App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Gold-Vision CRM Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


124 reviews

Recommended

SR
AvatarImg

Stuart R.

Photography, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gold Vision CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We needed a flexible system to suit our industry. Both [SENSITIVE CONTENT]and [SENSITIVE CONTENT]did a fantastic job explaining that their software could be modified to our needs. We ended up with a lot of bespoke work done and I'm pleased to say it suits our needs perfectly. The version 8 upgrade went smoothly and we love the new interface. We use Connect for email campaigns and are very happy with it.

Cons

As we have a highly bespoked system, when we have problems it can take a while to resolve.

Vendor response

Thankyou Stuart for such an amazing review! We are very pleased to hear Gold-vision is facilitates business requirements, and that you are happy with Connect. Kind Regards, Alex

RC
AvatarImg

Riabilitazione C.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sustainable CRM and Contact Managing Approach

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Gold-Vision CRM has rational contact management assistance, and it brings valuable relationship control.

Cons

Gold-Vision CRM has determined ways of creating valid marketing structures, and this makes every conversation effortless.

SN
AvatarImg

Suzanne N.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GV Review

Reviewed a year ago

Really like the product

Pros

I think it is very easy to use and I like the ability to be able to adapt the system to how you want it to work.

Cons

When creating a search list and you click into one of the fields and then close the original list filters have gone

Vendor response

Hi Suzanne, thankyou for your review! We are glad Gold-Vision is proving to be easy to use for you and your team. We appreciate your feedback. You can create a favourite list, or use the navigation menu to access the filtered list where the filters would be intact. Your account manager will be in touch to take you through this. Kind Regards, Alex

SD
AvatarImg

Stephen D.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, flexible, and easy to use software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our overall experience has been positive. We are a small, but expanding firm, and GoldVision gives us the flexibility we need at a fair cost. We receive excellent customer support and the team are responsive and knowledgeable.

Pros

The software is easy to use, and the interface is intuitive and well laid out. It's an excellent application for tracking emails and documenting notes. It's easy to share notes will colleagues. We like that information can be restricted according to job roles and responsibilities.

Cons

I can't think of any improvements. The software is easy to use and fulfils our current requirements.

Vendor response

Thank you Stephen for you 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear of your positive experience not only with Gold-Vision but with the team too. Kind regards, Zoe

MS
AvatarImg

Mark S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feature Rich and Highly Customisable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall very good- helpful team, responsive help desk and regular updates, they are even open to product upgrade suggestions

Pros

We have specific quarterly targets in terms of revenue and other objectives. We are able to create customised dashboards to monitor our progress against these targets and help to create focus on the key deals that will make the difference

Cons

Sometimes we find the 255 character limit an issue on text fields. Larger or a warning that you have reached the limit, or even just preventing you from trying to type more would be helpful.

Vendor response

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive feedback, and we shall certainly take on board your comment about the 255 character limit. Kind regards, Zoe

CJ
AvatarImg

Caleb J.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gold Vision Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exciting, Technical & Efficient

Pros

The user interface has a simplicity to it where the user can view the basic needs for their work flow. Anything from account look up to order processing can be viewed within a few clicks. The different views provided for the business related object types (Accounts, Orders, Contacts) make it easy to go through the entire customer database. It's very user friendly and takes almost no time to learn.

Cons

This software is so good that there's not really a least favorite list. Just a feature list, if we could change the pop out so that there's only one feature I could request. A right click "Open Link in New Tab" addition. Everything else is so user friendly that there is nothing that I could say I like least.

Vendor response

Hi Caleb, Thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear you find Gold-Vision to be such a great software and that it's user friendly and takes no time at all to learn! Kind regards, Zoe

KA
AvatarImg

Kim A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Gold Vision is super easy to use and is enabling the sales teams to update the system much quicker and easier than the previous CRM. data is more easy to visualise which is supporting and driving sales activities

Pros

Super easy to use and configure for sales and account management activities. The reporting and dashboards are interactive and provide an easy way to see what is needed, quickly

Cons

There are some basic features missing, such as copying or cloning opportunities and quotes and auto-updates that could be improved.

Vendor response

Hi Kim, Thank you for you fantastic 10/10 review. We're so pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision super easy to use and configure for sales and account management. Kind regards, Zoe

TJ
AvatarImg

THOMAS J.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bringing structure to our organisation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Storage of members details is very clear and manageable allowing our organisation to be very specific in who and how we target members when providing information. Excellent technical support from the start to ensure our organisation enjoyed the benefits from day one.

Pros

Its clear and concise, adaptable to suit what we need, easy to pick and use.

Cons

No real cons , it does what we want as a CRM.

Vendor response

Hi Thomas, It's great to hear that Gold-Vision has brought structure to your business and you have found our support to be excellent from day one. Thank you for your 10/10 review. Kind regards, Zoe

WH
AvatarImg

Warren H.

Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities

Reviewed 7 years ago

Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Pros

It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Cons

Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

EH
AvatarImg

Emma H.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gold-Vision Review 2021

Reviewed 2 years ago

WE have used Gold-Vision for many years and the support function and team have always been very helpful which is much appreciated

Pros

The ability and flexibility Gold-Vision offers to change screen design and add new fields is very helpful in the management of data

Cons

Sometimes having multiple ways of doing the same thing can be difficult for new users as it isn't always intuitive

Vendor response

Hi Emma, Thank you for you positive review. It's great to hear that you and your team have used Gold-Vision for many years and you find our support team to be helpful! Kind regards, Zoe

RP
AvatarImg

Ray P.

