Keap Features

Keap

An all-in-one CRM, sales and marketing automation software

4.07/5 (1,105 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

AB Testing
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Management
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Appointment Management
Appointment Scheduling
Auto-Responders
Batch Processing
Billing & Invoicing
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Calendar/Reminder System
Call List Management
Call Management
Call Recording
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Planning
Campaign Scheduling
Campaign Segmentation
Cataloging/Categorization
Click Tracking
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Contract/License Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customer Activity Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Journey Mapping
Customer Segmentation
Customer Service Analytics
Customer Support
Customer Surveys
Customizable Fields
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Customization
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Management
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Discount Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Electronic Payments
Email Management
Email Marketing
Email Response Control
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
FAQ
Field Sales Management
For Financial Institutions
For Sales Teams/Organizations
For Small Businesses
For Startups
For iPad Devices
Forecasting
Form Builder
Image Library
Interaction Tracking
Internal Chat Integration
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Management
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Notifications
Lead Nurturing
Lead Qualification
Lead Segmentation
List Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Currency
Opportunity Management
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Performance Management
Performance Metrics
Personalization
Pipeline Management
Pipeline Reports
Predictive Analytics
Prioritization
Product Catalog
Projections
Promotions Management
Prospecting Tools
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Reference Usage Tracking
Referral Tracking
Relationship Tracking
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Request Assignment
Request Escalation
Responsive
Role-Based Permissions
Routing
Sales Automation
Sales Forecasting
Sales Orders
Sales Pipeline Management
Sales Reports
Search Marketing
Search/Filter
Segmentation
Self Service Portal
Shared Contacts
Shopping Cart
Social Marketing
Source Tracking
Spam Blocker
Statistical Analysis
Tagging
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Team Assignments
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integrations
Visitor Tracking
Visual Analytics
WYSIWYG Editor
Web Forms
Web-based Deployment
Website Visitor Tracking
Widgets
Workflow Management
XML / RSS
Visit WebsiteCompare App
AB Testing
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Management
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Appointment Management
Appointment Scheduling
Auto-Responders
Batch Processing
Billing & Invoicing
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Calendar/Reminder System
Call List Management
Call Management
Call Recording
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Planning
Campaign Scheduling
Campaign Segmentation
Cataloging/Categorization
Click Tracking
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Contract/License Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customer Activity Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Journey Mapping
Customer Segmentation
Customer Service Analytics
Customer Support
Customer Surveys
Customizable Fields
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Customization
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Management
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Discount Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Electronic Payments
Email Management
Email Marketing
Email Response Control
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
FAQ
Field Sales Management
For Financial Institutions
For Sales Teams/Organizations
For Small Businesses
For Startups
For iPad Devices
Forecasting
Form Builder
Image Library
Interaction Tracking
Internal Chat Integration
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Management
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Notifications
Lead Nurturing
Lead Qualification
Lead Segmentation
List Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Currency
Opportunity Management
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Performance Management
Performance Metrics
Personalization
Pipeline Management
Pipeline Reports
Predictive Analytics
Prioritization
Product Catalog
Projections
Promotions Management
Prospecting Tools
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Reference Usage Tracking
Referral Tracking
Relationship Tracking
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Request Assignment
Request Escalation
Responsive
Role-Based Permissions
Routing
Sales Automation
Sales Forecasting
Sales Orders
Sales Pipeline Management
Sales Reports
Search Marketing
Search/Filter
Segmentation
Self Service Portal
Shared Contacts
Shopping Cart
Social Marketing
Source Tracking
Spam Blocker
Statistical Analysis
Tagging
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Team Assignments
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integrations
Visitor Tracking
Visual Analytics
WYSIWYG Editor
Web Forms
Web-based Deployment
Website Visitor Tracking
Widgets
Workflow Management
XML / RSS
Visit WebsiteCompare App
AB Testing
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Management
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Appointment Management
Appointment Scheduling
Auto-Responders
Batch Processing
Billing & Invoicing
CAN SPAM Compliance
CRM
Calendar Management
Calendar Sync
Calendar/Reminder System
Call List Management
Call Management
Call Recording
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Planning
Campaign Scheduling
Campaign Segmentation
Cataloging/Categorization
Click Tracking
Client Management
Collaboration Tools
Configurable Workflow
Contact Database
Contact Management
Contract/License Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customer Activity Tracking
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Journey Mapping
Customer Segmentation
Customer Service Analytics
Customer Support
Customer Surveys
Customizable Fields
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Customization
Dashboard
Data Import/Export
Data Management
Data Synchronization
Data Visualization
Discount Management
Document Management
Document Storage
Drag & Drop
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Electronic Payments
Email Management
Email Marketing
Email Response Control
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Event Triggered Actions
FAQ
Field Sales Management
For Financial Institutions
For Sales Teams/Organizations
For Small Businesses
For Startups
For iPad Devices
Forecasting
Form Builder
Image Library
Interaction Tracking
Internal Chat Integration
Inventory Management
Invoice Management
Knowledge Management
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Lead Notifications
Lead Nurturing
Lead Qualification
Lead Segmentation
List Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Monitoring
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Currency
Opportunity Management
Order Management
Order Processing
Order Tracking
Performance Management
Performance Metrics
Personalization
Pipeline Management
Pipeline Reports
Predictive Analytics
Prioritization
Product Catalog
Projections
Promotions Management
Prospecting Tools
Quotes/Estimates
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Reference Usage Tracking
Referral Tracking
Relationship Tracking
Reminders
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Request Assignment
Request Escalation
Responsive
Role-Based Permissions
Routing
Sales Automation
Sales Forecasting
Sales Orders
Sales Pipeline Management
Sales Reports
Search Marketing
Search/Filter
Segmentation
Self Service Portal
Shared Contacts
Shopping Cart
Social Marketing
Source Tracking
Spam Blocker
Statistical Analysis
Tagging
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Team Assignments
Template Management
Territory Management
Third Party Integrations
Visitor Tracking
Visual Analytics
WYSIWYG Editor
Web Forms
Web-based Deployment
Website Visitor Tracking
Widgets
Workflow Management
XML / RSS
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


