This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BenchmarkONE

CRM & Marketing for small businesses and marketing agencies.

visit website

BenchmarkONE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


151 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Straightforward, Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Hatchbuck is really user-friendly. It is very intuitive and straightforward. It makes us more efficient and helps us use our time well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So far it has been awesome, lots of helpful videos, great customer service.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Seems really simple and easy to use, and gives me everything I need as a small business marketer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to keep track of contacts on a daily basis.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Once I got the hang of tags it was easy. Now I use this system daily to keep up with my clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great tool- how did i ever live without this? oh yes, Excel.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Still new, still learning. So far, very user friendly. not seeing anything lacking, yet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Just getting started

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used infusionsoft and this seems to do what I need it to do for a lot less.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

Hatchbuck customer service is fantastic

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dir of Ops - 3 months usage

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Getting immediately response to emails we send out. We can react appropriately!

Cons

Learning process is a bit long in the beginning stage. Once learned - no problem

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great assist

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love the marketing and CRM integration, it was perfect for what we do.

Cons

The number of users, we just needed 2, but it was 1 or 3.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Email templates can be created

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like how Hatchback provides functionality for creating and managing email templates. It helps to manage the email marketing with our leads. But This app lacks a number of features to manage the prospects and the sales pipelines.

Pros

I like the email template functionality.

Cons

The sales pipeline needs to be worked upon to make this CRM fully functional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hatchbuck

Reviewed 6 years ago

After reviewing a number of marketing automation tools for my small business, I decided on Hatchbuck. It was the right decision. It's easy to use and their support, especially from Katie, has been terrific.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Hatchbuck

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Works well for marketing, helps to optimize SEO and sends information out on the web well. Customer service is great.

Cons

Would not recommend simply because of the price versus what you get in return. I will not continue to use this product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is a great software for marketing, but you have to put in the work, which takes time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great marketing tool to help drive sales and connect with consumers.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I think this platform is perfect for small businesses. It's an all-in-one software that provides very valuable tools that businesses need.

Cons

Some of the features will require customization and personalization. This seems like it will take a little time to learn.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 6 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 6 of 7

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.