This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Inception CRM Logo

Inception CRM

End-to-end support for pharma and life science sales teams

see alternatives

Inception CRM Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

21
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.19/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

This software is very user friendly and the support we receive is outstanding.

an

alexis n.

As a Sales Manager OTC is important for me to have fresh sales data as well as history of each client and their development. Transfer shop in the field is also good toolls for doing orders.

EN

Edit N.

Excellent - Easy to use and excellent support if any issues arise.

PJ

Paven J.

There is very little to say from a negative perspective as any issues get rectified very quickly by the team at D3S.

CW

Crispin W.

Customer search and filter options poor; how to add new customers.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Inception CRM users...

listing-logo
SY by Cegedim-logo

SY by Cegedim

listing-logo
RAYNET CRM-logo

RAYNET CRM

How would you rate Inception CRM?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

On the hunt for a CRM.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Inception CRM provides a real-time "helicopter view" of your salesforce activities in the market, and/or a micro-analysis of a specific activity where and when needed.

Pros

Features are aligned with the company's expectations. Above all, the people behind this software understand the complexities of the pharma market and they quickly adapt to the ever-changing environment.

Cons

Hard to say as I cannot recall encountering any important drawback.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Yiannakis! We're glad to know Inception CRM meets the complex needs of your company and provides you with useful insights into your sales teams' performance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM implementation

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The software is easy to use and easy to understand. easy to find sales data. Comprehensive system for evaluating work efficiency. The most important function in the product is the evaluation of sales and visits. The economic components of the software such as the calculation and the logbook are also important, it is well processed.

Cons

When the software is mastered, it can be overlooked. It is sometimes slower due to the volume of data processed. If it would be possible to link sales to the doctor's location, I would welcome such a possibility.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this review! It is definitely possible to link pharmacy sales to prescribers in Inception CRM. If you know the pharmacy where a prescriber's patients are typically filling their prescriptions, you can link them together easily using the "Linked Pharmacy/Doctor" function (on Windows) or "Relations" function (on iOS/iPadOS/Android). Once you do that, you'll be able to see the...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Inception CRM review

Reviewed 2 months ago

it does the job of call recording adequately.

Pros

Plenty of drop down menus, easy to progress from page to page, fairly quick call recording

Cons

Customer search and filter options poor; how to add new customers?

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're sorry that the app isn't working as well as it could for you. Based on your comments, it sounds like you could use a quick tutorial on how to use the search filters, as well as a bit of additional training on how to add new customers. Please reach out to your manager or team lead for support or feel free to contact us directly through your account manager. We'll be happy to offer you some additional instruction, as well as useful tips to make your experience better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inception CRM es muy buen CRM

Reviewed 3 months ago

La experiencia no puede ser mas satisfactoria, como ejemplo lo bien y rápido que adaptan el CRM a los diferentes cambios normativos que hay en España en la la legislación tanto nacional como autonómica. Todos los cambios y necesidades del negocio se ven reflejadas en un programa ágil, rápido y efectivo para el usuario final de front end and back office.

Pros

Lo sencillo que es el uso para el delegado y jefe de zona, la gran verticalidad para el mercado español farmacéutico y sanitario, las diferentes plataformas, IOS, Android, Windows, WEB, que puede estar instalado. La integracion con Fedicom V1 y fedicom V3 La integración con Edicom usando AS2 para el envió de pedidos. La integración con Oracle La integración con JDE

Cons

No he encontrado nada que me guste poco en Incepcion CRM

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Jose, gracias por tu detallados y valiosos comentarios, son de gran importancia para nosotros. Nos alegra mucho saber que el sistema es capaz de satisfacer plenamente las necesidades de tu empresa en el competitivo mercado espa?ol. Por favor, comunicale a tu agente de cuentas si hay algo que podamos hacer para que Inception CRM sea aun mejor para ti y tu organizacion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

strong analytics , daily evalution of efficiency, visits - on target, results vs individual plan

Reviewed 3 months ago

I am satisfied

Pros

quick view on the dashbord - all the information I need for the day

Cons

I would like to have more integration with small wholesalers

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us. We are working to extend our integrations to cover the needs of our customers in each market. If there is a specific wholesaler you would us to integrate with, please let your account manager know. We'll be glad to look into any options that are available to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM George

Reviewed 3 months ago

satisfied

Pros

global castumer information, access to all needed information

Cons

complexity modules, good analytics, quick reponde

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Jiri! Please get in touch with your account manager to let us know how we can make our customer support and features even better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sales

Reviewed 3 months ago

Most of the time sales data, Comparing sales over the periods, oevr the clients, sles developmnets, making the orders...

Pros

As a Sales Manager OTC is important for me to have fresh sales data as well as history of each client and their development. Transfer shop in the field is also good toolls for doing orders.

