GiftLogic Reviews

GiftLogic

Point-of-sale, inventory and customer relationship software

GiftLogic

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It has made my job so much easier.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It enables me to easily see what has sold and what I need to reorder.

Cons

The "Help" screen pops up when I scan an item that has a double barcode.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GiftLogic Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been very happy with GiftLogic. Their software is very easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

The only con is that the tech support is expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company

Reviewed 4 years ago

The only problem with this product is it's set up for a food or clothing store. So I have to list the genres of books under flavor.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The price is right

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have not been able to use it because I've had to purchase another pc, because the first one I bought was not compatible. .

Pros

It seems like it should be fairly user friendly, however i can't tell for sure. We will see after my new pc shows up.

Cons

You have to buy the hardware to match up exactly as required. I have an i5 processor that runs very fast with my pc. However it will not run this software. You have to buy the hardware exactly as required.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ariday's Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

GiftLogic has helped my company in so many ways. My employees loved it and didn't have a any problem with it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Waste of money and time

Reviewed 4 years ago

Sales rep. lied about the ability of software to track sizes and colors of clothing within a style. They force you to pay annually for support that should come with the software. Not at all user-friendly or intuitive. They are only interested in making the sale. Not sure what kind of business could use this. I see a few good reviews from a tire shop and a church. Clothing stores are NOT able to use this software.

Pros

Nothing

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use all the functions you need , as well as a monthly report!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

splendid

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I truly like when a service can take my words out mu own mouth and deliver the service that im looking for

Cons

i have not been using the product long enough to find a disliking. there are somethings that just come to you over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Challenging

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am happy to be able to use a POS system that was within budget for my company. The support system is awesome.

Cons

To many departments and that made It confusing for me. It would be nice if it could be modified for my type of business.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We purchased GiftLogic over 2 years ago and we still love it.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use. The part time cashiers learn it very fast. It is stable, there never seems to be any issues with GiftLogic, it just always works. Whenever I have a question about how to do something, the support staff is always friendly and always available.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GiftLogic for hardware store

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Software is easy to use. Great Technical support team. Price is just right.

Cons

so far I haven't found anything that I don't like about the product or vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Tech support is always willing to help and very friendly.

Cons

Some things in the system aren't set up well for a used (trade-in) bookstore and tech support doesn't always know the best option for correcting it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product, but users need training.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of telephone support. I also like the tremendous amount of reports available.

Cons

Some errors we make are not very easily corrected. I always have to call in and ask someone at GL to fix for me.

page 2 of 2