it is already working well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Fun feedbacks

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The platform is really easy to use and your clients will love submiting a feedback.

Cons

You can customize every aspect of the feedback, but so far is really good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome company! These guys are going to be a major player

Reviewed 3 years ago

great - they will be adding many additional features to come too. Exciting

Pros

flexibility, unlimited surveys, functionality

Cons

more analytics will be coming soon. this will be nice

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

UX is perfect, user friendly, really easy to use

Cons

Wait and see, but nothing for the moment, good job !