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Esteiro are a great business partner to have

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Pros

Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Cons

Pale blue text on white background?

GW
AvatarImg

Gerard W.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Pros

Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Cons

No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

SM
AvatarImg

Sophie M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly & Adaptable

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gold-Vision is a very easy system to use and I enjoy working with it everyday as does my team. It does all we need and I haven't yet come across something it can't do that I need!

Pros

My team have to use Gold-Vision on a daily basis and it is very user friendly and you can amend to your own personal business needs!

Cons

Nothing, I think the software is great!

Vendor response

Hi Sophie, Thank you for your fabulous 10 out of 10 review. We are so pleased to hear that your team uses Gold-Vision daily and it meets your business needs! Kind regards, Zoe

GR
AvatarImg

Gillian R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely well supported

Reviewed 7 years ago

Better and more integrated staff awareness. More up to date information about the businesses we work with and a more meaningful relationship with our customers.

Pros

The connectivity, easy functionality and versatility. It was easy to implement and staff training is straightforward and supplemented by many choices of ongoing support via webinars, online help and supported telephone calls. All staff are so helpful and friendly delivering complex detail in a calm and efficient manner.

Cons

Reporting, I would like to choose fields from all interfaces to make a report - This is possible in the main but not overall and depends on where you have decided to lodge specific data

LB
AvatarImg

Louise B.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great System!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Gold Vison system & reporting can be fully customized which allows easy of access. New drag and drop features make uploading information/images much easier. The support team are always willing to help with any queries and are always quick to get back to you. Version 8 has recently been installed and it is much more user friendly. Training has always been excellent, Usmaan and team have always been flexible to suit our needs.

Cons

Can be time consuming to set up in the initial stages.

Vendor response

Thank you Louise for your fantastic review. It's great to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you're happy with how customisable it is. Thank you also for your excellent feedback about our training and support team - they'll be pleased to hear of your positive feedback. Kind regards, Zoe

AT
AvatarImg

Anna T.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goldvision makes life easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

All our information is in one place with regards to the sales pipeline and it is used to create cashflow forecasts and give an accurate overview of the business at any time.

Pros

Once set up Goldvision has been straightforward to use and gives reports and information needed quickly and effectively

Cons

Sometimes it feels like the inputting of data is time-consuming, but is essential in the tracking of our business.

Vendor response

Hi Anna, Thank you for your great 10 out of 10 review. We are pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision straightforward to use and you can access data quickly and effectively! Kind regards, Zoe

LK
AvatarImg

Lauren K.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy software

Reviewed a year ago

Good - no issues and [sensitive content hidden] was helpful

Pros

It's a easy system to use whether you are a 2 man band or a 50 employee company

Cons

Seems a little bulky - could look better

Vendor response

Hi Lauren, we are glad you are finding the system easy to use. Thank you very much for leaving a review, your feedback is valued and greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Alex

KT
AvatarImg

Kelly T.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solid, configurable system

Reviewed 7 months ago

The abilities of the system are pretty impressive, it would seem to you can configure it to do pretty much whatever you need. Special mention to [sensitive content hidden] who has managed our implementation with a great deal of patience.

Pros

My favourite thing is the ability to configure most of the screens to suit your requirements.

Cons

The harder bit of moving to GoldVision has been moving our current call logging process over as I think the system has been designed more as a CRM but we've got there

Vendor response

Hi Kelly, thank you very much for your feedback and taking time to leave a review. We are very glad that your Gold-Vision screens have been configured to suit your requirements, and we were able to facilitate your call logging process! Kind Regards, Alex

CR
AvatarImg

Chris R.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gold Medal for Gold-Vison

Reviewed 8 years ago

From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Pros

The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Cons

at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

PW
AvatarImg

Poppy W.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gold-Vision is fantastic

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic!

Pros

I love that we can customise everything to suit our needs. We use Eventbrite for our event registrations and it works seamlessly. The GDPR function is very handy for us

Cons

I don't think anything needs to be improved

Vendor response

Hi Poppy, Thank you for your fantastic 10 out of 10 review! It's great to hear that you love Gold-Vision and it suits all of your business needs. Kind regards, Zoe

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Future proof your business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons

The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use. If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch. Kind regards, Zoe

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gary E.

Food & Beverages,

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

Reviewed 6 years ago

Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Pros

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Cons

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Vendor response

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

EJ
AvatarImg

Emma J.

Veterinary, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!

Reviewed 7 years ago

gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities. Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient. Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user. Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Pros

Records data easily for other members to review

Cons

some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

KP
AvatarImg

Keely P.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KP Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall very good and have given demos to suppliers and customers

Pros

Simple to use, and easy access, mobile friendly

Cons

import tools are complicated - lead import has been tiresome

Vendor response

Hi Keely, Thank you for your great review and we are pleased to hear you find Gold-Vision simple to use! Kind regards, Zoe

SH
AvatarImg

Samantha H.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Cons

Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Vendor response

Hi Samantha, Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review. We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use. We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch. Kind regards, Zoe