App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Membroz Logo

Membership management for holiday resorts

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Membroz Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

33

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.47/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

wellnessliving
mindbody
vagaro

Pros and cons

That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.
Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent.
Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted.
Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.
I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

CF
AvatarImg

Cathy F.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Membroz Rocks

Reviewed a month ago

so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our questions and make things work for us based on our needs and requests. thank you

Pros

the ease of use and the support we have from [sensitive content hidden]. They have worked very hard to make things work for us.

Cons

that we needed to integrate with another program for our rentals and website... but it's working so not a big deal. just were hoping to have an all in one software

DG
AvatarImg

Dilhan G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gym membership management

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good customer feedback

Pros

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Vendor response

Thanks you Dilhan

MM
AvatarImg

Miranda M.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic...

Cons

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Vendor response

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any...

MA
AvatarImg

Md A.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

Reviewed a year ago

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Pros

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Cons

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Vendor response

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

JP
AvatarImg

Jigar P.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed a year ago

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Pros

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Cons

According to my experience, there are no cons.

FK
AvatarImg

Fazal K.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

Reviewed a year ago

I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Pros

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Cons

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Vendor response

Thank you Sir

GS
AvatarImg

Gulvendra S.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Membroz has been a big assistance to me over the past two years

Reviewed a year ago

That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.

Pros

There was nothing about the software itself that I didn't like. This was significantly less complicated than a competitor we previously used, and it was incredibly simple for our users to operate the app.

Cons

Nothing has gone wrong for my business so far.

Vendor response

thank you sir

KJ
AvatarImg

Kartik J.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Online booking And membership management

Cons

Better user experience for mobile app and web.

SB
AvatarImg

Shitalkumar B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Reviewed 3 years ago

Value for money deal.

Pros

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

NP
AvatarImg

Nikunj P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Great tool to Manage your Business''

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Payment processing, account & finance reports, and a number of other useful functions are all available with Membroz.

Cons

Not yet faced any issues with their system

AJ
AvatarImg

Ashwini J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for Membroz

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Timely support, easy to use software, best option to maintain the database.

Cons

There should be intimation before you upgrade the software and also the information should be shared about the new changes.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing you review and concern, We take this forward.

YP
AvatarImg

Yash P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Membership and Club Management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Membership flow is great and We are using mostly this functionality.

Cons

I used most of that functionality of membership management and I don't have problems.

rl
AvatarImg

ronak l.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well designed for the timeshare business

Reviewed a year ago

overall experience was good

Pros

User friendly experience. Usage summary can be easily tracked.

Cons

Sometimes the site gets slow this might get improved

AM
AvatarImg

Abhishek M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly management software

Reviewed a year ago

It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

Pros

Facility booking management gets easy to manage also can be booked by application side from the members

Cons

Feedback should be received by the members while checkin out

KK
AvatarImg

Khushi K.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to manage facilities

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Uesr friendly products esay to manage all the bookings

Cons

Not yet found any cons.Can make app more attractive

jt
AvatarImg

jigisha t.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Software service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

the feature and the access is very easy to use

Cons

better design can be but overall no issues

SN
AvatarImg

Sarvpreet N.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hr
AvatarImg

hitesh r.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review.

KM
AvatarImg

Khushi M.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Membership Software for Clubs.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easily understandable dashboard and reports & supportive team with quick response

Cons

Its been seven months while using so not faced any major issues yet.

sn
AvatarImg

sunil n.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excelent

Reviewed 3 years ago

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

AP
AvatarImg

Adity P.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Web and app combination works very smoothly

Cons

It's can increase more features in app...

JK
AvatarImg

Jitendra K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Vendor response

Thank you sir

DP
AvatarImg

Darshan P.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best management software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Vendor response

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

JS
AvatarImg

Jasvinder Singh R.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

it is very awesome app and helping staff

Reviewed a year ago

it is very easy to use

Pros

we are tanksful staff, and member ship management.

Cons

only that their staff and their services

Vendor response

Thank you sir, You feedback help us to improve our services.

JR
AvatarImg

Jitendra R.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons

There isn't any cons according to my experience