App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

InfoFlo Logo

All-in-One CRM Software Solution

(31)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

InfoFlo Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


95 reviews

Recommended

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent accessibility to the support staff with general questions.

Reviewed 7 years ago

In one word....Organization.

Pros

Its simple to navigate since all tabs needed are available from the home screen. Loading contacts is a breeze through the new contact tab. New contact info screen is formatted for easy guided data entry.

Cons

When clicking on the task tab..it leaves off the phone and email address for easy contact reference. Can't export direct report emails.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rich S.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

InfoFlo is user friendly with not so complicated features

Reviewed 6 years ago

It allows me to keep up with my clients. I can easily look at when I last communicated with a potential client.

Pros

I like how I'm able to integrate my GMail account into InfoFlo. I can click on a contact and all emails, notes and tasks associated with the contact are shown.

Cons

Freezes and or locks up from time to time during periods of non-use. I have to go into End Task to shutdown.

CB
AvatarImg

Cynthia B.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The program is an excellent, affordable CRM. Customer support is timely and has been great.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

InfoFlo is user friendly, and has been easy to customize. With the report add-on it's easy to run the custom reports I need for updating our programs grant funders. I also like the ease of sending bulk E-mails.

Cons

I have relationship links between my contacts. The program will link a contact to a companies, or categories, but not to other contacts.

TM
AvatarImg

Thomas M.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Considering several CRM softwares available in the market, Infoflo is surely value for money.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

You have the option of purchasing the add-on based on your requirement, and it is faster because the data is in your system

Cons

I am yet to find anything that I find it user friendly in this software. I do not think I can segmentise or work sections for different types of clients.

AS
AvatarImg

Amjad S.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best CRM software's

Reviewed 6 years ago

manage my sales team

Pros

you pay for one time & its very easy to use in a different ways & its suitable for most of the applications that could be used on

Cons

its not applicable with QB and on the other hand if it could be cloud base it would be much better to use

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Producto fantástico

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La gestión de contactos y llamadas. Funciona bastante bien.

Cons

Necesitas un poco de aprendizaje inicial para hacerte con el programa.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AB
AvatarImg

Arie B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

InfoFlo CRM

Reviewed 10 years ago

Pro: A huge relief to finally find a CRM software that links all emails, notes, appointments, files, tasks and opportunities to the appropriate contact and company. We can finally organize all of our customer information and easily access it when we need it. Plus the Gmail Sync feature allows us to view and send all emails directly from Infoflo, saving us a lot of time. Con: There is no app yet, but I hear it's in the works. With that said, the Gmail Sync addon allows us to view most information on our phones anyway.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I was looking for something simple to use and Infoflow fit the bill.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Integrates seamless with Microsoft Office, Ease of use and the ability to get running right out of the box. Great product for small to midsize businesses

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

CRM, mailing to marketing experience. Leads following.

Cons

Interface experience looks old and find dificult to manage.

JF
AvatarImg

Jean-Francois Regnauld R.

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, intuitive and works off line

Reviewed 6 years ago

My main business problem is to manage my contact list and deal flow. Infoflo helps me managing both.

Pros

The import of my LinkedIn contact list was easy and intuitive. So well done on that. The most important for me is to be able to use the software on my computer without the need of being connected. Very convenient when you travel long hours (i.e. a plane) and want to update your contact list with those recently collected business cards for exemple...

Cons

It's doing what I was expecting, so no complaint.

RL
AvatarImg

Rachel L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and Easy to Use

Reviewed 10 years ago

We love InfoFlo! This software is a intuitive, easy to use and very very affordable. There are several features that are essential for my business 1) Integration with Outlook which is better than any other sync I've seen out there. 2) Installing the CRM on our own servers rather than the cloud- which is key for privacy Getting the basics down with InfoFlo is very simple, and the website offers a series of helpful tutorial videos which makes getting started really easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HS
AvatarImg

Haya S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent CRM!

Reviewed 10 years ago

The system is very intuitive and simple to use. It took me no time to learn how to use it, and if I ever get stuck the customer service is first rate. The feature set is extensive and I can pick from a list of add-ons depending on my needs. I use the Outlook add-on which is fully integrated with my Outlook program making the transition to using InfoFlo very simple. Overall, it's a great CRM package and happens to be very affordable which is great!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PL
AvatarImg

Philippe L.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I first used this software in a trial version. It's working as intended.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great contact management solution providing easy access to all customer information. It also has a customized dashboard that can be used in any industry. It's a great productivity tool.

Pros

I like the features, functionality of this software . It's a great value for the money. It is very user friendly and it is listed as one of the 40 best CRM in the market.

Cons

It takes a little time to get used to all the available features. But that can also be the case with any other good software on the market.

MJ
AvatarImg

Marjan J.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Comprehensive CRM that allows for a lot of customization with great data categorization.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

- Comprehensive and detailed fields for customer information and data - Data categories connect well together - Data organization is excellent - Custom fields allow for further customization which allows for even better categorization of data - User permissions

Cons

It must be hosted locally or on your own private cloud. I wish it was hosted on their cloud server and was available as a subscription service.

KK
AvatarImg

Kevin K.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly and easy enough to figure out

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It has all the basics that i need at a very affordable price. Great response from their team on my questions and like that i own it for life vs a monthly cloud based crm.

Cons

Form follows functions and this is extremely functional. I suppose other crms may be more hip and fresh on the interface, i just wanted a simple clean practical crm software.

AD
AvatarImg

Andy D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hidden Cost

Reviewed 8 years ago

Once you buy the initial software there are several add-ones required to utilize the software. Such as reporting you cannot run any data reports without an additional cost. Technical support can only be purchased by the hour, "That's how we make or money."

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JW
AvatarImg

Jason W.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal Program and Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great Program, User Friendly, Tons of Features and Great Customer Service!

Pros

Not a monthly subscription means I can use it with less stress

Cons

Which add ons are useful are not easily discernable until you start using the program

LY
AvatarImg

Lonnie Y.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Needed Help. Used ACT for years

Reviewed 8 years ago

InfoFlo is great. Not only does it do everything I need, the support is first class. And the cost is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ME
AvatarImg

Manuel E.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bueno

Reviewed 2 years ago

Muy bueno con herramientas profesionales

Pros

Su gestion de contactos y también de llamadas

Cons

Algo dificil si no tienes experiencia alguna

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

YA
AvatarImg

Yousef A.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like this app

Reviewed a year ago

amazing I tried more app works in crm but the infoflo is the best

Pros

an easy and fast to achieve my work with good experience

Cons

can you contact the app with WhatsApp I think it will be good