This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Hubilo

Virtual Events | Vibrant Networking | Vivid Experience

visit website

Hubilo Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


80 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hubilo Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing team Excellent​ Customer Support

Pros

Ease of use Customization of module and integration is very fast and effective Quick response on change/suggestions​ Excellent UI/UX

Cons

Nothing to comment as software is very user-friendly​.

Vendor response

Hi Anjali, We thank you for taking the time out and giving us your valuable inputs. At Hubilo we devote ourselves to relentless betterment of services and quality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vibrant Gujarat 2019

Reviewed 2 years ago

1. Great Leadership skills 2. Team Effort 3. Promptness 4. Availability 24*7

Pros

1. New theme and value addition to the VGGS-2019 . 2. Accessibility in terms of ease of the user profile

Cons

1. Nothing to comment 2. Its all about learning and making the things more better

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words Gaurav. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Registration platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We needed a registration platform for an upcoming event. Hubilo was an adequate partner for our event requirements.

Pros

1) Helpful Customer Service 2) User-Friendly 3) Most elements and features are controlled by client and do not require constant assistance from the Customer Service

Cons

Software has some limitations considering we are using already set-up templates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best event tech

Reviewed 2 years ago

Super happy to be associated with Hubilo over 4 years now. making life easier for event organisers! One thing I liked about is that the team is equally supportive of smaller or larger events.

Pros

Saves a lot of time and easy to use . Even a layman can do the event updates easily.

Cons

couple of things in the older version. but the new one is cool.

Vendor response

Hi Kiran, It has been an excellent experience to have been associated with you over the past 4 years and you have influenced our journey for the good! We thank you and assure you that we shall continue with improving our services and improving our user experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed 4 months ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Team Hubilo has been an excellent support. Always spontaneous and willing to help. Our queries never go unanswered and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really went an extra mile for us and UNESCAP, our client to have a seamless event experience!

Pros

Ease of use and customizable to quite an extent

Cons

Working well, nothing much. We have been experiencing great services from Team Hubilo.

Vendor response

Hey Kuhoo, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) We are really glad we were able to deliver the excellence we promised :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value, Ease of Use and Support

Reviewed 5 months ago

The support team were very helpful! Without them I could have figured things out (it is that easy), but would have spent time and they offered to help make it easy!

Pros

Had most if not all key features you would want for virtual conference platform (some all a carte) and the cost was a great value. Support was more than I expected and very helpful. Easy to use for both the admins and the attendees.

Cons

Some features were still being expanded on (recording for all sessions, session sizes ,etc) but are already being expanded on!

Vendor response

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) Thank you! We are really glad we were able to deliver the excellence we promised :D

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubilo Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Hubilo has helped us procure 40 plus successful conferences and Exhibitions. The team of Hubilo, is ready to help us anytime of the day.

Pros

I like how the software is user friendly and easy to understand even for a layman.

Cons

No complaints. The software is good to work with.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wild Digital BOOM21 Event

Reviewed a month ago

We've used Hubilo for two of our events; Hubilo upgraded their system when we used it for the 2nd event. Overall, they did improve a lot, in terms of the UI of the dashboard and web app. Is organized and direct, easy to navigate as well. You can easily set up and control the event setting on your own.

Pros

The 24*7 support team. As it is a virtual platform, we will face a lot of questions, especially on the actual event day. But the support team will sit in through your whole event, and be there to help you when you have any questions.

Cons

No bulk upload images at the moment. It would be great if there is a central media library that we could upload images in bulk, and then select/filter for different sections of the site. It would also help if there is a simple internal resizing / editing tool to adjust images for when they don't meet Hubilo's requirements.

Vendor response

Hey Wendy, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. We are glad that you liked our supported. It was super fun working with your team :) We are constantly working to make our product even better and have noted your feedback :)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Facades Conferences

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to operate. It easy to check the check-in count from the dashboard.

Cons

The scroll doesn't work nicely. The organizer app of hubilo has error while doing checking via name.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Application that meets event organisers need

Reviewed 2 years ago

Team Hubilo's platform has enriched delegates overall experience for the event through their networking platform which turned out to be huge success for us. It had been great working with such an efficient and energetic team.

