This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Kreato CRM

Artificial Intelligence, in-built sales CRM

see alternatives

Kreato CRM Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Having a sales acceleration integrated CRM like this is very important. I can see that our sales approach has been successfully evolved.

Mahesh p.

I love the usability of the CRM. Very easy to use and modify as per requirement.

Abhishek J.

And few of the features that need to be understood can be learned from the video library given in most cases. So, overall a good software.

Sonica M.

Cons

It is not operation by mobile and mobile version is not available , which is most weak point /part of this software.

Dipak J.

The only option is to come out of the record and click the create new lead again. This one is my problem more than a least liked feature.

Sonica M.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

4

7

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

suggestions on minor things that make daily operations easy

Reviewed a year ago

It has been good so far.

Pros

Kreato is quite simple and user friendly software. Most of the things are intuitive i.e. doesn't need proper training, goes with the flow of common sense. And few of the features that need to be understood can be learned from the video library given in most cases. So, overall a good software.

Cons

Few of the things I like the least that made my working hard are, 1) Your CRM and my website inquiry form isn't compatible and I sought for the solution quite a time back but there is no proper solution for this and till date I have to do manual entries of the inquiry received. 2) Header (or may be Menu) of the leads page should have "Create New Lead" option (it used to be there earlier which was...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extremely flexible for customization as per client need

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

User Friendly, and since its very flexible for customization there is not limitation generally we find in any ERP systems.

Cons

Export is available for csv format. It would be much better if it will have excel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PERFECT EXCELLENT AND USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE

Reviewed a year ago

i am satisfied and getting data as an when require , as well my staff can do mass mailing quite easily

Pros

this software is user friendly , easy to use and manage . Any layman person can use it and learn very fast .it is possible to integrate this software with incoming inquiries through indiamart, tradeindia or web inquiry , which is plus point of this software

Cons

it is not operation by mobile and mobile version is not available , which is most weak point /part of this software.

Vendor response

Dear Dipak, Thanks for taking time to review Kreato. Kreato is accessible on the go. Kreato Mobile Apps includes all important features of Kreato CRM web application and ensures seamless mobile experience. Available on both Android and IOS platforms.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extreme flexibility and exact customization supported CRM

Reviewed 10 months ago

Kreato CRM has helped to automate most of our day-to-day activities which has given us more time to concentrate on our core business. We use to manually prepare quotes. Now we have customized quote format to our business format and able to generate quotes automatically.

Pros

Affordably priced with very essential plug-n-play integration apps. Quick & easy onboarding process with real good intuitive user interface. Inbuilt step-by-step setup video tutorials helped us to easily self-start the CRM setup and we were able to customize as required in just couple of days.

Cons

More external integrations can be introduced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Product Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

We have been using CRM for Customer relationship management, Lead management and for our business development. It really proved to be useful to store huge confidential data of our company with utmost privacy.

Pros

Lead management is easy to handle and there are flexibility and volatility in the data entering process and we could integrate the software easily in our business processes.

Cons

Everything looks good, no issues as such but would be happy if they could integrate a two step verification process in place as in that case no one will be able to hack your data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data insights help us to understand the business, make the right decisions.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Kreato provides all tools we need to improve productivity. It has changed how we track and retrieve information, and how we visualize our pipeline. We have become more data-centric. Having a sales acceleration integrated CRM like this is very important. I can see that our sales approach has been successfully evolved.

Cons

Quote generation can be further enhanced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just what a business of my size needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

We used to be in a complete mess, often losing on good prospects due to haphazard followups, after kreato we have been able to organise followups much more consistently, never felt the need to try anything else.

Pros

Simple interface, makes it easy to use and as a India company we wanted some good local support

Cons

the price! no just kidding, everything is good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Platform to manage Business Development Team engaged in B2B

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, it is an excellent tool to drive your business / sales team objectively. Wish you luck!!

Pros

Tools completely configurable, results in quick turn around time for implementation and minimum tech assistance required on a day to basis. Besides tutorial video used in each of the module eases in the user learning curve. Overall, it is a tool to drive your business team obejctively.

Cons

Dashboard part, specially the infographics used looks bit out dated. Secondly, UI to be re-designed keeping Mobile First approach.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great sales insights and prescriptions for sales team members to increase perfomance

Reviewed 2 years ago

its good and gives a clear picture to the management on available pipeline - AI insights are real eye-openers

Pros

This Sales CRM has good features for Technology / Real estate selling, which has a long sales cycle and multi-touch sales process.

Cons

No industry specific solution available right now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best CRM for Real Estate

Reviewed a year ago

It's going well.

Pros

The user friendly features and easy self set up modes

Cons

Require more support software integrations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A CRM That Helps

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the usability of the CRM. Very easy to use and modify as per requirement.

Cons

What i like least about this software is that it makes me more dependent on it.