This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BenchmarkONE

CRM & Marketing for small businesses and marketing agencies.

visit website

BenchmarkONE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


151 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Weekly Use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the drag and drop builder, and being able to view stats

Cons

Cons for this is not having an easier way to separate contacts besides tagging them.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Growing business with Hatchbuck for more than a year

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    No other CRMs compare to Hatchbuck. The functionality and the price don't even come close!

    Pros

    Automation via emails, campaigns and tagging, email tracking, notifications when someone opens an email or clicks on a link within the email, automatic social network linking, webpage tracking, deal tracking and the drag and drop builder, which is great for newsletters.

    Cons

    It's not mobile friendly and you can not CC someone via Hatchbuck.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend4/10

    Share this review:

    Good features, poor customer service

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    - Easy to use - Great user interface - Robust email tracking and reporting - Social media integration allows you to put a face with a name

    Cons

    After being promised excellent customer service, we've received anything but that. There is never an available rep to answer the phone, and it's difficult to get customer support to validate any bugs or errors you are receiving. It takes multiple emails to the support address to get updates on pending issues, if you get a response at all. Our team has had to troubleshoot more issues than we've actually been helped with, and none of our requests and suggestions on improvements have been taken seriously.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Aggressive yet Friendly

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Hatchbuck is perfect for an in-depth sales strategy. It helps you figure out the ins and outs of what the buyer is wanting.

    Pros

    Real Time Dashboard. Follow-up actions.

    Cons

    Limited Custom Reporting

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    A great CRM product for small businesses

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    Hatchbuck is an easy to use CRM that doesn't require a lot of time and energy to integrate into your already established database. The reports are easy to create and easy to understand.

    Cons

    At the time I began using hatchback it was still in the beta phase for many of the features and so the support offered wasn't as established as some of its competitors. I am sure they has since been improved.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Love their customer service!

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Great tool. Hatchbuck offers a huge arsenal of tools and features with a super low price point. Creating email campaigns, designing templates, and organizing contacts into relevant groups is really simple and there's also a robust reporting dashboard. I also love the "tasks" function. I'm really impressed by their level of customer service. Our initial consultant, Lindsay, answered every last...

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Best value for what I actually need...and plenty of extras

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    We have a team of 5 that manages 50k-100k contacts while connecting with them through automated email campaigns to begin as well as nurture our relationships. We offer online ecommerce solutions. It is a great CRM and has the features needed to keep our sales activity and account management functions all in one place.

    Pros

    Tagging and Automation Availability to tie into email history Tasks and document attachment opportunities Service, service, and service-they are always willing to take a question and work with our team to fully utilize the tools and features within the Hatchbuck system.

    Cons

    Everything we have given feedback on has been addressed in new updates over the years, or have been communicated to us as part of future releases.

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Awesome Sauce

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      I use hatchbuck for all of my clients and always recommend it when someone mentions that they are looking for a cost-effective alternative to their pricier software. Hatchbuck provides all the bells and whistles that more expensive softwares charge an arm and a leg for, but at the perfect price point. My favorite feature is that the tool will locate a contact's social media profiles FOR you. This saves a lot of time in doing research as to what platforms you should be on.

      Pros

      Cost, features, customer support is free, there's no limit on the number of emails I can send like other softwares

      Cons

      There are a few minor features that I'd like to see added, which is the only reason for 4 out of 5 stars. However, based on conversations I've had with their team, it sounds like many of them will be coming very soon!

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend5/10

      Share this review:

      Great Email platform and CRM for small businesses

      Reviewed 2 years ago

      If you're a small business and you're using it as a CRM it's worth looking into.

      Pros

      We were able to send large emails batches and weren't as restricted as other platforms. Easy to pull stats, reports, and data.

      Cons

      We had decent sending results, but towards the end of us using it as our primary email service our results were atrocious. We had a great sender reputation, great sending results, but horrid numbers. When we looked asked other businesses that used Hatchbuck they weren't having any issues and they were sending more emails that we were. We never got a good answer as to why and what was the problem.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Great combination of CRM & Marketing automation

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Hatchbuck is a core part of our sales process. From marketing automation tools like nurturing and outbound campaigns and website tracking, it's propelled our business development forward. It's also a great CRM tool and they provide reporting on pipeline and sales activity and much more. Highly recommend!

      Pros

      Marketing automation tools - campaigns, template building and actions

      Cons

      Searching and usability could use a bit of a boost

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Hatchbuck; a Better Way to Connect and Track Your Prospects

      Reviewed 6 years ago
      Pros

      In my experience using Hatchbuck, the one feature I like best is the immediate feedback I receive when someone opens an E-mail that I had sent. This helps me greatly to identify which prospects are most interested in my services and provides me with a good reason to follow-up with them and pursue discussions. This one feature makes me more productive and helps me manage my prospecting activities in a more efficient way.

      Cons

      I basically like everything about Hatchbuck. However, the front-end learning process takes a little while to become accustomed to how to navigate the program and reap the greatest benefits.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Entrepreneur: Third Growing Business

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      I've just launched my third business of my career. What I would have given to have Hatchbuck when I opened my first? Such an easy to use + relevant marketing machine for a growing business! It provides all the automation & functionality I need without wasting my time with bells & whistles that don't deliver. The support team IS AMAZING! I feel like Hatchbuck wants my business to succeed as much...