Pros

The software is very robust, versatile and user friendly. The software enables the event organisers to reap maximum benefit for the event. Also, delegates are benefitted by the use of networking platform.

Cons

The size of home page is pretty much due to which it takes time to load. Compression of various files uploaded to the software should be made before it goes live.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

#Hubilo

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has made our work easier .

Pros

User friendly once we understand the system

Cons

It should more options, when we down load the files and system.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubilo experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good functionality to host events with ease

Cons

Previous forms should be allowed to be replicated/duplicated. Clear demarcation between potential attendees/ticket buyers etc. could be helpful.

Vendor response

Hi, We truly regret any inconvenience caused during your experience with Hubilo. We thank you for bringing certain points that we missed to our notice. The feature for replication of forms and clear segregation between potential attendees and Ticket buyers does already exist. While we promise that we will look into the ways for making easily visible, we have asked your Client Success Manager to get in touch with you and help you with the same.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Asia Video Industry Association

Reviewed 10 days ago

Very good and I'd like to continue using the service in the long run, provided rate card won't skyrock in the future and that the team continues to surprise with new feature. Most importantly, it is the human factor that counts. Customer experience cannot be easily replaced. We are pleased to work with a bunch of highly energetic, hard working and ready to help support team: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular

Pros

User friendly. It was designed with a very neat and simple to use interface which is very important.

Cons

The backend data. We used one streaming but need attendees details for each sessions. Hope there is a way to overcome this. Currently customer have to do it manually.

Vendor response

Hey Adela, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) We have noted your feedback and will surely be looking into it. :)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Use in Webinar Streaming During Business Expo

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall, our experience was favorable and we will be using it again for an upcoming event.

Pros

The Hubilo platform allowed us to easily stream our Zoom webinars to the Hubilo platform during our recent Chamber of Commerce 2020 Virtual Business Expo. We were very pleased with the ease of integrating Zoom with Hubilo.

Cons

Again, specifically as to Zoom Webinars and Hubilo, all of our presenters would like to be able to interact directly with webinar attendees (i.e. to unmute their microphones, display attendees' video, and talk with attendees during the webinar).

Vendor response

Hi Jody, Thank you so much for taking the time out and expressing your views about Hubilo! we really appreciate your feedback as this is really valuable for us. We are actively working with zoom as well as coming up with our own broadcasting studio to tackle the very point of bringing in attendees on-screen as and when required. I assure you we will keep you posted on all the developments that take place on this. We truly look forward to all the future work we do for you and look forward to your valuable insights on how we can do even better :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get Hubilo on board!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Hubilo was so, so easy to navigate and customise! Every need was taken care of, and the team worked overtime to fit in last minute needs and requirements. Special shout out to the executive for being a gem and guiding us step by step with every customisation. It’s always brilliant to have someone invested in the success of our product, and team Hubilo was all in.

Cons

It did take us a few iterations to get the app exactly right, but it was because the entire process is incredibly collaborative and iterative. Patience is the key.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words Harnidh, We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform and exceptional customer support

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It was easy to use, it was easy to integrate with Zoom and it checked all the boxes we needed for our event.

Cons

I think the Rooms feature couls be improved by allowing more people to be able to talk at the same time. Also it would have been useful for my event if there was a button that took users from the Live Session to the Rooms and Lounge.

Vendor response

Hey Andrea, Glad that you liked our platform and the ease of it. Regarding the rooms we have noted your feedback and you can assured that our team will strive to make it even better :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sampark registration review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was good excellent customer support. Quick reprocess to every change suggested.

Pros

Its user friendly and well organized, I found it easy to use.

Cons

I did not face any difficulty while using it so can't say about cons.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words Anjali. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. It has been a great learning experience for Hubilo too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Going Virtual with Hubilo

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Online meet and chat option, in which you can do a video meeting and start a chat with any attendee on the platform with his/her permission.

Cons

Pop up notification is not available, so everytime you recieve a notification you have to click on the notification tab to check.

Vendor response

Hey Tarun, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo! We have released the Smart Notifications feature which now shows all notifications as a popup within the event platform window. Once again, thank you for the feedback and for helping us create a better product for all :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mobile Apps

Reviewed 2 years ago

Hubilo's response time is very fast. They met our expectation for the first year dealing with them. We are looking forward to work with Hubilo in many more areas and hope to get a special package deal with from Hubilo. Hope to see many more new features in your mobile apps.

