This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

FLG

Customer relationship management & workflow automation tool

see alternatives

FLG Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


39 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great all around system

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent service - always at the end of the phone if needed

Pros

I like the was we can tailor workflows to automatically run. They're easy to set up and change if needed.

Cons

Using flowxo - I think you need quite a lot of technical experience to get this set up well. If we didn't have the concierge package I would've never figured out the stuff [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did for us.

Vendor response

Thanks for the fantastic review Luke! We're pleased to hear you're finding our Concierge edition so useful, plus we have our Zapier integration coming soon which will make connecting with other apps a lot easier. Have a great day! Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 6 months ago

A very good company to work with. I would highly recommend FLG as a company to work with.

Pros

Lead Management system works very nicely along with the referral section.

Cons

The software is mainly focused on company management rather that lead generation management

Vendor response

Many thanks for the review Jonathan - it's much appreciated. Thank you for your business.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Peasy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent and very cost effective

Pros

It's very easy to make changes as necessary. Reports are super easy to pull. Very intuitive

Cons

Adding a logo to my home page is difficult. Adding a Us phone number is also difficult

Vendor response

Thanks for the great feedback, Nancy - we really appreciate it. I've passed your comments to our product team. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further suggestions for improvement. Lauren Shaw

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FLG Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Saved time, simplified our technical estate and associate management. Improved our customer experieince.

Pros

SaaS. Easy to use. Great in-system customer communication. Easy to train users on. Friendly, dynamic support team at FLG.

Cons

I would like to see more comprehensive data import/export functionality.

Vendor response

Hi Mathew, Thanks for leaving us a review - we really appreciate it. Fantastic to hear you find FLG easy to use and you've received great support from our team. We always welcome any product feedback and suggestions for improvement in our product feedback area: https://feedback.getflg.com/flg. Please feel free to leave us a comment or vote on other suggestions, as this helps us shape our product roadmap. Thank you for your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use, great pricing aswell get a real value for money. The customer support is also very responsive and quick to solve any issues,

Cons

Small things need to be updated to make the use of this easier for a sales person for example notifications of tasks. This is currently being worked on.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Jonathon! It's fantastic to hear you're getting so much value from the FLG platform, and that you're receiving great support from our team. I hope the updates being worked on will meet your requirements - please feel free to discuss any further suggestions for improvement with us at any time. We really appreciate your feedback! Lauren Shaw

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant

Reviewed 6 months ago

Brilliant and relevant

Pros

Effective. Accessible. Friendly and helpful staff.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of right now thank you

Vendor response

Thanks for the lovely comments Milton! We're very proud of our great support team. We're grateful you took the time to leave us a review, and thank you for your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software has streamlined our business automating processes which saves a lot of time and gives us visibility in to our business to make sure that we are on track.

Cons

I don't really have anything negative to say.

Vendor response

Thanks very much for your review Ben! Glad to hear FLG has helped you streamline the way you do business. Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 6 months ago

The customer service whilst setting the system up is second to none, the staff are easy to contact and have also made outbound calls to ensure the system is up and running effectively. Great company, nice and helpful staff!

Pros

Does exactly what it states on the tin. Once you get a grips of how to use the system it is simple and effective.

Cons

It's the same as most things, what you put in at the beginning reflects on what you get out of the system. Be prepared to spend quite a bit of time at the start setting it up and getting it right for your business.

Vendor response

Hi Andrew, Thanks for leaving us a review. Lovely to hear you're pleased with the great service you've received from our team during the onboarding process. We're always here to help whenever you need us. Thank you for your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent piece of software

Reviewed 7 months ago

FLG has allowed our company to streamline our lead management and produce useful management information.

Pros

The software is extremely easy to use. Its simplicity is its biggest plus.

Cons

This software hasn't given our company any problems.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Tanya - we're delighted to hear FLG has helped your company streamline its lead management and that you find it so easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system, great support from the team and user friendly

Reviewed a year ago

so far 2 months in and its a great tool, couldn't run the business without this

Pros

Easy to set up, great support from the team and user friendly

Cons

doesn't give you a signal for fresh lead when your in a existing client lead

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Leah - it's much appreciated. It's fantastic to hear FLG is helping you do business and you've received great support to help you get up and running. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance. Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], great communication and helped throughout the process

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great customer support service

Pros

Once you know your way around it is easy to use, great that you can bespoke requirements of your own.

Cons

Setting up at the start, if your a computer dinosaur it can be daunting once going through

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Matt! Great to hear you're now finding FLG easy to use and are tailoring it to your business requirements. If you ever need any help, we're here to support you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FLG

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Extremely dynamic, very powerful CRM. The workflows are brilliant, the diary system also

Cons

The set up can be slightly tricky but it should be as well, as it's customised

Vendor response

Thanks for the fantastic review Jamie - we really appreciate it. So glad to hear how FLG is helping you accelerate business growth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid Sales CRM - Solid Customer Service

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Service and Support are brilliant. The system is easy to set up and agile if any further changes are required.

Cons

I feel there are some aspects of the reporting suite that could be tweaked.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving us a review Thomas, it's much appreciated. We're pleased to hear you've received great support and you're finding the system easy to use. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any help and advice on reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful application

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Whilst its low cost and relatively simple its extremely powerful out of the box.

Cons

Some of the workflow areas could be easier to set up i.e. copy settings across all lead sources

Vendor response

Thanks very much for the review Daniel - we really appreciate it. If you ever need any help with the workflow settings, we're always here to advise you. Have a great day, Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager.

page 2 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.