This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

NABD System

Omnichannel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

see alternatives

NABD System Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to cutomize, and very simple onbording process

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent experience I had during implementing NABD with you. The deployment and customization were very easy and brilliant. Thanks very much for this excellent, speedy and professional service. The collaboration framework is very useful and it just lacks integration with Google calendar and I hope you can add it to future releases

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our Customers and suppliers are very happy with the ability to track their cases anytime

Reviewed 6 years ago

NABD far and away the best of the solutions we tested. Its interface is much more user friendly than any of the other systems, and had the critical follow-up and reporting capabilities we need to ensure effective customer service management. The chat functionality is good but there are still many features that we are missing such as chat transfer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

With more customizations to fit our industry requirements this solution will be great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very great and responsive customer support All customizations were as requested Committed to the schedules and deadlines Strong Mobile Application Channel

Cons

- More dynamic survey creation process - Survey management options - The multidimensional charting - The amount of maintenance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

With more customization to fit our industry requirements this solution will be great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very great and responsive customer support All customizations were as requested Committed to the schedules and deadlines Strong Mobile Application Channel

Cons

- More dynamic survey creation process - Survey management options - The multidimensional charting - The amount of maintenance

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NABD easy to deploy

Reviewed 5 years ago

e.surv found NABD easy to deploy, and had our helpdesk working in minutes. We saw an immediate increase in quality of service, accountability, and customer satisfaction, which are crucial in maintaining our position as the UK's leading provider of valuation services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We evaluated several products to manage our customer requests. Despite being a fraction of the cost of other solutions, NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very impressing and complete help desk software

Reviewed 6 years ago

The automation built in this software is perfect. You can automate the full case life cycle, customize everything from the workflow, routing rules, correspondences. You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very powerful help disk software

Reviewed 5 years ago

The reporting and analytic component is very powerful and helped us in identifying the root cause of many recurring issues. The company support is very prompt and very friendly. What takes a bit of time to learn is the authorization and permissions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The new interface is awesome and very user friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

We previously had some concerns about the UI flow. The NABD new release contains major enhancements to the UI. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler. The new portal customization and the ability to create a mobile app for our customers enhanced the customer experience.

Pros

Awsome user interface and the simplicity of customizing the customers mobile app

Cons

The ability to have different portals for different products

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Help Desk.

Reviewed 5 years ago

What makes NABD ideal for our service is that the fact that it can be so easily adapted to meet our specific needs. It's extremely easy to use, and the support team is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Integrated Complains System

Reviewed 4 years ago

Analysis, Design and Coding Computer Programs (Web Based, Web Enabled, and Desktop) using the following Microsoft tools .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awsome help desk software with very intuitive UI

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues IT and non IT related. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 2 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.