App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

MemberLeap Logo

Discover Membership Solutions

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

MemberLeap Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


88 reviews

Recommended

MK
AvatarImg

Mike K.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Membership management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very quick to return answers to questions. Able to setup conference calls as we needed them.

Pros

All member data is in one place. Eliminated multiple spreadsheets.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. We have only been using the system for about a month.

Vendor response

Hi Mike! Thanks for the review! We look forward to serving your club for many years to come.

CV
AvatarImg

Cyndi V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nothing But Positive Things to Say About Memberleap

Reviewed 7 years ago

We selected Memberleap and Vieth Consulting for our new website and membership management system, and have had no regrets. The most important advantage to using the Memberleap system for us has been the ability to customize the system to fit our specific needs. Also, the discussion boards feature has added huge value, allowing our members to ask questions and share knowledge and experience with each other. Finally, the customer support at Vieth is excellent, as any questions or issues are always addressed in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Memberleap and Vieth Consulting!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Cyndi! We are so glad you found us! We look forward to serving your membership needs for many years to come!

TK
AvatarImg

Thomas K.

Aviation & Aerospace, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New To MemberLeap - Glad we found them

Reviewed a year ago

Was easy and the staff was responsive. We area new organization and they mad the launch easy

Pros

Ease of use of their back end Web tools and the staff response to inquiry.

Cons

Nothing as of this writing. My experience is that if we did find an issue that needed to be addressed, the staff would get on it and fix it. We are very satisfied.

LS
AvatarImg

Laura S.

Airlines/Aviation,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System works great and is very user friendly.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Customer service is very quick to answer whenever we have any questions. It was easy to learn the system.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Laura! We are super excited to bring UAA on as one of our newest clients! We are also happy that you love our system! We look forward to many years together!

RJ
AvatarImg

Rob J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Support, Superior Response Time, Ease of Use

Reviewed 9 years ago

We have been using Vieth Consulting for our state association website hosting for 2 years now....they are quantum leaps above our former web hosting company! No longer do we have to wait days or weeks for website editing, we do it ourselves in minutes! The MMS interface is so easy to use, even for a relative novice as myself. On the few occasions for which we have required service, they are EXTREMELY efficient in responding to our issues and solving any glitches. We find Vieth Consulting innovative and very, very customer friendly!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ET
AvatarImg

Emily T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lots of Research and Decided to go with MemberLeap

Reviewed 8 years ago

I did lots of research when switching from memberclicks (really bad experience with them) and landed upon Memberleap - love them! Huge value for your money and the best customer support. The admin side is confusing to use at first, but it does get easier to use by the day. From a member standpoint, things are simple and easy to find. Our website looks 100,000 times better after working with Memberleap. Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Awww! Thanks for the awesome review Emily! We love having you as a client!

JK
AvatarImg

Jesse K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good all in one

Reviewed 8 years ago

Their team is very responsive and helpful. They worked with the branding team throughout the process and adapted to our needs well. The back end is a little clunky and could use updating but it is worth the price. We needed a central location to help manage our association and a web designer. It was a great choice.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jesse! We are so excited to welcome CCAA to the MemberLeap circle of clients! We look forward to serving your membership needs for many years to come!

TS
AvatarImg

Tiffany S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thank you, Vieth Consulting!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Vieth helped us consolidate all of our member information into one online site. We were able to move five different online sites and pages with member information and benefits to one web site. I can now invoice, manage payments and more for administrative work, while our members can access their own online accounts, see what they paid, pose questions to other members, upload photos and more. Our site is friendly and easy to use. We love it. Vieth's customer service is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JG
AvatarImg

John G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helped us a lot

Reviewed 12 years ago

I highly recommend MMS by Vieth Consulting

Pros

MMS has automated many processes for us that used to be labor intensive for our all-volunteer non-profit 501C3 organization. Our membership has grown greatly as a result which feeds our bottom line which allows us to fulfill our mission. Support has been quick and good.

Cons

Complaints are minor

JP
AvatarImg

John P.

Fine Art, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer support

Reviewed 8 years ago

MemberLeap provides excellent customer support. They respond promptly and effectively.

Pros

Customer support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MT
AvatarImg

Mark T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 12 years ago

Great product with great support.

Pros

The product is everything that we need as an association and has a whole lot more capability than we use. The Vieth team are very responsive and speak in a way that makes the system understandable for us non-techy types.

Cons

None that I have found.

EL
AvatarImg

Eric L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Effective Web-Based Membership Software Package Solution

Reviewed 15 years ago

I would recommend this product to anyone seeking to build an effective membership backend to their website.

Pros

This has been a very good solution for our organization of just over 300 members.

Cons

Still takes some time to understand as it has a number of great features.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lisa P.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review