App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Less Annoying CRM Logo

A simple CRM built just for small businesses

(84)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Less Annoying CRM Reviews - Page 24

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


595 reviews

Recommended

TM
AvatarImg

Teresa M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Absolutely LOVE Less Annoying CRM! Very user friendly and reasonably priced!

Reviewed 9 years ago

LACRM is worth the price just for the convenience and assurance of receiving email reminders of what I have on my calendar!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ML
AvatarImg

Mark L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent overall

Reviewed 9 years ago

Customization was required to accurately capture our selling process. The customer service was excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CT
AvatarImg

Chris T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Less Annoying CRM

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very easy to use CRM that is affordable for a small business. I would recommend that you check it out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LM
AvatarImg

Lori M.

Philanthropy, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This product was more intuitive - and far less annoying than other CRMs - the name fits. Sales people were helpful and not pushy.

Cons

I wish it could do more email-wise with templates and formats being able to be generated within it.

RE
AvatarImg

Robert E. F.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good starter CRM

Reviewed 8 years ago

Less Annoying CRM is a good basic starter CRM. It is inexpensive, easy to use, and interfaces well with other platforms such as Google and Windows. The customer support is great. I believe it lives up to its name.

Pros

Inexpensive and easy to use

Cons

Nothing really.

JT
AvatarImg

Joel T.

Management Consulting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

As advertised.... less annoying!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Easiest software to use. Coming from an ACT experience, makes me wonder what I could have done in the past with all my new found "spare time" freed up by using Less Annoying.

Cons

Not applicable.... I like everything about it... what more do want???

MW
AvatarImg

Mike W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Syncing CRM

Reviewed 9 years ago

Love the fact that is syncs right to my Google contacts and calendar.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TR
AvatarImg

Theresa R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Agile and intelligent - a great tool for my small business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexa H.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

is like the name

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the name of this sofwares is not a clickbailt

Cons

I think its need more whays to let itself know

sc
AvatarImg

steve c.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very easy to use

Reviewed 9 years ago

seems like an extremly good value

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LW
AvatarImg

Larry W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used LACRM for 2 years

Reviewed 9 years ago

Lots of great features. Lovin' it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BN
AvatarImg

Bruce N.

Management Consulting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic experience...easy set up...easy to learn...easy to modify

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Extremely easy to set up and use...even for neophytes...lots of notifications/reports which helps on follow up and closing sales...

Cons

LA CRM does not work with Eventbrite like MailChimp does

RH
AvatarImg

Randy H.

Primary/Secondary Education, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great customer service! Easy to use.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The customer service and how they helped me set everything up. I don't have anything else to say, but I need to come up with 100 characters for this review.

Cons

I don't see any cons so far. I'm pleased with the product, but I need to come up with 100 characters for this review.

ND
AvatarImg

Natalie D.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love that you can integrate data and it's very simple to do so. It's very functional and easy to use.

Cons

I can't think of any cons, but sometimes it does have some small bugs issues but they are fixable. Make sure you have good internet connection.

LB
AvatarImg

Lourdes B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for small business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and easy to figure out on your own.

Cons

I don't like the name. It should've been the tagline.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melinda T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CM
AvatarImg

Christopher M.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AF
AvatarImg

Andrea F.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Amanda R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KB
AvatarImg

Kelsey B.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review