NetHunt CRM Reviews

NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

4.75/5 (72 reviews)

Pros
  • Its really easy to customize your own filters.
  • It was really easy to start using it, great interface
  • Great experience with managing Gmail with CRM sales team
  • Clean design and speed. Questions get responded to really quickly.
Cons
  • Probably in sales as i don't use it much.
  • The mobile version is not quite good as the web.
  • Mobile App is not good- Spanish translating will be better
  • sometimes takes a little long to copy for first time an email.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
william van lith

Great product. Great company

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The flexibility to design workflows around all kinds of processes. It's much more then just a CRM once you get used to work with the product.

Cons
It's not possible to attach word and pdf documents to records. That would be a great feature to have.

Response from NetHunt CRM


William, great to hear this from you. It's also a pleasure to work with you and your team!

Also, file attachments are coming with a week or so. We'll let you know once it becomes available.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Artur Maklyarevsky

Very Powerful .. use with care!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

sales leads don't fall through the cracks..

Pros
They have really nailed the CRM and Sales pipeline UX. I think this will be my go-to email workflow to close deals for a very long time.

Cons
The only thing missing is automated followups... but i hear they are coming soon! For non-techy users it may take some time to get used to it..but their customer support is very fast and accurate.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Keith Dale

NetHunt was easy to set up and configure. It imported our Streak pipelines perfectly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The flexibility it offers, ease of creating saved views (filtered, groped etc) and links between sales pipeline and contacts. All this at a great price too compared to Streak.

Cons
There is little I do not like if pushed to provide something I'll say that the email follow-up is not as sophisticated as Streak but this is easily sorted using other extensions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Ruth Summers

A great piece of software!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that this CRM works completely within Gmail itself so there is no need to keep navigating away to other software. Very easy to use and customer service has been excellent, answering any questions quickly

Cons
It took a while to get the hang of editing each stage in the pipelines but customer service got me there quickly in the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Jacob Leuenberger

Organizes information and contacts

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It keeps all of my contacts organized and helps me track all contacts from my team.

Cons
It does take some getting used to, and campaigns sometimes get flagged as spam

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Eduardo Dantas

A practical CRM. Easy to use.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

More productivity!

Pros
Simplicity to create flows and integration with campaigns. Connection with google calendar. Comments.

Cons
The issue Campaigns have to be more user-friendly. NetHunt, was off a couple of times (i do't know why)

Response from NetHunt CRM


Eduardo, glad you find NetHunt CRM useful!

Agreed! We're improving Campaigns to make the whole process more user-friendly and intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Thomas G.

Exactly what we needed

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

Up and running in five minutes

Pros
Integration with Gmail/G Suite is slick; super-easy to tailor to our requirements; very helpful support

Cons
Pricing plans are confusing and seem a bit illogical to me (price per user increases when you add more)

Response from NetHunt CRM


Hey, Thomas!

Even more G Suite apps support is coming. Hope you'll like the new update!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Dean Roscoe

Nice product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-17
Review Source: Capterra

Stops the chance of missing leads

Pros
Clean design and speed. Questions get responded to really quickly.

Cons
Linking folders was not intuitive. Limited choices for coloring folders and pipelines.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Cathy Brown

Nethunt helps to keep our client information in one place.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
NetHunt allows every member of our team to be on the same page and seamlessly take over if someone has to be out of the office.

Cons
I do not like how we signed up just a few months ago and now there are drastic price changes than what we were sold on in the beginning.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Anonymous

Best CRM inside Gmail

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very powerful integration to Gmail - minimum typing needed. Very flexible as you can define your own fields Great app for managing your sales funnel

Cons
I think there is room for improvement on the import/export functionality - but for me it is not important

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Anonymous

Easy to implement CRM

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Links right to GMail, easy to setup, has helped us prioritize leads. You can also attach images to customer records, add notes and log voicemails.

Cons
It slowed down my email significantly. I didn't like how it added a tracker to all of my emails either.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Rhonda Sooth

Love this crm I used to be with a more costly one and it was not user friendly I am loving how easy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and simple and how easy it was just to set it up and also very affordable . Love the chat help

Cons
So far nothing I have found everyone easy and what I could not find chat was very helpful in finding the answer

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Francisco Michel

Great CRM

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Really easy to start using it, and really helpfull at the end of the month

Pros
It was really easy to start using it, great interface

Cons
sometimes takes a little long to copy for first time an email.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Anonymous

Excellent!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

It is very good to integrate the team

Pros
It is very practical and it facilitates our interaction with Gmail

Cons
Not in Spanish, and sometimes it is difficult to visualize the folders.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

José Nicolás Toledo

Great CRM for my sales team

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great experience with managing Gmail with CRM sales team

Cons
Mobile App is not good- Spanish translating will be better

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Elizabeth Smith

NetHunt CRM

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-03-12
Review Source: Capterra

I am not tech-savy but using this program, it helps me a lot to easily access every item. Love how it is so organized and in detailed and also directly available in gmail.

Pros
it's a user friendly software and has a lot of resources you can play with.

Cons
Probably in sales as i don't use it much.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Nicolas Massolo

NetHunt CRM Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Its really easy to customize your own filters.

Cons
The mobile version is not quite good as the web.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

George Fironov

Simple CRM that leaves inside your Inbox

Reviewed 2017-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

In addition to CRM functionality I found some of the features are valuable for my needs including follow ups and email tracking. Functionalities that I would like to see in the future includes, delayed/scheduled emails and scheduled sequence of emails with reply/open detection.

Response from NetHunt CRM


Hey, George! Glad that you like email tracking. We'll be working towards adding the features you've requested.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Peter Ho

we have tested the tool for a month and we like what we see so far.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is a lightweight tool and integrates very well into G suite. I have experience with much bulkier system and I think nethunt has good potential to satisfy that needs of many customers who want something that is relatively easy to configure and use.

Cons
It is a young product. there are things that are missing. You have to invest time to work around it. However, you should also keep in mind that no system has everything you need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

R. Lourens

Working with NetHunt is easy and works well with your Google account.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

All the information of my customers clearly arranged on a page intergrated with Google Suite

Pros
Nethunt is easy to adapt to your own business processes. Most of your information is collected on one page. Many other software are more complicated and more expensive.

Cons
It would be nice if Google Tasks were integrated into NetHunt. A template for project management would be useful but can also be created by yourself.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Petra Rakic

A nice way to folder your emails.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's easy to use. You just mark emails in the folders and you get to move them around as the application proceeds.

Cons
It asks me everytime I log into another account if I want to use it for that one as well. I don't want to use it for other accounts. Just my work one.

Response from NetHunt CRM


Petra, you can disable NetHunt on any other Gmail account you have by simply choosing Disable from the NetHunt Options (top-right corner, next to the account selector).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.

Nishant Vora

Net Hunt CRM

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fully functional IOS and Android app. Easy Interface and good support

Cons
Import features need improvement and bulk edit features missing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


NetHunt CRM

Built-in-Gmail CRM for sales teams and small businesses.