Cons

the way of transforming the reports to excel form I wolud prefer to e more user firendly.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We want our application to be as useful as possible to OTC sales teams. Your account manager will be glad to help you troubleshoot any issues you have exporting reports to Excel. If you need a specific export layout (such as pivot table) your account manager should be able to configure this for you. Please get in touch!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiences with CRM system

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Ease of use, useful reports, quick reports of sales and plan fulfilment overview, necessary information about institutions

Cons

Sometimes slow work of the software and long synchronization of data.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Zuzana. We really appreciate your feedback! Synchronization can definitely take longer when working with large volumes of data, but regular synchronization of the Windows app can help speed things up. If you find the software is behaving more slowly than usual, please get in touch with your account manager. They will be glad to troubleshoot the issue with you and see if there's a way to improve the performance on your device.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An agile business tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have been working for the guys at D3S for 3 years now and it's been a very productive relationship. We have evolved the system to ensure it keeps very close to our business needs.

Pros

Inception CRM is a very modern application that allows us to adapt our approach to CRM management. We can gain vital analytics and build reports to allow us to monitor and measure all key metrics.

Cons

There is very little to say from a negative perspective as any issues get rectified very quickly by the team at D3S.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Crispin! We're very glad to hear you're happy with the app and our service. Working with you over the past three years has been a great experience for us, as well. We really appreciate your attention to detail and your ability to anticipate the needs of your team, especially when it comes to rolling out new features. Your feedback has definitely had a positive impact on our product development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inception CRM Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

Really helped me manage my area with all my customers, documents in the right CCG's

Pros

Ease of use on my laptop & phone. Especially the phone because I can use the software without wifi

Cons

Maybe use it off line in the future, But it is an excellent system

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Scaley! We're actively looking into expanding the offline capabilities of the phone and tablet apps. Please let your account manager know what features you think we should focus on to make the phone app work even better for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM Medochemie

Reviewed 3 months ago

This CRM system, when properly designed, is able to assist in regional analyses and help in the optimization of processes in the field.

Pros

This CRM system is very resistant to unwanted user interference

Cons

High performance requirements for nooteboks

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Ladislav! We value your feedback. Your account manager will reach out to you soon to find out how we can make Inception CRM work even better for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Glenmark HPM Review - Paven Jumbu

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent - Easy to use and excellent support if any issues arise

Pros

Helps plan and manage priorities with individual customers /accounts

Cons

Perhaps could improve on adding new identified HCPS

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Paven! We're glad you find the app helpful and easy to use. Adding new customers in Inception CRM is super easy, but it can take some time before they show up the live system due to external review processes. This is the case especially when your requests are being processed by a commercial database provider who needs to review and approve any changes before they appear in the CRM system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My window into the field

Reviewed 3 months ago

Appropriate support is essential for a successful CRM project, both internally and from the vendor.

Pros

The system provides accurate and objective information about the efficiency and effectiveness of my sales team.

Cons

The system covers all my needs. The key is to use it properly.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Darius! We're glad to know the system works well for you. Please make sure to let your account manager know whenever you need support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All in one place

Reviewed 3 months ago

Predominantly I use this platform for territory management and reporting, where it is of a big help by planning my business routes effectively, identification of potential customers, leading to achieving business goals at the end with consistent check of the return on investments in monthly billing reports .

Pros

The most I like about this software is its complexity. Almost everything you need to your job is possible to be stored and/ or be found here. I appreciate that this software is a big support of my time saving and efficiency.

Cons

There are no features in my mind I may propose to be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Jana! We value your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us any time through your dedicated account manager to tell us how we can make this product even better for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM system is very useful and we as company use it many years

Reviewed 3 months ago

We used it in company 14 years without any problems.

Pros

User friendly and all employees has no problem to use.

Cons

Software is working perfectly and quickly

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Boris! We genuinely appreciate your feedback. Your account manager will reach out to you soon to find out how we can further improve our customer support and make the application even easier to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maresova2022

Reviewed 3 months ago

easy to use solutions

Pros

wide integration with with business portals

Cons

none, we are fine with overall support, fully satisfied

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Elisaveta! We're happy that you're happy with our solution! If think of anything you need or that could make the system even better, please let your account manager know!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

e-VET 2022

Reviewed 3 months ago

Provides a very good overview of sales force activities, clear results and segmentation.

Pros

The system is clear and allows you to work with customers, sales data. Export options and sales analysis are important.

Cons

Requires training and a motivated user / administrator.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're glad the system supports your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nutristar 2022

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good

Pros

User friendly, intuitive, very nice graphic, good vendor support,

Cons

More integration, better value for money

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are actively working to expand the integration options available to our users. Please get in touch with your account manager to let us know what you would like us to focus on!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Iformations about CRM systems

Reviewed 3 months ago

I like this system, it is very clearly and easy. It is can help me with my daily work for plane and result sales.

Pros

It is very clearly for us , like as medical representative. It is very sofistic system , it is very easy to use it.

Cons

Everyting is ok, i have not any problems with this system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Inception CRM Xantis

Reviewed 3 months ago

Easy working and handling CRM system

Pros

Easy, friendly to use and learn, complex CRM solution with many modules - options

Cons

We are pretty satified, customer support is effective

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Mikulas! We're happy to know you're satisfied with our solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everyone is thrilled

Reviewed 3 months ago

What really has stood out for me, my team being so happy with the of the program. ! end of story.

Pros

This software is very user friendly and the support we receive is outstanding.

Cons

honestly speaking, i have nothing negative to say about the software

Vendor response

Thank you for this glowing review, Alexis! We're thrilled to know that your team is so happy with the system!