This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BenchmarkONE

CRM & Marketing for small businesses and marketing agencies.

visit website

BenchmarkONE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


151 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great value and customer support

Reviewed 6 years ago

10X Lab has been using Hatchbuck for sales purposes for a little over a month. We're able to navigate through the platform with ease and upload contacts quickly. Lind

Pros

Lindsey is an amazing resource! She was able to walk our team through "demos" of the platform multiple times and answers any questions we have. Super simple, easy user interface. Much less cluttered than Salesforce.

Cons

Sometimes I'll get booted off and have to login again, but rarely.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great CRM for a great value!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using Hatchbuck for a month now & it has been very easy to navigate, upload contacts and create email campaigns. Hatchbuck's CRM is a great tool and an even better value for a small business!

Pros

Katie has been great - helping us through our demos and answering all of our questions very quickly! We love the ability to create forms and campaigns so easily.

Cons

Can't think of any - it's a very user friendly CRM with many options and templates.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hatchbuck is the most responsive company I deal with

Reviewed 5 years ago

From signup (including a call with the founder of the company) to setup, to implementation, this is an incredibly intuitive system. I was able to easily import contacts from my previous CRM, set up targeted emails, and feel comfortable about moving forward.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for business growth

Reviewed 4 years ago

The system is easy to use and has a lot to offer any company. The training videos and session were very helpful in seeing how much benefit we can get from using it. There is a lot to the program, but that only makes it more beneficial.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Great Software!!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    I love, love, love Hatchbuck! It's very user friendly and they are open to suggestions for improvement from their customers. Their support team is also fabulous! I just call, let them know what my issue is and they begin working on it immediately.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    Needs more features

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    I have been using hatchbuck for a while now, and although their customer support is good enough, the product itself lacks several features and needs many improvements in order to be able to compete with some of the established alternatives like Hubspot.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    Lacks features, has some bugs

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Easy and Fun to Use!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    My small education technology company needed something help capture all our incoming leads, and keep our pipeline organized. We also wanted an automation system that would make contacting those leads easy! We didn't want a big, fancy, complicated system as I had used in the past. hatchbuck checked every box!

    Pros

    Excellent customer service and training - easy to use - great help features and video

    Cons

    Does not integrate with very many apps, yet!

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Intuitive, easy to use, and top-notch on boarding

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Having used and done demos with 5 other CRM's, I can confidently say that Hatchbuck has everything a small- to medium- sized business needs without additional distractions. On-boarding process was second to none.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great Product with Great Customer Service

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Hatchbuck is great - exactly what my mid-sized agency needed to track our marketing activity. After years of being frustrated with Salesforce support staff, working with the team here was a breath of fresh air.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Helps with Inbound Marketing

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Hatchbuck software helps us with tracking and managing our Inbound marketing. New leads can submit details via forms on our website. Hatchbuck tracks these leads and gives us a summarized reports. Our sales team can also manage the deals within Hatchbuck.

    Pros

    Good for managing deals and email templates for our clients.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Hatchbuck Rocks!

    Reviewed 7 years ago
    Pros

    Hatchbuck is simple to use and saves the small business owner money.

    Cons

    Some of the customized email templates are not user-friendly.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Affordable + Pragmatic marketing solution = Hatchbuck

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Ideal for small institutions and offering CRM program with the basic features, Helping hand to personalize and manage contacts and feeds.

    Cons

    Not custom made on business needs, and definitely not the best CRM products, No mobile support and access data for outside sales force.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Hatchbuck is very user friendly!

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Lindsey has been so great and patient while we are setting up our systems and processes. Her training is easy to follow and Hatchbuck has been very user friendly and easy to train our staff.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Finally, a CRM that makes sense.

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    It's easy, it's intuitive, it's clean, it's smart. It has all the functionality you (really) need and none of the stuff you (really) don't. And did I mention it's easy? We love these guys...

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    Has a lot going for it but misses in some areas

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    I confess that I am relatively new to hatchbuck and am still learning my way around

    Pros

    I very much like how it brings in contact information from people filling out a form on our website.

    Cons

    I really don't like that there's no way to cc or bcc someone on an email sent to the prospect.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Finding the Right CRM and Automation Solution

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    We struggled to find a suitable medium solution for medium sized businesses. We needed something lighter than Marketo , but more robust than Constant Contact. Hatchbuck is that and more. The perfect solution.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Hatchbuck Review

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    The integration was simple and the features are user-friendly. Very easy to just pick up and start using without much instruction.

    Pros

    Being able to drag information off excel right into the platform.

    Cons

    It is a little too simple at this point. It could have more functionality for the price we are paying.

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Intuitive interface

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Intuitive interface makes this system tops above the rest

      Pros

      Easy to learn & use, multiple features, easy templates for emails.

      Cons

      Cannot think of any cons

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      just the right fit

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Simple product yet diverse enough to handle all marketing communications and maintain a CRM. They Also have an excellent customer service and training program!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Great software with excellent tracking

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Works great with email's and templates... wish they had more prepared so we could modify them such as: templates, emails, news letters, campaigns and such.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Good but doesn't integrate with Salesforce.com

      Reviewed 4 years ago

      We liked the software but found it didn't integrate with salesforce.com which is our CRM. We ended up switching based on that problem.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Hatchbuck has the best customer service!

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Hatchbuck is very user friendly and when I do run into something I can't figure out my consultant Lindsay Randazzo helps me find the answer right away.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Easy to use

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      Easy to use in general. Easy to transfer between excel and Hatchbuck and vice versa. Easy to learn and great support and training

      Cons

      I haven't used any other products, so I can't make any comparisons. But as far as I can see so far, there are no cons.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend8/10

      Share this review:

      Why I love Hatchbuck

      Reviewed 7 years ago
      Pros

      I like the ease of use and extensive options.

      Cons

      I haven't experienced anything I don't like so far.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend4/10

      Share this review:

      Slightly Disappointing

      Reviewed 6 years ago
      Pros

      Variety of features. Use it for email list, CRM, forms

      Cons

      Never works exactly how I want it to. It just isn't designed perfectly for the way our business operates.

      page 5 of 7

      Select your country

      10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

      Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
      GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.