This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gold-Vision CRM Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


91 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far so good.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive overall. Looking to use more of the system moving forward.

Pros

Low upfront cost, no need for weeks of training. Dashboard reporting.

Cons

A bit slow on processing. When clicking through you have to wait a long time to process the data sometimes.

Vendor response

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your excellent review, and we're so pleased your having a positive experience with Gold-Vision. With regards to your performance issue we shall look into this for you. Kind regards, Zoe

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM on the market !

Reviewed 5 years ago

We reviewed lots of CRM's out there but nothing had all of the functionality of Gold-Vision. We had specific requirements with regards to integrating with our ERP (Sage X3) but not a problem for these guys. All functions work as they should and when we have had issues (caused by our side of the integration) the support team were quick to resolve. Highly recomend this product....best thing to do is see it in action for yourself.

Pros

Full of features, support very good

Cons

Front end a bit complicated but it is being reviewed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Redline Experience of GV8

Reviewed a year ago

first class

Pros

Configurability of the system, dashboard anayltics and support

Cons

Could do with scalable widgets on home page.

Vendor response

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! We are extremely pleased to hear that Gold Vision has meet all of your business and support needs. Kind regards, Zoe

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great implementation given the very short timeframe we had for delivery. Thank you to all the team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

How much you can have customised and make the system views how you want them, to fit with your own business purposes. The support from the Gold-Vision team - very efficient and helpful. Ease of use - very easy to navigate around the system.

Cons

Currently not possible to run reports from 2 areas of the system i.e. contacts and opportunities - hopefully something that will be improved upon

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

From start to finish, excellent support from sales to installation and go live.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Improved membership engagement for our members. The preference center allows our members to better control what and how they receive communications from us.

Pros

It has transformed how our members can interact with us and vice versa for a significantly improved membership experience.

Cons

The marketing tool was very new to us, so there was a fair amount to learn. But what we have now achieved is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Not all it was cracked up to be

Reviewed 4 years ago

The system feels dated and very click heavy, you have to edit all boxes and save resulting in multiple clicks. It is slow to load and I cannot use it as a mobile version. It does not feel like the system we were promised.

Pros

I like the fact you can link emails and that you are able to see all the notes in one place from opportunites etc

Cons

We were sold this as an integrated product and unfortunately it seems that the email marketing function is too clunky so we've gone back to mail chimp and the support functionality isn't user friendly either, defeating the object of why we bought it. Whenever we ask for help to configure the system e.g. for projects we are hit with a bill for a full days training which we don't want - we just want the system to do what we bought it for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE BEST!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how this software helps you stay organized. It is great for all companies and really helps the Salesforce.

Cons

This software can be an adjsutment at first especially if you are accustomed to using Sales Force. Once you get the hang of it, I think it is better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a professional and friendly service in a timely manner

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love that we can collate all of our information in one place where it can be visible to all those who need it

Cons

At the moment we need to use an older version of internet explorer to access the software and our Mac users do not have full functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service and a product that will help the business grow!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Excellent support team, Email tracking abilities, Great dashboard once you know how to setup the charts!

Cons

Sometimes long winded to complete certain actions, some areas of the system are complicated and the ability to setup and run reports could be simplified.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

After 2 months...

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using the GV system for about 2 months now and find it works very well for us. The team are helpful and we are definitely getting there with it. Have already dumped some of our paper based systems and are very happy with how it is going.

Pros

That everything is in one place, at adapts well to our needs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent CRM package

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have been really impressed with the work done by Esteiro, particularly the Implementation Team who've been outstanding. Very knowledgeable & professional team, with a great approach to working, and a clear dedication to delivering excellent customer satisfaction. Implementation sessions with our account manager were always efficient and well-run. The level of support available from the project's outset has been really first-rate and, several months into deployment, we are really pleased with the support facilities available.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great system!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We implemented Gold Vision in 2013 and we've never looked back. Gold Vision provides us with more than just a CRM system. It is easy to use, allowing new users to quickly learn how to navigate around the system. It is also highly configurable which has meant that we have been able to tailor the system to our company needs. The automatic alerting functionality has enabled us to improve and standardise processes within our company, increasing efficiency.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An excellent system!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Shephard Media has used Gold Vision as our CRM system for three years now. With over 3,000 potential advertisers spread over 21 titles and 60 issues a year we've found it an excellent system that allows the sales team to manage accounts, keep their colleagues appraised and for management to track and accurately forecast our business. I'm happy to recommend'

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very flexible, fairly intuitive, can cope with quite complex requirements

Reviewed 6 years ago

Integrated well with our other ERP systems, was flexible enough to be customised to fit our business processes, and we can customise screen design/layout etc ourselves, which is a huge advantage in a fast-moving business that needs processes and data to change to keep up!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Used for 6 years. Good CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Used for over 6 years now. Has improved a lot in the time we have used it. Lots of features for the price point. Good local UK support. Interface a bit dated, especially mobile although I understand a brand new mobile-first front end is imminent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent all round!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great team who made the implementation process very painless and straight forward. The software itself is incredibly intuitive and has offered our business features that we have waited a very long time for! Incredibly easy to use and configure.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review