App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Formaloo Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dominik F.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Flexible survey/app building tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Formaloo is a super flexible tool that allows the easy creation of apps. In fact, what I like most are the templates - they really showed me new ways of how to make use of type of software!

Cons

So far I haven't spotted any major cons.

VL
AvatarImg

Vanderlei L.

Market Research, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sistemas de Dados ùtil

Reviewed a year ago

Acesso móvel da internet ; Análise de desempenho comodo ; infinita migração de dados e histórico ; restauração de dados e backup

Pros

facilidade ; agilidade; rapidez ; comodidade

Cons

somente se cai a internet não é possivel usar em off

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple no code solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Formaloo is a powerful collaboration platform for teams to collect, organize and understand their data

Cons

I didn't find such yet. I'd be happy to stay and track the new features.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexandre P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible alternative to WP Forms, Formidable Forms, Gravity Forms, etc...

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's powerful and elegant and with amazing support. Fair price also.

Pros

It's powerful and elegant and with amazing support. Good price also.

Cons

Haven't found out yet! Still amazed with all that it has to offer!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really promising software

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is promising. I will start using this for more of my clients, but also myself.

Pros

The pricing ofc. and all the features it comes with

Cons

As of right now I really don't have any cons to tell

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fred-Erik P.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best tools out there!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has made collecting data very easy and love that you can integrate Formaloo with thousand of apps.

Cons

Actually I kind of loved all the features.

DA
AvatarImg

Dharmendra A.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Formaloo - Form Builder Review - Useful and User Centric Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good experience

Pros

The Formaloo Form Builder is a powerful and easy-to-use online form builder that will change the face of online marketing. It's a data analysis tool that will answer any questions you have about your form by providing you with an analytics report.

Cons

The tool is quite interesting as of now no cons were found but Throughput needs to be improved

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Felix R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Formalo is goodaloo!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Even that I am a developer... I like Formaloo for the ease of doing apps with no code

Cons

i dont like the templates that are out of the dashboard

AM
AvatarImg

Alex M.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A rocket under construction

Reviewed a year ago

The truth is that I did not hesitate to buy the license. I was always looking for a form builder for my toolbox. The truth is that I still have a lot to learn about formaloo, but so far I really like what I've seen. Keep building this rocket, folks.

Pros

Many templates and customization options are available.Zapier integration

Cons

I would love it to have the Spanish language.

KS
AvatarImg

Kirti S.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy use and accessibility. Can easily recommend.

Cons

It takes time. Need to work on usage capacity.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beautiful Forms and Quizzes

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I only needed something that could easily create beautiful forms and quizzes, and formaloo does a great job of it.

Cons

Perhaps integration with royalty free image providers and adjusting so it's easier to browse and add images.

Sd
AvatarImg

Sergio d.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Formalooo IS AWESOME

Reviewed 2 years ago

Formaloo is my ultimate go-to form builder. It is so flexible that it can meet any form needs. It is easy to use and has beautiful design. Formaloo is a must-have for any form operation.

Pros

UX, easy to use, Ui very likely and great support.

Cons

not found any feature for now that i would not recommend

ph
AvatarImg

pooria h.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

one tool to run free survey

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This tool can help us to run a survey quickly and for free, it supports both LTR,RTL languages.

Cons

i can't find any Cons, just overall user interface is not very friendly.

kb
AvatarImg

keshawn b.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love It

Reviewed 2 years ago

It get the job done at a great price I love it

Pros

Its just like gravity forms with an easier to use interface

Cons

Its new. Donsn't have as many integrations as gravity forms

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Katie N.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use in creating necessary forms.

Pros

Ease of use in creating forms for client assessment

Cons

Haven't identified what I don't like yet!