App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Gold-Vision CRM Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


124 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Buket K.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Solid and user friendly solution

Reviewed 7 months ago

Gold-Vision has enabled us to consolidate various systems into a unified platform, resulting in improved efficiency and enhanced data visibility. The online chat support has proven invaluable allowing team members to proactively address any challenges they encounter. I wholeheartedly endorse Gold-Vision for anyone seeking a new CRM system. I must also mention the exceptional support provided by [sensitive content hidden] throughout the entire development process

Pros

Gold-Vision CRM has been exceptionally well-received by all our users, and the reason is clear – its remarkable flexibility and power. The advantages of this system begin with the dedicated team behind it. With all departments collaborating and actively participating in its development, they prioritize meeting the genuine needs of users over simply chasing trends. As a result, Gold-Vision has evolved...

Cons

We've encountered a couple of minor bugs, but I'm confident they'll be resolved asap. I do find the system's interface a bit cluttered and less intuitive. Certain parts of the system can also be somewhat challenging to grasp but overall we are very pleased with it.

Vendor response

Hi Buket, We want to thank you for such a kind and comprehensive review of Gold-Vision. We are extremely happy to hear how well received the system has been by your users, and that the ongoing feature updates continue to support and streamline your business processes. Please don't hesitate to get in touch in regard to any areas of Gold-Vision we can help you to refine. Your feedback is valuable to us. Kind Regards, Alex

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aiden T.

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Fantastic service with a well built system.

Reviewed a year ago

Really good, we have been using GV for a number of years and it has served us well over our growth and constant changes. We have reviewed our options after a few years to see if it was still the best option and we decided to stick with GV as it met all of our needs and the main pro was the customer service, Both [sensitive content hidden] have been incredible to deal with.[sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive and knowledgeable though any issue I have.[sensitive content hidden] within the support team is also a dream to talk to.

Pros

Generally easy to use and implement with users, it has all of the features you could want from a CRM at a good price.

Cons

Releasing features that don't work correctly.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review Aiden. We are pleased Gold-Vision has been able to facilitate your business growth and changes, and that you continue to feel supported through our customer service. Please do reach out to your account manager or to our support team should you need any assistance with any new features - we will be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Alex

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

OK but better out there

Reviewed a year ago

Probably OK if you don't want to integrate with anything else and you have time and knowledge to filter out unneccesesary stuff and build your own dashboards.

Pros

Flexible and if you are IT savvy you can probably mostly build what you need. It does seem highly configurable if you know what you are doing which is probably a plus over other CRMS

Cons

Doesnt integrate with many other apps and platforms. Completely lacking basic CRM functions like a visible sales pipeline. No automatic mail and contact tracking like for example Hubspot. If you want to integrate with anything basic like a 3CX phone system we found the support obstructive and they want to charge you.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. In response to some of the points you have raised, we would like to highlight the full capabilities of our product. Integration is important. Therefore, we prioritise building links to tools where we believe customers will gain the best value, such as the Microsoft Office suite, accounting systems, website tracking, chat, and eSign, to name a few.    Gold-Vision...

PM
AvatarImg

Paul M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, adaptable system

Reviewed 2 years ago

Having used Gold-Vision for 8 years for CRM and pre-sales management, we have now implemented a number of post-sales processes, such as project management and Return Merchandise Authorisation (RMA). The team at Gold-Vision have been excellent in understanding our needs and working with our team to implement the features we need to develop our business.

Pros

Automation of workflow - automatically setting up opportunities/quotes/projects with key activities means our team can start working directly. Customisation - we are able to develop UI design, dashboard, reports, etc. that enable users to tailor the system to their individual working practices whilst maintaining corporate processes. Third-party integration - we have integrated our system with SharePoint to provide direct interaction between documentation and contacts/activities. Marketing - we are able to directly create, monitor and report on e-marketing activities against specific customer/prospect groups or by product/service.

Cons

We currently have no issues with Gold-Vision.

Vendor response

Thank you for such a fantastic review Paul. We are very pleased Gold-vision is working well for you and your team. Kind regards, Alex

SS
AvatarImg

Shaun S.

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Yewdale - Customer Experience Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros

Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons

There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Vendor response

Hi Shaun, Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM. It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management. Kind regards, Zoe

BW
AvatarImg

Bev W.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

Reviewed 4 years ago

What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Pros

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Cons

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Vendor response

Hi Bev, A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision. It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting. Kind regards, Zoe

LH
AvatarImg

Lee H.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Pros

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built...

