MyAppointments Reviews

MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

4.9/5 (41 reviews)
Pros
  • I really enjoyed how user friendly it was.
  • MyAppointments makes organizing my day so simple.
  • Easy to book and set appointments and allows me to set reminders as well. This is good software
  • Getting the emails when someone makes an appointment and the price of the software and there is no contract
Cons
  • n/a
  • None I think it's working pretty good so far
  • I have no negative comments to report on this software.
  • The only thing that I experienced that could be a con is that it could take some time to get the hang of it.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Summer Marsh

So Simple

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
MyAppointments makes organizing my day so simple.

Cons
I have no negative comments to report on this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Melissa Young

They take such good care of us! They even sent team all the way from Florida to help us.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Its cheaper, better and more user friendly than our last scheduling program.

Pros
We love that it is so similar to Elite. It meets all of our needs and some here at the salon. They answer the phone first time every time if we need tech support and they speak plain English.It is also very user friendly.

Cons
We don't like that it doesn't prompt us for a formula while checking out a customer but we were assured they would develop a feature for us!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Sidney Stallsworth

Awesome, wonderful customer care!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I am not technology friendly. And this system was so easy to get integrated into our salon. And I love the fact that someone came out to our business and got hands on with all of our staff. The transfer seems like a piece of cake!

Cons
So far I am thrilled! I don't know that I can pick anything out just yet. We are looking forward to our business running better than it has been without a booking system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Fatima DeLoach

My Appointments has redefined my LIFE!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I came in contact with My Appointment during the IBS Show (New York) in March. My business, life, service, and quality of life has change because I am less stressed about managing my appointment book or clients. I have more time to focus on providing service and marketing.

Cons
You have to be crazy to dislike anything. You have to be crazy to dislike anything. You have to be crazy to dislike anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Ashely Armstrong

Fell in love immediately!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-06
Review Source: Capterra

Will improve our school transition to the work force.

Pros
The system and fast and easy to work from any device. The training was very informative and exciting! This is a great system for all ages! We are a school and added the program to help the students transition to the work force!

Cons
I have nothing bad to say. I have nothing bad to say. I have nothing bad to say. I have nothing bad to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Jennifer Larson

Great technical support, always attentive, website is easy to use and its very resourceful.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

Allows us to smoothly process our patient's information for scheduling purposes.

Pros
It is customizable and easy to use. Fast & efficient. Patients are able to interact with the website and allows them to easily and conveniently book their appointments.

Cons
Sometimes software runs slow however technical support is always readily available to assist us with any conflict.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Katelyn Westbrook

Perfect Appointment Setting

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to book and set appointments and allows me to set reminders as well. This is good software

Cons
None I think it's working pretty good so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Danielle Gonzalez

The program is very user friendly and easy to use.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I was amazed that shortly after creating an account, I received a text from a real person reaching out to me to offer support and help with set up! Awesome!!!

Cons
I would like a feature if which mass texts can be sent out to Costomers to make announcements. I heard it's coming soon. That would be great!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Joann Byrd

I've been using it for 2 months now It's easy to navigate Can't wait for a few more features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

able to go on the internet and use and noble device

Pros
Getting the emails when someone makes an appointment and the price of the software and there is no contract

Cons
Would like to put in clients History like what formulas I use The last time they had a relaxer or any kind of chemical Features for more tracking

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Fred Hamilton

Glad I found it.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Help me to stay better organized

Pros
I run a barbershop and clients were driving me crazy with texts and emails. My appointments is making it better for my day to day appointments. Looking forward to a long professional relationship.

Cons
n/a

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Darlene Felton

Awesome!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Became aquainted w/the company at premiere Orlando. Very professional, personable service. Easy and affordable. Great investment!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Amy DiSalvatore

Exceptional customer support. Easy for me, easy for clients!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

It provided the virtual 'reservations desk' I was seeking and allowed clients to book appointments without contacting me.

Pros
I have been jaw-drop amazed by the personal, human, attentive, responsive customer support. Within two hours of sign-up, I received a text from my assigned customer rep! He was prompt in his responses and knowledgeable to help. He was genuine in getting to the bottom of what I needed out of the software and helping me get it to the point that it was doing exactly what I needed it to. If we came to a non-templated need, he contacted the people who were able to change things and customize to my specific, unique needs. It's extremely user-friendly. Clients have also been on and booked appointments with ease and I have not had any issues or complaints from them having any trouble.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Anna Rahman

Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed 2017-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Having used this scheduling program since February, I have been very impressed by the efficient technical support. My learning curve was a steep one, and the technical support staff diligently removed any obstacles I had. Suggestions I as a consumer have had, are taken seriously.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Amber Ulisse

Convicence in all ways possible

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I really enjoyed how user friendly it was.

Cons
The only thing that I experienced that could be a con is that it could take some time to get the hang of it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Pandiya Rajan

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-01-31
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers

Larry Fu

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-10-11
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


MyAppointments

Online appointment scheduling software for service providers