42 reviews

Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


204 reviews

Keap Feature Reviews

25 reviewers had the following to say about Keap's features:

Anonymous
(Civic & Social Organization company, 51-200 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Easy to learn and use because of customer service!

2017-11-03

More streamlined email marketing because it is now in one product with our CRM.

Pros

The customer service - you can chat online or call at almost any time and the team is so responsive and helpful.

Cons

The email design isn't as customizable as Mailchimp and there isn't the best reporting options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Infusionsoft


Thank you for leaving a review and for your kind words about our customer service team!

Read more
Jaclyn L.

Fine for smaller companies with not a lot of clients

2021-03-07

Its ok for companies with not a lot of clients to keep track of, but as your business grows you will outgrow infusionsoft.

Pros

I liked the customizable dashboard and home screen.

Cons

Lack of features and not good for large quantities of data/client management. We had to switch to a different program

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Keap


Hi Jaclyn. Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience 5 stars.

Read more
Larry B.

Excellent for building extensive drip campaigns

2019-01-02

Great software package for marketing and contact management

Pros

Ease of integration with social media in regards to importing new contacts into a contacts database.

Cons

There is a learning curve for building campaigns, as the software has lots of features available to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anil J.

Verified Reviewer

A fine marketing automation application for small businesses.

2018-07-07

Pros

Integrated with nearly three hundred applications, you can connect infusion to a lot of third party tools too.

Cons

You can’t transfer templates and the databases aren't linked each other.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stan G.

Customer data got secured

2019-01-27

Infusionsoft is a great CRM tool available to help managing customers information.

Pros

Comes with various statistics.

Cons

If this feature can be added.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Karen C.

Infusionsoft helps me capture and convert leads by combining the best of CRM and marketing automation functionality.

2017-10-14

Infusionsoft has an API with which it is easy to integrate and many platforms within the community have done just that.

Pros

Infusionsoft simply has the best "all-in-one CRM" for the price.

Cons

Additionally, Infusionsoft is planning to release advanced analytics baked into the platform shortly, or so I have heard.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sarah B.