Cons

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Vendor response

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review. We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too. We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams. Kind regards, Zoe

RW
AvatarImg

Ross W.

Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company. Can't live with out it now :-)

Pros

The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Cons

Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Vendor response

Hi Ross, Thank you for you positive review. We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly! Kind regards, Zoe

CR
AvatarImg

Chris R.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Designed for your needs

Reviewed 4 months ago

From the start of the discussions to full implimentation, GV has been great. My experiance with GV has been really good, and i would highly recommend.

Pros

GV is so easy to use, everything about the system is good, especially the reporting.

Cons

Nothing to say here, because the system is actually designed for your needs, if you have something to complain about, thats because yo didnt think of it before going live ;)

Vendor response

Hi Chris, We want to thank you for leaving such a nice review and speaking so favorably about Gold-Vision. We are glad your experience has been so positive, and that your Gold-Vision is set up to work in the way that you do. Many thanks, Alex

AL
AvatarImg

Alice L.

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GoldVision 8 CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our account manager has been on hand every step of our upgrade process and provided plenty of support and training in setting up GoldVision 8 CRM. The system is clean and easy to use, has allowed us to simplify some of our internal processes and create easy to view dashboard charts of key information.

Pros

We use GoldVision 8 CRM for all aspects of our customer management, sales processes (website lead qualification, quote generation and opportunity progression) and support ticketing. The system is very intuitive to use, provide good functionality ‘out of the box’, but also allows easy customization to match our internal processes.

Cons

A few of our business specific processes cannot be set up in the system, although most areas can be re-configured easily or via additional customization.

Vendor response

Thank you Alice for your fantastic review of Gold-Vision and the team. Kind regards, Zoe

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nikki B.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System, Great Service!

Reviewed a year ago

We're very happy with the system! It's great, easy to use and quick to find information about our customers. The Gold-Vision team are fantastic and are always friendly and happy to help!

Pros

Its ease of use and the fact the team are so easy to get hold of for any support enquiries our team may have

Cons

We're struggling slightly with getting the Sage configuration to send relevant information over to crm, I think we'll need some training on this.

Vendor response

Hi Nikki, thank you so much for your review. We are very glad you are happy with the system, and have found our support to be useful in dealing with any enquiries. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can assist with your sage configuration, we'd be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Alex

RJ
AvatarImg

Rob J.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with fantastic support

Reviewed 2 years ago

With Gold-Vision we have managed to amalgamate several systems into a single place improving our overall efficiency as well as the visibility of data.

Pros

From the start, it was made very clear that we could customise the software to suit our requirements, of all the CRM systems we have used this is definitely the one that best suits our requirements. Best of all everything is very intuitive so training new staff members is very simple.

Cons

The Sage plugin we use often takes far too long and it would be nice if we could automate this. We use the map view for a couple of lists and it would be nice if you could edit the records from this view.

Vendor response

Hi Rob, Thank you for your great review and I will pass your comments on to our team! Kind regards, Zoe

RD
AvatarImg

Rachel D.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gold-Vision CRM review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Cons

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Vendor response

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use. We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better. Kind regards Zoe

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful, intuitive and comprehensive

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Once you learn the basics on GV it iseasy to play with to get what you need from it. Building reports is intuitive and finding contacts and interactions is easy. It has the basics you need from a CRM down well and the dashboard and analytics gives you easy quick insights into how the company sales pipeline is performing

Cons

The automation, segmenting of data can be confusing for complicated data tasks. Automating for marketing doesn’t current have a visual overview which would be helpful when building out and starting marketing automation

Vendor response

Hello, we appreciate your positive review and it’s great to hear that you're finding Gold-Vision's dashboards and reporting intuitive and insightful. Regarding your concerns about data segmentation, rest assured that your account manager will reach out to you shortly to assist. Additionally, we're excited to share that we’ll be launching a NEW fully integrated digital marketing platform very soon! This tool offers a visual overview of all your automated campaigns in real-time. Your account manager will be pleased to walk you through its features. Kind regards, Alex

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason R.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Small minded and technically limited in there approach to email campaigns

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

they have come along way with the ease of using the product , however its a crm and like everything else you get out what you put in

Cons

Amusingly as a CRM and Marketing tool they go against industry practice and essentially encourage you to Phish emails from another domain as they don't have ability to create a sub domain (like most companies use) for emailing marketing purposes without losing all functionality and control for that domain. i.e if you own the domain mycompany.com they want you to create a new domain similar for sending out marketing emails - isnt this want phishing is - Crazy and to think you have to pay for the pleasure !! Also dont hold your breath for support or your account manager to get back to you unless you chase and chase and chase and chase !!

Vendor response

Thank you for providing feedback. It was good to discuss this with you to confirm that our solution does allow you to use your sub-domains for marketing mailing. Also, using dedicated mailing domains is common practice, protects your primary domain from potential blacklisting and not related to phishing. Our strong mail delivery performance is testament to this. Although the common view is that primary...

LC
AvatarImg

Laura C.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easily developed even during a pandemic!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros

The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons

We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Vendor response

Hi Laura, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development! Kind regards, Zoe

DL
AvatarImg

Donna L.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and configure

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, so easy to use as an admin and edition 8 is really intuitive for our users, who have given nothng but good feedback about the new UI. Support is excellent and there is always help at hand, plus all the Gold Vision contacts that I have are extremely helpful and friendly.

Pros

There is so much scope for admministrators to learn and implement configuration themselves which makes it so much easier to tweak and personalise to the business.

Cons

Some of the search functionality can jump about on the lists and it's a bit frustrating but I understand it is a bug that is undergoing a fix.

Vendor response

Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your excellent review. It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision to be intuitive and our support to be excellent. Kind regards, Zoe

SB
AvatarImg

Stephanie B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support

Reviewed 7 years ago

We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Pros

Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HB
AvatarImg

Helen B.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A flexible and user friendly system

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very positive - we've improved efficient within the team and staff at all levels have a clear view of business standing and performance

Pros

We particularly like the fact that we can adapt the back system to meet our specific business needs, we've been able to create a database of all client information and requirements that we can easily report from.

Cons

Integration was time consuming but this was more to do with our old system than Goldvision!

Vendor response

Hi Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Gold-Vision. We are glad that Gold-Vision is working to support your specific needs, and provides easy reporting functionality. Kind Regards, Alex

IS
AvatarImg

Iona S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% would recommend to businesses looking for a CRM system

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The CRM is flexible and easy to amend once it has been created. The training is key and very useful- for us we have had an amazing project manager [sensitive content hidden] that has support us with any questions and always answers us straight away. We are happy with the CRM so far and looking forward to continue to build the system to suit our business.

Cons

We haven't found any cons with the CRM- anything that hasn't worked for us our project manager found a solution to it.

Vendor response

Hi Iona, thank you for such a nice review. We are very pleased to hear Gold-Vision is proving flexible, and you feel supported with any queries you may have. Kind Regards, Alex

CS
AvatarImg

Charlie S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall its good captures everything we need and works well within the business

Pros

everything is easily accessible and easily changeable to achieve accurate information so all users have all the information required

Cons

sometimes doesnt work 100% have to keep refreshing

Vendor response

Hi Charlie, thank you for such a nice review. We're glad Gold-vision captures everything you need within your business. Kind Regards Alex

KH
AvatarImg

Kirsty H.

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective. The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing...

Pros

Easy to use Constant development Integration with other platforms

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Matt H.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for staying organized and having all our critical information in one location

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great so far. Any time we have questions or run into a problem the Gold-Vision team is very quick to respond and help.

Pros

Our company has found Gold-Vision to be a very useful tool in helping us stay organized and on task with our client base. It's very helpful to have project and client information on one platform where all users within our organization can access it at any given time. I would recommend this software to any company who is looking to get away from working with ten different spreadsheets across five different departments of their organization. Gold-vision is a one stop shop for task management and organization.

Cons

As of today we are one year into our Gold-Vision subscription and do not have anything bad to say about the platform.

Vendor response

Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your great review. It's good to hear that your overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great and our support team have been really helpful and quick to respond to your queries. Kind regards, Zoe

AB
AvatarImg

Ashley B.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of organising and understanding each teams workflow and tasks. The ability to oversee and review individuals work on an hourly basis is critical to the business and Gold Vision enables us to do that with ease and fluidity. We have found that the flexibility throughout the system is better than we have ever seen before and the integration and system updates are flawless.

Cons

No issues with Gold Vision that affect our business growth and any minor issues have been resolved by their support team within a fair timescale and with complete professionalism

Vendor response

Hi Ashley, Thank you for such an informative review. We are very pleased to hear Gold-vision is proving flexible for your business requirements, as well as beneficial to your productivity and workflow. Kind Regards, Alex

CH
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gold-Vision Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good experience

Pros

Easy to use and important for tracking customer information.

Cons

Not that easy to create graphs. Does not allow percentage breakdowns on some graphs

Vendor response

Hi Chris, we are glad to hear Gold-vision is helping you track important customer data, many thanks for your review and feedback. Kind Regards, Alex