App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Jumbula Logo
Jumbula

Online Registration Management Software for Classes & Camps

visit website

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jumbula Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


91 reviews

Recommended

GF
AvatarImg

Gloria F.

Performing Arts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

n/a

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have not used the software long enough to answer this question.

Pros

The Customer Service at Jumbula has been amazing!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RC
AvatarImg

Rajesh C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Online portal to register for various classes, camps with ease and strong security.

Reviewed 8 years ago

Ever since we started Falcon Learning, I also envisioned a parent portal that allows a parent to quickly register for any upcoming classes, camps or our after-school services. Jumbula could provide that in a very modular fashion and we are excited to use it to full potential to reduce our headaches with finding the right paperwork to track down a child's enrollment. More than that, any time I encounter any problem, I get a very fast response and that makes me very loyal to Jumbula's offerings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FM
AvatarImg

Fernando M.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Happy! Easy to use system that can scale with our growth

Reviewed 7 years ago

I had been doing paper based registrations for my events and camps before using Jumbula. I was amazed at how easy it was to set everything up and go live within a couple of weeks. Parents registration experience has drastically improved, and I now save a good amount of time with all the ready to go reports.

Pros

Loved how easy it is to use. Great customer support to get started. Plenty of features to help manage all my programs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JR
AvatarImg

Jodi R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Happy Camper School Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use How to videos Customer service

Cons

Payment fees from all angles Lack of some customization

CW
AvatarImg

Chris W.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Extremely user friend Limits customer service and registration questions Easy to set up for the non tech person

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BF
AvatarImg

Beth F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great registration system!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Jumbula has been great for our organization so far! The support staff is very attentive and open to suggestions and feedback. The system itself is very user friendly and custom. It fits all of our needs and much more. The member sites are easy to make and can be very personalized. Registration is very quick and easy to use. We would recommend Jumbula to everyone!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EJ
AvatarImg

Eric J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use all-in-one system

Reviewed 7 years ago

I moved over from using separate systems for my registration and waiver forms. It's much easier having my waiver and media release forms all in the same system as my registration. Jumbula is very easy to use and is a great value. I'm on the $/month plan. Customer service is incredible. I've even suggested features which have been added to the site.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TE
AvatarImg

Tracie E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Jumbula software is easy to use, and makes my job much easier.

Reviewed 8 years ago

The Jumbula team is always ready to assist with any difficulties and questions you may have while working with the program. They are open to feedback and are constantly improving the program to include helpful additions. I would highly recommend Jumbula for any company looking for an easy to use system for online registration.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jumbula a Convenient Mangement System

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the simplicity of using Jumbula management system , I find it very convenient to setup seasonal schedule for our classes online . I like the ability of be able to accept payment through a system that can be connected to any Paypal account

Cons

While he system itself is easy to use , I would recommend having a step by step documentation for all users

AB
AvatarImg

Abbe B.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A great value

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Nothing in the marketplace seems to compare to Jumbula in terms of functionality for the cost. We're still in the early stages of deployment, but have been pleased by the features offered and the relative ease of use.

Cons

There are so many features, sometimes it's a challenge to remember where you found something -- once I got my registration forms set-up it took me a while to find them again to edit them! It would also be helpful to have a dedicated contact person and phone support during the initial set-up and launch phases... there can be so many questions that sometimes it's a challenge to wait on an email response before being able to move forward.

JC
AvatarImg

Joyce C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company/software to have in supporting your website

Reviewed 7 years ago

Jumbula staff is knowledge, efficient and friendly. The web-related issue I encountered was resolved promptly and the recommended new features will protect my website as well as give me peace of mind.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RC
AvatarImg

Rajesh C.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop shop

Reviewed 7 years ago

Right from the onset, Jumbula helped us in marketing/registration for our camp weeks and we are looking forward to using them again this Summer. Payments/registration was very easy with Jumbula.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JL
AvatarImg

Jyu-Lin C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 7 years ago

Jumbula provided great services for our technology-based intervention. The tech team is very professional and service is excellent. I will definitely recommend Jumbula.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

YL
AvatarImg

Yvonne L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

fix problem at CCHRC teen website

Reviewed 7 years ago

had issues with strange postings on our teen website, support staff very helpful and took care of our problem right away, efficient and swift, thank you so much

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

James S.

1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jumbula Rocks!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great experience! The team at Jumbula was always available, and went above and beyond to make certain that our company was satisfied.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AC
AvatarImg

Amanda C.

Higher Education, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review