This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Grenadine Event Software

Cloud-based event planning, registration & publishing

see alternatives

Grenadine Event Software Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Grenadine offers a great mobile app for attendees.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Most of my experience with Grenadine has been with configuring the mobile app. It not only displays the convention schedule in a searchable format, but makes it easy for organizers to add pages of other information such as a code of conduct or sponsor list.

Pros

Great mobile app for publishing info to attendees.

Cons

Schedule item tagging paradigm doesn't work and leads to tag proliferation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product from a great team

Reviewed 5 years ago

Grenadine is an excellent product. Before this option came around, we used to create our own applications for our customers. It was a lot of work and time to achieve the result our customers expected of us. With Grenadine, our clients are completely autonomous within a few minutes of using this platform and with more functions than they used to have before. The team behind this product is very mindful to the needs of its customers and is very receptive to our requests. Even though it already offers a variety of features, this platform is constantly evolving to meet the diverse needs of its customers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy, would recommend for other clients

Pros

One stop shop Customer service Dashboard/at a glance

Cons

reporting was a bit challenging customizing wasn't as user-friendly for a beginner would like a simplified one-page registration form in place of a survey

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user-friendly and great customer service!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is really ease of use and the customer service, always eager to help in case of need :)

Cons

Nothing I disliked, but as a suggestion, maybe add in more design templates for the site for people who are not comfortable with coding

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is easy very to use. The App is easy to use. Very pleased with the system as a whole. Grenadine staff is wonderful to work with. They are attentive, willing to work through any issues, they are open to suggestions for changes that would help make the software more efficient for every client using their product. I would highly recommend this product for any event planner who works on large or small events.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Absolutely Fantastic Event Planning App

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used this app for our User Group Conference to help organize our attendees and provide them with up-to-date information. We couldn't be happier with the end result. From start to finish, using this app has been very simple. I strongly reccommend this app for anyone looking for an effective and low cost mobile event planning solution.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Customer Service - makes my job easy!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been enjoying how Grenadine has simplified a lot of event planning tasks. It's certainly making my job as a conference planner easier - allowing more time to plan the fun stuff.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent App for Event

Reviewed 5 years ago

The app is very useful for all participants and for the planners. I much appreciate the continuous improvement of the functions and the help of the team. We will use it again this year!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great app & service online

Reviewed 5 years ago

The attendees of our 2016 international Congress in Montréal have expressed an excellent overall appreciation of the Grenadine Event Planner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review