Pros

User friendly and the customer service met our expectation.

Cons

To add on more feature in your mobile apps

Vendor response

Hi Noor, Thank you for taking the time out for this valuable feedback. We assure you that new development is a regular and relentless practice at Hubilo. For the app we are coming up with a lot of new features, we will get your Account Manager to get in touch with you about the new features as well as the Package you mentioned :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

European Conference on Digital Psychology, 19-20 February 2021

Reviewed 2 months ago

I was looking for a solution to host my conferences on digital, something different from the simple videocall systems. I found Hubilo as the best platform to host conferences where is possibile to have a sort of website of the event where the community could join before and after the conference. And the networking and engagement are the keys for a different solution than other on the market. I thank a lot [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our Client Success Manager who followed us in each step of our approach to Hubilo, H24!

Pros

I like the friendly use of the platform, the graphic interface is clean and simple to understand. I like to customize, and the easy way to work with.

Cons

No I like all the features!

Vendor response

Hey Alessandra, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) We are glad that you liked our product and we were able to deliver as promised :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hubilo Performance

Reviewed 2 months ago

Staffs are helpful especially a staff named Deep, always dedicated in solving our issue, very quick response and deliver assistance.

Pros

Hubilo is a good platform to organize virtual event especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. It will be a trend in future.

Cons

Some features might not be fully completed, but they keep to enhance from time to time

Vendor response

Hey Henry, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A really intuitive and fresh platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

We created a truly engaging and fun event that people liked.

Pros

Very nice UX, and user friendly for both end users and admin. Simple but engaging with all the right features there. Nice UI. Easy navigation.

Cons

Limited knowledge base to help answer question. This needed to be done through manual process and email. Some other limitations of the platform.

Vendor response

Hey Despoina, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) Regarding the knowledge base, we have created a detailed help centre and a video library to make it even more convenient for you. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Great Platform for Virtual Events- "

Reviewed 2 months ago

It's was great, we received lot of positive feedback from our participants.

Pros

Definitely a easy to use platform with the extraordinary support from our CSM Paddy we never faced any challenges. Networking options are nice. We were looking for a platform which allows us to setup the event in German language and Hubilo made it available.

Cons

It's difficult to use Zoom for the live sessions due restrictions in many countries, it would be great if Hubilo provides a inbuilt solution. (We've heard about the Broadcast Studio from Paddy, hoping to use it for our future events.)

Vendor response

Hey Joerg, Thank you so much for taking the time out and sharing your experience with Hubilo here. It was super fun working with your team :) We would be launching our broadcasting studio soon which will make things even better :) Your account manager will keep you posted on the same. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RaceValet

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is good. Hubilo team is open for enhancement and support is really good. Overall its value for money.

Pros

Its easy to use and robust software for the event management.

Cons

Its evolving , so it has scope to add more functionalities.

Vendor response

Hi Rohit, We really appreciate the key insights you have provided and it has helped us a lot in making our platform much more compatible with the requirements of the industry. We thank you for your valuable inputs and feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Change from physical to virtual events is a child's play with Hubilo platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

My organisation has had a very positive experience with Hubilo (we are organising now the fourth event with them). The customer support is incredible, with very good performance and prompt answers. They managed to integrate interpretation in our third event, and it worked out really well. Overall, very flexible and effective.

Pros

- User-friendly for customers - Dashboard is VERY intuitive, easy to use - Possibility to upload pre-recorded videos and re-watch them as many times as wished - Integration with Zoom, Youtube, Vimeo... - Possibility to import contacts - Customizable profile and platform

Cons

- In the email you send through Hubilo, you can add a calendar invitation, but it doesn't show the exact sessions: just the first day of the event (if it is a multiple-day event, it will show just the first day) - The feed-post are not reflected in the reception section - 25 seconds delay between Zoom & Hubilo platform (live streaming)

Vendor response

Hey Nuria, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you liked the user friendliness of the platform. :) We have noted your feedback and will surely be looking into the insights shared.

page 2 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.