App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

InEvent Logo

Virtual events and ticketing management software

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

InEvent Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

GM
AvatarImg

Gabriel M.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Intuitive and easy to navigate platform. Internal area of ​​the administrator well assembled. Excellent support!

Cons

Improve the matchmaking software and process!

Vendor response

Hello Gabriel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience on our platform. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority here. So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Maria E. InEvent Team

CH
AvatarImg

Christian H.

International Trade and Development, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Since we are using InEvent I heard a lot of positive feedbacks from different stakeholder groups

Pros

The API covers all the functions that you can use also manually. The company is doing a good job with answering questions.

Cons

The API is very powerful and more documentation like a 'getting started' tutorial would help.

AK
AvatarImg

Alexandre K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

InEvent API

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are using the API to connect our website to InEvent and this works great! A lot of features available.

Cons

Can be hard to navigate sometimes and find how to edit your agenda.

LR
AvatarImg

Lesley R.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Inevent review by America Digital

Reviewed 4 years ago

good

Pros

whole processes in one , networking features

Cons

need improve design for the end user , improve the way the information is structured and diplayed to the end user.

HS
AvatarImg

Hope S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full-featured, easy to use, great support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I loved how easy it was to set a session to be recorded and then available for on-demand after the session was over. You literally press a button when you set it. I also loved all the native integrations and they were very supportive throughout the process.

Cons

The options for customization are amazing. We can get exactly the look we want but sometimes having too many choices can be overwhelming.

KA
AvatarImg

Kerolayne A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's a easy software for virtual conferences, there're very possibilities, included networking with videochat.

Cons

There aren't many ways to customize, It's a fixed plataform.

PI
AvatarImg

Pradyumna I.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One stop solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Virtual, hybrid and in person event solution

Cons

Pricing of the package. There are other solutions for a cheaper price.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our platform! As you know, we always have new functionalities, so keep an eye out! Best Regards, Maria E.

CS
AvatarImg

Carol S.

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The in-event experience, backstage, production value

Cons

The credit model is complicated; back-end user experience isn't as intuitive as it could be.

DT
AvatarImg

Deanna T.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use and learn - quick implementation ramp

Cons

Nothing at this time. We are still learning....

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Giovanna A.

Civil Engineering, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Otimo Aplicativo

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Completo para uso em eventos, congressos e webinars

Cons

Não temos contras aparentes para pontuar

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation