Gold-Vision Reviews

Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

4.65/5 (69 reviews)

Pros
  • Full of features, support very good
  • That everything is in one place, at adapts well to our needs.
  • Low upfront cost, no need for weeks of training. Dashboard reporting.
  • Software easy to use: lots of customisation - if used correctly so effective
Cons
  • Front end a bit complicated but it is being reviewed
  • can be confusing to get your head around at first but amazing support help clear up any issue you may have.
  • A bit slow on processing. When clicking through you have to wait a long time to process the data sometimes.
  • The marketing tool was very new to us, so there was a fair amount to learn. But what we have now achieved is great.
98%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Peter Denly

Good Service

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

GV are really helpful and informative do a lot to help their clients to improve their overall experience.

Pros
Software easy to use: lots of customisation - if used correctly so effective

Cons
can be confusing to get your head around at first but amazing support help clear up any issue you may have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Chris Nakamura

Reliable CRM Software

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-01
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
A very reliable product in general from the interface both user and customer facing as well as the features.

Cons
The cost of the software as a whole as well as certain add ons and additional features have gone up significantly in price recently.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Elisha Simon-daley

Gold-Vision Professional And Efficient !

Reviewed 2016-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Gold-Vision have been professional and efficient from start to finish. We have looked a many CRM providers over the past few months but no company compared to Gold-Vision, they were the only company who invited us to there office for a demonstration which was a great insight of Gold-Vision's day to day running. It was quite clear that they look at every company personally and suggest the best way forward rather than their being a standard format which impressed us the most and is why we chose Gold-Vision as are new CRM providers. Our installation and training with Bashar was precise he understood that we are an insurance brokers and there were no questions to difficult for him to answer all information given was easy to understand and the system has been configured to our working needs and is working well for our company. Overall Gold-Vision have been a great company to work with during our CRM installation and are still proving to be with there support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Matthew Beverley

So far so good.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive overall. Looking to use more of the system moving forward.

Pros
Low upfront cost, no need for weeks of training. Dashboard reporting.

Cons
A bit slow on processing. When clicking through you have to wait a long time to process the data sometimes.

Response from Esteiro Business Solutions


Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your excellent review, and we're so pleased your having a positive experience with Gold-Vision.

With regards to your performance issue we shall look into this for you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Tom Fox

Best CRM on the market !

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

We reviewed lots of CRM's out there but nothing had all of the functionality of Gold-Vision. We had specific requirements with regards to integrating with our ERP (Sage X3) but not a problem for these guys. All functions work as they should and when we have had issues (caused by our side of the integration) the support team were quick to resolve. Highly recomend this product....best thing to do is see it in action for yourself.

Pros
Full of features, support very good

Cons
Front end a bit complicated but it is being reviewed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Naomi Wood

Great implementation given the very short timeframe we had for delivery. Thank you to all the team!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
How much you can have customised and make the system views how you want them, to fit with your own business purposes. The support from the Gold-Vision team - very efficient and helpful. Ease of use - very easy to navigate around the system.

Cons
Currently not possible to run reports from 2 areas of the system i.e. contacts and opportunities - hopefully something that will be improved upon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Sarah Mouzouris

From start to finish, excellent support from sales to installation and go live.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Improved membership engagement for our members. The preference center allows our members to better control what and how they receive communications from us.

Pros
It has transformed how our members can interact with us and vice versa for a significantly improved membership experience.

Cons
The marketing tool was very new to us, so there was a fair amount to learn. But what we have now achieved is great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Lucinda Carney

Not all it was cracked up to be

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-05
Review Source: Software Advice

The system feels dated and very click heavy, you have to edit all boxes and save resulting in multiple clicks. It is slow to load and I cannot use it as a mobile version. It does not feel like the system we were promised.

Pros
I like the fact you can link emails and that you are able to see all the notes in one place from opportunites etc

Cons
We were sold this as an integrated product and unfortunately it seems that the email marketing function is too clunky so we've gone back to mail chimp and the support functionality isn't user friendly either, defeating the object of why we bought it. Whenever we ask for help to configure the system e.g. for projects we are hit with a bill for a full days training which we don't want - we just want the system to do what we bought it for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Mary Sterba

THE BEST!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love how this software helps you stay organized. It is great for all companies and really helps the Salesforce.

Cons
This software can be an adjsutment at first especially if you are accustomed to using Sales Force. Once you get the hang of it, I think it is better!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Vicky Kershaw

A pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a professional and friendly service in a timely manner

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that we can collate all of our information in one place where it can be visible to all those who need it

Cons
At the moment we need to use an older version of internet explorer to access the software and our Mac users do not have full functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Karen Garrod

Excellent customer service and a product that will help the business grow!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Excellent support team, Email tracking abilities, Great dashboard once you know how to setup the charts!

Cons
Sometimes long winded to complete certain actions, some areas of the system are complicated and the ability to setup and run reports could be simplified.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Anne Barber

After 2 months...

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using the GV system for about 2 months now and find it works very well for us. The team are helpful and we are definitely getting there with it. Have already dumped some of our paper based systems and are very happy with how it is going.

Pros
That everything is in one place, at adapts well to our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Oliver Greet

Excellent CRM package

Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Have been really impressed with the work done by Esteiro, particularly the Implementation Team who've been outstanding. Very knowledgeable & professional team, with a great approach to working, and a clear dedication to delivering excellent customer satisfaction. Implementation sessions with our account manager were always efficient and well-run. The level of support available from the project's outset has been really first-rate and, several months into deployment, we are really pleased with the support facilities available.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Cheryl Bricknell

A great system!

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented Gold Vision in 2013 and we've never looked back. Gold Vision provides us with more than just a CRM system. It is easy to use, allowing new users to quickly learn how to navigate around the system. It is also highly configurable which has meant that we have been able to tailor the system to our company needs. The automatic alerting functionality has enabled us to improve and standardise processes within our company, increasing efficiency.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Mike Wild

An excellent system!

Reviewed 2015-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

Shephard Media has used Gold Vision as our CRM system for three years now. With over 3,000 potential advertisers spread over 21 titles and 60 issues a year we've found it an excellent system that allows the sales team to manage accounts, keep their colleagues appraised and for management to track and accurately forecast our business. I'm happy to recommend'

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Debbie Jay

Very flexible, fairly intuitive, can cope with quite complex requirements

Reviewed 2015-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Integrated well with our other ERP systems, was flexible enough to be customised to fit our business processes, and we can customise screen design/layout etc ourselves, which is a huge advantage in a fast-moving business that needs processes and data to change to keep up!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Nick Stedman

Used for 6 years. Good CRM

Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Used for over 6 years now. Has improved a lot in the time we have used it. Lots of features for the price point. Good local UK support. Interface a bit dated, especially mobile although I understand a brand new mobile-first front end is imminent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Samantha Ridgley

Excellent all round!

Reviewed 2016-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

Great team who made the implementation process very painless and straight forward. The software itself is incredibly intuitive and has offered our business features that we have waited a very long time for! Incredibly easy to use and configure.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

Paul Mead

Great CRM Solution

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

The software delivers everything we need in our business. The support is comprehensive and all queries are dealt with in a professional and speedy manner.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM