This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Maximizer CRM Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


302 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximizer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Use it for notes on all phone conversations.

Pros

I like the consolidation and history of information

Cons

Not as intuitive and easy to use as I would like. Hard to get support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Data Base & Filters, Storage Capacity of documents

Cons

Does not consider accents in Spanish Language. Not integrated with IOS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximizing Your Work

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am able to monitor the current status, future needs and use Maximizer to plan accordingly all in one spot.

Pros

Maximizer is intuitive and makes it easy for users to find what they're looking for without sending out a search party. Creating contacts, adding notes and tasks is simple. The integration with Outlook make life even easier as the correspondence with customers is captured without any hassle.

Cons

I can't think of anything specific that I don't like about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to understand and easy to use, no really need for a training session

Cons

Some limitations, for example searching for past appointments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Maximizer CRM

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good CRM, I have had it for over 10 years

Pros

Quoting functions and follow up tools on sales leads

Cons

Its sometimes a bit glitchy and needs to occasionally fixed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software ever

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Flexibility we like the tool it helps us to enter notes in a logical way

Cons

Why are the clients separate when the household is together is what we wonder

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

overview

Reviewed 4 years ago

satisfactory

Pros

Ive been using maximizer since it started - 20 + years it gets the job done

Cons

two many quirks - I liked the old desk top version way better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximiser - good for non-clients

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall, Maximizer is a good tool that our firm uses to manage both clients and non-clients. the ability to manage the non-clients is a useful tool for potentially turning them into clients.

Pros

what Maximizer offers that our current CRM does not is notes and contact info on potential clients, whereas our other CRM products only allow storage and information for existing clients

Cons

Maximizer can sometimes get a little messy with all of functionality. Some of the features are not completely intuitive and can take some digging to access.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

August review of Maximizer

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using this services for the last 20 years.

Pros

I use the files and notes section most often.

Cons

The View could be friendlier, such as colors functions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am able to keep notes on all conversations & follow up

Pros

I never miss anything & it is very easy to use

Cons

I would like to be able to change the page colors

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cost effective CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to maintain client/prospect records. Easy to customize.

Pros

A fair amount of customization is available

Cons

Lack of integration with email campaign manager

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So much flexibility!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone.

Pros

I like that we can personalize it to our business

Cons

I found it hard to learn all the ins and outs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Maxmizer review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

cloud accessibility, good customer support, software always uptodate

Cons

a little more color & contrast between sections may be helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximizer Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Integration with outlook allows for linking of emails to specific client

Cons

creating new clients is cumbersome and not user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lots of Features just a tad hard to figure out

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall its been good. I am still trying to familiarize myself with quicker ways to do things but overall its getting the job done.

Pros

I like that you can customize your user defined feels to personalize your needs.

Cons

I find it a bit hard to navigate and that the steps for setting up user defined fields are a bit lengthy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximizer Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

good

Pros

The Microsoft office integration with internet explorer.

Cons

I wish Maxmizer had the Microsoft office integration with google chrome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love the hotlist feature is something I utilize everyday.

Cons

That certain features won't work in Chrome, but work in Explorer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM with many great features

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used Maximizer for many years and just recently moved to a different product for our ERP integration. Maximizer is, however, a great CRM with out of the box very complete offering. We did have some issues with remote users synchronization but support has been great resolving those issues. Otherwise, it's been great for us.

Pros

Complete feature set out of the box. Easy to deploy (we did on our own)

Cons

Complex synchronization for remote users. But that's typical as it is complex!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Maximizer

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Record keeping, exporting to Excel, team scheduling

Cons

Email HTML difficulties, sharing free time in calendar with clients

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

overall review

Reviewed 4 years ago

satisfied

Pros

customed user-defined field, able to add items according to our needs

Cons

cannot drag and drop attachment to an email

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Maximizer The Best of the Rest

Reviewed 5 years ago

Maximizer is the best of class for CRMs. With a quick and clean interface to manage client info, notes, and files; along with a upgraded calendar and endless customization Maximizer can suitably fit anyone's practice. That being said - time needs to be carefully put into the program to ensure its efficiency.

Pros

The customization

Cons

The dashboards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our Review of Maximizer CRM

Reviewed 4 years ago

We like the web based solution and the fact everything is stored with each record and easy to access

Pros

quite user friendly, the support team is always helpful and is very responsive

Cons

sales support is poor, we've had three sales support and they are very difficult to get answers from by phone or email

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maximizer

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like how easy is it to customize all the fields. And really tailor it to fit our business needs.

Cons

I would say the look could be updated a bit, certain features look outdated. No that I am using those features but maybe I would be more inclined if they were updated,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Going forward with Maximizer

Reviewed 5 years ago

Maximizer CRM a great product, easy to use and functional for my business.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Some tasks are a bit of a process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maximizer rview

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, online version allow access from many devices

Cons

Some areas require additional time to learn