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Hatchbuck review

      Reviewed 7 years ago
      Pros

      I like its simplicity and quality. Hatchbuck is a work in process, so it's always growing and always adapting, which is great for me because if I think something should be added or changed, the people at Hatchbuck are always on top of it.

      Cons

      There were some glitches early on, but all have been rectified.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Common sense CMS building with Website Automation

      Reviewed 7 years ago
      Pros

      I like the smart use of technology to combine email marketing with website tracking, friendly home town customer service, and reasonable prices. I like how they creatively tackle the need for growing beyond having a stale email list into having a list that is vibrant and comprised of people whom you feel you know somewhat based on behavior, and that's not just email clicks, but website visits and more, too.

      Cons

      There's a learning curve, as with any CMS, although it feels intuitive.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Easy play, easy go with Hatchbuck.

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      I was able to load up my contacts, design and prepare, then launch campaigns very quickly and without much trouble. The training and support along the way was effective and spot on, and I received pro-active communications to optimize the performances. My questions to the team were always responded promptly and followed-up rapidly. On the con side, the tool lacks a few capabilities including the creation of custom-landing pages, or being able to use an existing contact page more easily, which would be nice. Optimization can require some technical skills too. Overall, a cool solution that is well worth its investment at a fraction of the price of competitors, and a friendly team to help navigate the first steps.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend6/10

      Share this review:

      Great tool for folks looking for affordable Hubspot like functionality

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      We moved from Hubspot to Hatchbuck to reduce our monthly CRM costs. We found that Hatchbuck did more than what we could do with our basic Hubspot version for a lot less cash. Right now we have triggered email activities for customers based on a customer's actions which we would have had to triple our Hubspot spend to get. All in all we're quite happy with the tools.

      Cons

      I wish there were an app or a responsive website to access the data. It makes the tool cumbersome to release to outside sales folks who aren't at their desks all day.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      I have used this to help reinvite visitors to my BNI meetings.

      Reviewed 5 years ago
      Pros

      easy to self learn the basics. I self navigated to figure out how to use it. I was much easier than InfusionSoft which I had previously used.

      Cons

      I had a little trouble with importing images into a email design.

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Hatchbuck simplifies my life

        Reviewed 6 years ago

        I use Hatchbuck daily for one of my clients. It's essential to my work flow and truthfully, I'm not sure how things would go for this client if I had to work without it. It simplifies everything. Sending emails is a snap, correcting their client information is quick and easy, and everything I need to measure ROI is right there.

        Pros

        Customer support rocks. Anytime I don't know how to do anything, our consultant is quick to answer emails and send me in the right direction.

        Cons

        Searching for contacts is a little difficult, but once you master it, it's not too bad.

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend7/10

        Share this review:

        CRM made simple

        Reviewed 3 years ago

        Great for small scale companies.

        Pros

        Very user friendly, easy to use and implement. You need to setup marketing campaigns and templates for the tool to work properly for you. This tool helps you send periodic marketing efforts to your CRM contacts.

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend10/10

        Share this review:

        Marketing Gamechanger

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        I love the fact that you're able to get so much data from your website and whatever integrations you set up with Hatchbuck.

        Cons

        I wish for my e-commerce client that you could incorporate abandoned cart emails.

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend9/10

        Share this review:

        2 thumbs up for Hatchbuck

        Reviewed 6 years ago
        Pros

        I like the fact I have unlimited users at a flat rate and that Hatchbuck is a basic CRM and email marketing platform in 1

        Cons

        Would like the CRM to have more features such as the ability to customize dashboard further

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Affordable solution for small Businesses

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        Quite User friendly. Drag and drop operations for email builder. Affordable price. Suitable CRM for small business.

        Cons

        Customer supports needs to be improved. Learning curve might get tricky but videos are available to get over it. No mobile app.

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Helps with Informing clients on time

        Reviewed 4 years ago

        This tool helped us informing people on time. It provides the email functionality. Emails can be scheduled and sent on time to the clients. It helps informing people with new offers and updated notes.

        Pros

        Great for communication with people.

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        Super Easy Implementation

        Reviewed 4 years ago

        The implementation and support teams have been great to work with and I find the system easy to use.

        Pros

        I loved that Hatchbuck was so easy to implement within our organization. I felt like we were able to get up and running with little effort.

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        Hatchbuck as a Lead Warming Tool

        Reviewed 5 years ago

        Our product relies heavily on customer education - Hatchbuck makes the process of educating our customers so incredibly simple! The ability to track which articles are read more frequently is an absolute God-send. The web-page tracking and online forms helps us to convert web visitors to customers as well as helping us to market our webinars simpler (we can even push it out on social media!). We have tried several other tools before landing with Hatchbuck, we can't imaging how difficult our marketing efforts would be without them! HIPAAtrek loves Hatchbuck!

        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 3 of 7

        Select your country

        10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

        © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
        GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.