Infusionsoft is a good alternative when it comes to marketing

2019-09-17

We like it to be easy to manage the life cycles of our clients, and improve our relationships with them thanks to its integrated CRM tool. Your E-commerce management system is the best.

Pros

Infusionsoft is recommended as the platform par excellence for the management of email marketing campaigns.

Cons

Infusionsoft's funnel management system is slow, and has no prospecting tools.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jamie W.

Perfect sales management and marketing automation tool for small businesses

2017-11-17

Pros

Infusionsoft is very user friendly CRM marketing automation tool geared perfect for small businesses.

Cons

Infusionsoft does not have social media marketing automation built into it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sam W.

Expensive compared to other softwares

2018-07-26

Pros

Can tag leads based on activity. email send reports are good.

Cons

Can not change the domain name to align with my brand. customer service do not care.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ivan M.

Verified Reviewer

Connect with your customers in a meaningful way

2018-05-19

If you need a serious tool to grow your business, regarding to leads management, and email marketing campaign, Infusionsoft is the tool you're looking for.

Pros

Infusionsoft lets you establish a proper relationship with your customers via several campaigns you can create, task creation, triggers based on feedback and statistics are really handy.

Cons

You can filter by contacts and everything, but when you need to contact the organization as a whole, things can get a bit messy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Financial Services company, 1001-5000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Good job tracking tasks and information on my leads. Easy to navigate client information.

2018-06-20

I can monitor lead activity/tasks in an automated and centralized CRM.

Pros

I'm able to track tasks, and information on my contacts/leads easily.

Cons

The dashboards and reports need to have more customization options - they are very limited.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lisa E.

Verified Reviewer

Infusionsoft helps me run my business efficiently and has for years

2018-02-13

Easy and attractive payment platform to present to clients Attractive email marketing templates Excellent reporting and tracking Easy and flexible lead tagging and segmenting Simple and inexpensive payment processing

Pros

The software is easy to use and integrates several processes, which saves me lots of time and money.

Cons

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Infusionsoft is easy to use application also its ideal for small to midsize business.

2018-03-07

Pros

Another feature is there cool widget-based dashboard.

Cons

Unfortunately, Infusionsoft has basic reporting with modest number of template. Hoping Infusionsoft team would improve it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lucy J.

Infusionsoft is the best tool to manage the sales force

2019-04-03

It is perfect for sales pipeline management. Fully recommended for the management of potential clients.

Pros

Its integrated CRM tool is very useful to carry out a correct management of customer databases, and allows inbound marketing very easily.

Cons

It does not offer management of knowledge bases, nor chat in real time, so its multichannel communication is a little truncated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Doug K.

Verified Reviewer

Outstanding tool for small business

2016-07-07

I even use it in conjunction with a scheduling system so that when my clients self-schedule their appointment, it is confirmed via email, and their records are automatically stored or updated in the CRM. Then as we complete the work, "campaigns" (the processes inside Infusionsoft) set tags, track progress, and notify internal staff of next steps.

Pros

There are many excellent providers of third party apps for Infusionsoft, with a huge array of features.

Cons

I'm not impressed with the native mobile app, which is very limited in function, but if you need access to contacts, they are there.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Keap

Make full use of the Kick-start program (free) when you sign up. If you don't "get it" within the first 30 days, look for a third party partner or Infusionsoft support to assist you. It has taken me almost a year to really get rolling, and I did end up hiring a provider to build-out some foundational campaigns, although I had useful things launched in a few weeks initially.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Infusionsoft, Inc.


Thank you so much for your review of Infusionsoft. We are so glad it has helped your law office track more and save time.

Read more
Stuart A.

User friendly

2016-10-10

We decided to go with InfusionSoft because they gave good amount of training and personalization of the dashboard and forms.

Pros

Not only is it easy to import data, segment your audiences and send targeted, automated communications, it allows you to track your process.

Cons

You can not integrate CRM into google calendar or push reminders to phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Keap

It is a big investment but it will be worth if you put the time and money upfront. Also look at other cloud based crm software with built-in email marketing tool

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Executive Office company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

A Robust CRM With A Huge Learning Curve But Customer Support Is Excellent!

2018-10-30

Infusionsoft is one of the most robust CRM platforms you can use!

