This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Groove Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We manage a few completely different projects so its great that they are all supported under the same account.

MM

Mark M.

Groove's own customer support is also extremely friendly and responsive, and they're great at keeping you updated. I especially enjoy reading the articles from their blog.

LL

Ling Ling L.

The ability to label tickets and then be able to categorize them and efficiently reference them is a bit imperative. Overall, pleased with the ease of use of the app, and overall interface.

NM

Nathan M.

Cons

I need to be able to see the messages themselves, which leads me back to the search function, and because the tags don't translate back into Gmail I'm stuck with the search available.

LM

Lo M.

Searching for closed requests can be difficult, especially when searching for a particular issue.

WT

William T.

We were using Slack to communicate about support requests and project management, but it became difficult as more requests and projects were taking place.

TJ

Tyler J.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

37

21

3

3

0

91%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


64 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I loved how Groove works/

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I got to use Groove for some months before the company I work for decided to switch to another software. I've never had a single issue using Groove and I missed it.

Cons

None that I know of. Groove is a really cool software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A service-ticket platform with loads of features!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Groove lets us get feedback from our users when something isn't working and allows multiple people to work on a single issue with notes and actions tracked within the service.

Pros

The ability to track customer service tickets within our team, and get notified when a ticket is submitted via slack integration

Cons

Currently, Groove is meeting all of our needs as a ticketing platform,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good product. user friendly.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

That it plays music when I need it to on occasion.

Cons

I don't really have any cons. It works well and does what it's supposed to do. maybe a little slow sometimes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent product & excellent support

Reviewed 6 years ago

Groove HQ has been a great fit for our two-man web agency. The support experience is great for our customers, and it's easy for us to manage everything via the Groove dashboard. Every time we've needed a hand with something, Groove support has been super helpful. Highly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inexpensive FAQ platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

we use groovehq purely for managing our FAQ. it's very inexpensive to have a single-user account and handle the FAQ. most of our cs issues happen within our facebook fan page so we haven't used the CS component much.

Pros

ticket-based cs management easy to setup, inexpensive faq platform

Cons

does not have bulk mailing with templates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Decent helpdesk software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great tool overall. Improves our response time.

Pros

Good UI - clean, simple East to use Value for money

Cons

Nothing negatvie I can think of currently. More integrations possibly needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 5 years ago

Groove was the cleanest support desk we found -- it had all the basics we needed without tons of unnecessary features. It's easy to use and the customer support is really good.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Groove review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Groove is a great landing page builder for both experts and beginners

Cons

It's not easy to navigate around the software. It's complicated. But thanks to their nice customer service; they always reply

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Here comes the strategy!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a great tool to have the information Groove provides handy. The optional automation is also extremely handy and convenient.

Cons

It would be great to have the option to receive push notifications. The templates can sometimes be difficult to modify to best suit my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review