This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SurveyLab Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


55 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very satisfied with mySurveyLab online surveys

Reviewed 6 years ago

mysurveylab.com online surveys has helped us learn about expectations of our new customers and maintain good and long-term relations with existing ones. mysurveylab.com has been doing an excellent job for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Positive experience - all aspects

Reviewed 4 years ago

We had a theory regarding our product and needed to conduct a survey to prove it right or wrong, The results were very, very helpful.

Pros

The survey was easy to create. The reports are easy to use. The support team is helpful and responds fast. They can provide their own panel of respondents which was extremely helpful.

Cons

The service did not accept cards so I had to make a wire transfer. It was not a big problem anyway.

Vendor response

Hi Kirill. Thanks for nice words. We are working on the card payments for the sampling services, so next time we will be ready. :) We currently do support cards for all our subscription plans.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sleek and flexible question design

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The survey designer was very easy to use and I especially like how the matrix question formatting looks. From a user perspective, the mobile experience is great.

Cons

I have only written small-scale surveys so I can't share experience with the performance with a very large response pool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent tool for marketing research

Reviewed 7 years ago

It's a very cool software. It's neat and makes it possible for us to conduct interviews easily and quickly. Building a questionnaire is simple and once the answers are collected it generates comprehensible reports. Above all, mysurveylab.com makes it possible for us to reduce the cost and time spend on research projects. Also, it's very user-friendly. I most definitely recommend mysurveylab.com and encourage everyone to try it out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly, great support

Reviewed 6 years ago

mysurveylab.com customer support is outstanding. They answer is always quick and to the point. It is a real pleasure to work with them. The software itself is easy to use, and what is impotent for me it provides excellent multi-language survey features.

Pros

great user support, great multi-language surveys

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Many thanks. Our happy customers are real motivation for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best on market

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mysurveylab is really fast in comparison to other tools on market. You don't have to wait for every single piece of data. They have best cross tabulation I ever use. Real if you need this functionality there is no better option.

Pros

Functionalities like SPSS, Heat maps, Cross tabulation and report filters.

Cons

Help is not always helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great choice for Bachelor thesis research

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I used MySurveyLab for my Bachelor thesis research. The design is really clear and intuitive. There are many types of questions available to create. I easily shared my survey, downloaded results and attached them to my thesis. Also I'm thankful for 50% discount I received as a student.

Cons

I can't find any cons except it' only sometimes hard to find some features. But it is a really good tool in general.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, effective, and great value

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use MySurveyLab for some basic sociological research. It's clean, user-friendly, and professional from both the front and back end. Surveys can be created in different languages (such as Chinese) which is very helpful. The survey also works well over WeChat.

Cons

Depending on the sample you are trying to achieve, the limit of 1,000 respondents for their basic plan could be considered low.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brillaint without any doubt

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

They most i like about Mysurveylab is that they allow you to create a survey very easily and their support team is very responsive

Cons

As far as i am consirned i don't have any cons about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient software with great support

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been conducting our surveys with MySurveyLab for many years now. What is worth to underline is the great support team that is always ready to help and effective. When it comes to create surveys, MSL has everything what you demand from that kind of tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for very nice words.:) We are always happy to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Surveys, Great Customer Service!

Reviewed a year ago

Great customer service

Pros

I created a survey that was for blind users, and the accessibility features worked well!

Cons

I am a poor student so I can't afford the full version yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexible and user-friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, diverse question options including great ranking question. Flexible and scalable. Works great for small, private assignments and complex corporate projects.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features and value for money

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The tool is very intuitive and user friendly. I love the user interface and how easy I can create survey. Usually I am in a hurry and with MySurveyLab I can have my project ready literally in 5 minutes.

Cons

Hard to find any. Just love the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Really good software for beginners and bigger buisnesses wishing to hear their cusotmers.. Good pricing model. What i like most about it its still progres.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Advanced software useful & cheap

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our company used mySurveyLab - really high quality. Software is easy, everything is clear. Many useful features. Customer support on the highest level.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good research tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

Service support competent people willing to help, friendly attitude towards the client and looking for effective solutions

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

-Easy to use and set up -Works well on any internet browser -I would recommend this product to a friend

Cons

-Sometimes it is a bit slow -Can be cumbersome at times -Cost effective program

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm 3 years client of the company. The cooperation is excellent. Customer Support respond immediately.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great survey tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far, so good. Its easy, scales the survey a according to the device, has unlimited questions and answers. What's better?

Pros

One of the best things about my survey lab is that theres NO NEED no install additional softwares. You just create an account and sign in, and you are ready to work. The responses are unlimited and so are the questions you can make.

Cons

I would love it if it could be a little more personal. Like adding some branding to the survey

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly app, great support

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's a very useful tool. This app is easy in use, the interface is user friendly and the support is very kind and helpful.

Pros

great user support, great multi-language surveys

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very happy and pleased to promote you

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use. Very easy to handle everything

Cons

some settings are "hidden" in the navigation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent late find, worth the wait.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Excellent software supported by good customer service.

Pros

The ease with which the survey can be designed and the functionality of the matrix scale. I searched for a software that allowed me to create an Osgood scale but did not find anything similar in any other software.

Cons

Initially some things seemed a bit technical for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mysurveylab - excellent solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great survey software and professional customer support. We used online surveys with heat map and hot spot questions and software worked really well. It is real pleasure to work with mysurveylab.com.

Pros

functionality, support, loyalty, cost, continuous improvement

Cons

need a more modern interface

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SurveyLab Review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

This site is easy to use and doesn’t require a lot of skills.

Cons

The only con is the cost, however if used by a larger company it isn’t a huge cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and inexpensive compared to others.

Cons

Filtering system wasn't straightforward.