Pros

I love that it's an all-in-one CRM, Sales and Marketing solution that houses everything from income reporting to email automation and so much more.

Cons

This is one of the best CRM software platforms to-date.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Infusionsoft


Hi There,

Wow, thank you so much for the high marks. It makes our day to read reviews and hear from customers like you!

Cheers,
Sarah, Advocacy Manager

Read more
Tina C.

Scalable software that proves ROI at every stage of Implementation

2017-01-25

I don't feel like I am "nickel and dimed" for every discovered need and solution. The reporting is excellent as well!

Pros

Measuring campaign interactions and sharing an activity with sales through text SMS, Outlook 2016 and Survey Monkey enables the sales team to act fast and have better more informed sales conversations.

Cons

I wish more integrations were out of the box, and not just custom APIs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Keap

You will get a positive ROI for the money!1 Be sure to measure your baseline goals, and work closely with sales team to define goals are with a CRM. This is a very powerful tool, most companies are stuck only using it for a very expensive email campaign sender. Launch this software with an agile approach. Add on the advanced as you go and communicate these phases and success as you go. You will want to communicate your progress to justify budgetary needs and management support.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Francois B.

Our SWITCH experience to InfusionSoft

2017-11-27

We were using 2 diferent softwares that we linked together, for our CRM + Marketing Automation needs.

Pros

- Combination of a CRM and a Marketing Automation - Easy to use - Performant & Intuitive Campaign Builder - Low COST compare to what we had - GREAT Tech Support for Certified Partner

Cons

- Mobile APP does not include Custom fields - Able to migration of campaigns from an account to another, but missing components (need to redo: dashboards, saved searches/reports

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michelle B.

Developer in the Shallow End

2019-01-12

InfusionSoft provides analytics that I didn't even know were available!

Pros

Super intensive but extremely customizable to your needs.

Cons

It really is the entire sales, marketing, commerce, advertising department for your mid-size company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William A.

We really love Infusion team and management support

2017-10-19

The management and team create Value to customers.The analytic report filters of each contacts help you to determine which customers are potential to develop more relation.

Pros

The product is a powerful tools to communicate with customers, the easy navigation can help you to mange and use it properly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Aspen B.

It is ok, but functionality is lacking!

2019-10-22

Works great as a database to store contacts and keep notes, does not streamline to sales process.

Pros

It is pretty easy to use and keep track of your contacts (as a database) if that is what you are looking to do.

Cons

Difficult to get the reports I need, does not create visually appealing dashboards, we need certain functions that they cannot offer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brad K.

All in one CRM!! Solid for small businesses!

2018-03-14

Infusionsoft is a solid choice for a small business without ambitions to scale rapidly (i.e. think accounting firm, not tech startup).

Pros

Infusionsoft has an API that is easy to use and integrate with other systems you may be using.

Cons

I would say that these reports are critical for understanding where your leads are generated and how to refine your marketing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erica D. B.

Verified Reviewer

Great if you need no web integration or visualized reports, terrible otherwise

2018-09-06

We were led to believe that they had the RESTful API infrastructure for this, and so we went for it.

Pros

It will get all your basics taken care of there, and being able to preview an desktop AND mobile was a huge pro.

Cons

Nothing is intuitive, and all of the reports are just lists of contacts filtered for something.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Infusionsoft


Hi Erica,

I am truly sorry to hear that you have had such a frustrating experience. I have looked into your case history and it sounds like, unfortunately, your recent API ticket just did not get to the appropriate team quickly enough. API support is not outsourced, but it sounds like you initially worked with our contracted support team and there was a delay in getting your ticket with our advanced team.

We apologize for the experience, and have reached out to resolve the issue, as well as refunded you for this period. Again, this is not the experience we want for our customers and we understand your frustration completely.

Regards,
Sarah, Advocacy Manager

Read more
Nicolo F.

Great tool (with some headaches)

2017-09-24

Marketing automation and lead scoring at an attainable price

Pros

Campaign builder is quite flexible however you need to have a deep understanding of how it works to really create more complex campaigns

Cons

Luckily there are third party softwares that can help solve that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Infusionsoft


Thank you for leaving a review, Nicolo!

Read more