App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Customer Loyalty Logo

The easiest way to launch successful loyalty programs.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Customer Loyalty Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

35

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.48/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

giftbit
preferred-patron-loyalty
kangaroo

Pros and cons

I liked both Loyalty cards and Loyalty program the most as they make customers see their value for belonging to a particular program.
Customer Loyalty has been an excellent tool for both our firm and our clients as it has enhanced the relationship that we have.
Really user friendly and i like the company culture. Everyone that works here is enthousiastic and passionate.
There are sometimes some error messages that are a bit unclear for us. But these are usually resolved very quickly.
Sometimes all of a sudden photos come enlarged or something that we don't really want. The problem does get fixed quickly but it would be nice if the problem didn't occur.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Niels H.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fine collaboration and easy to use! We are very satisfied with Piggy.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very nice that the user-friendliness of Piggy is felt not only by us but also by the customers who visit. The app is very easy to use, because of this we think many people also use the app frequently.

Cons

Sometimes all of a sudden photos come enlarged or something that we don't really want. The problem does get fixed quickly but it would be nice if the problem didn't occur.

NL
AvatarImg

Nickis L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressive Customer Relations Assisting App

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Customer Loyalty has created valuable gifts for loyal customers, and there are impressive support.

Cons

Customer Loyalty makes every clients information manageable and their happiness is well stipulated.

RM
AvatarImg

Roberto M.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enhances Cooperation with Customer through the Loyalty Program

Reviewed 3 months ago

Customer Loyalty has been an excellent tool for both our firm and our clients as it has enhanced the relationship that we have. In addition, rewards and gift card management has resulted in increased customer base for our firm.

Pros

I liked both Loyalty cards and Loyalty program the most as they make customers see their value for belonging to a particular program.

Cons

I gave no dislikes for Customer Loyalty since it has enhanced our relationship and trust with our customers

GR
AvatarImg

Giovanni R.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Impressive and Useful Customer Loyalty Solution

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Customer Loyalty has an inclusive and reliable customer assistance, and it brings a solid way of managing gifts.

Cons

Customer Loyalty has no challenging option in managing customers

GL
AvatarImg

Garlasco L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Loyalty Management Approach

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Customer Loyalty offers customers gift-cards, where loyalty are well managed.

Cons

Customer Loyalty is impressive, and there are no security concerns.

DP
AvatarImg

Davy P.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very pleasant collaboration thanks to the quick response from customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are very satisfied with the cooperation through the customer service. In addition, we think it is very important to offer our customers as much as possible, so a savings/reward system fits very well within our company.

Cons

There are sometimes some error messages that are a bit unclear for us. But these are usually resolved very quickly.

DD
AvatarImg

Dennis D.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really like the product, and the people are also really helpful. Happy customer!

Pros

Great marketing automation. Easy software. Also great solution for my giftcards.

Cons

Sometimes I don’t follow all the new updates, it goes really fast with making new products. But when I follow the events I always understand it.

JH
AvatarImg

Jasper H.

Dairy, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A savings/reward system that is not only intended for larger companies but can also adapt to smaller

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A flexible way of saving that is also easy to change according to the customer's needs. So, we are happy and so are our customers.

Cons

The system is easy to understand, but in order to do so, some information must have been gained. This takes some time.

Ev
AvatarImg

Elly v.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Simpel en gemakkelijk zou het (moeten) zijn

Reviewed 2 years ago

Klanten vinden het leuk om te sparen op deze manier, maar ze vinden het niet leuk als ze teveel worden lastig gevallen met aanpassingen of meldingen.

Pros

Snel vindbaar op je telefoon, met meerdere mensen tegelijk kunnen sparen, in veel winkels te gebruiken. Dit vinden klanten een voordeel, dus ik ook.

Cons

Doordat er veel updates zijn, moet er vaak opnieuw ingelogd worden. Dat kost tijd en soms is de app dan buiten gebruik. De software krijgt veel te vaak nieuwe toepassingen waar niemand om gevraagd heeft. Daardoor raak je nooit thuis in de software. Het is iedere keer weer net iets anders. Wekt veel ergernis op.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

gd
AvatarImg

gert d.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with great personal service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Really user friendly and i like the company culture. Everyone that works here is enthousiastic and passionate.

Cons

I'm a satisfied customer. For me it's the all in one platform, and i'm happy to use it daily.

jv
AvatarImg

jolanda v.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

het gemak van 1 pasje of app voor alle winkels die Piggy hebben

Reviewed 2 years ago

Prima, Je wordt snel te woord gestaan. Wel ondervind ik soms problemen met het iets kunnen krijgen. Bijvoorbeeld 1 mailing om uit te proberen. Zelfs niet afkoopbaar voor een xbedrag. Daarin merk ik dat Piggy te groot wordt en minder persoonlijk. Wel kun je de mailing opnemen in je contract maar dit is ontzettend prijzig.

Pros

De software is erg makkelijk, ook voor een leek!

Cons

Dat wij soms 1,5 dag geen verbinding hebben. Dan ligt Piggy er uit. Dit is voor ons en voor de klant erg vervelend vooral als de klant punten wil inwisselen. Zelf vindt ik dit te lang duren!

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

SF
AvatarImg

Sandra F.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sparen is leuk!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Bij ons in het dorp zijn verschillende winkeliers met Piggy. Hierdoor herkennen klanten het systeem en willen ze graag sparen. Doordat de punten niet vervallen en de klant zelf kan bepalen wanneer en hoe hij ze verzilvert is het voor iedereen een interessant spaarsysteem.

Pros

Klanten waarderen het heel erg dat ze meteen zien hoeveel ze gespaard hebben en dat ze de punten meteen kunnen verzilveren.

Cons

Geen koppeling met het klantensysteem in onze kassa. Bij retouren wordt vaak vergeten om de punten ook terug te boeken.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

AH
AvatarImg

Abel H.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Geen gedoe

Reviewed 2 years ago

Top, vooral ook omdat klanten enthousiast zijn en ‘fel op sparen’…

Pros

Het Piggy-loyaliteitsprogramma is een prima programma om je klantenkring mede een reden te geven je winkel ‘aan te doen’. Eenmaal geïnstalleerd werkt het voor de consument heel eenvoudig en voor ons als winkeleigenaar is ‘t simpel om bijna al je klanten in één keer te bereiken! Fantastisch toch?

Cons

Er is nog wel eens hulp nodig bij het maken van een bericht ( template ) voor je klanten.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

IS
AvatarImg

Isabelle S.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Altijd uitgaand van de mogelijkheden

Reviewed 3 years ago

Erg goede ervaring omdat ze net dat stapje extra zetten

Pros

De klant ondersteuning is heel goed. Gaan altijd uit van de mogelijkheden ipv onmogelijkheden. Zijn sterk in het zoeken van passende oplossingen. Nemen voldoende tijd om uitleg te geven face to face, telefonisch en FaceTime. Gaan naar ons idee net een stapje verder dan andere bedrijven.

Cons

Helaas kan ook niet alles omdat ze als software ook afhankelijk zijn van andere partijen, zoals in ons geval lightspeed. Vaak worden er wel “workarounds” bedacht

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Pv
AvatarImg

Peter v.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Het werkt !

Reviewed 2 years ago

werkt naar tevreden voor ons en onze klanten.

Pros

Ik ben geen specialist, maar gebruiker. Maar aan al mijn vragen en wensen was al gedacht. Zelfs ik kan er mee werken. En als er een probleem wordt het direct opgelost.

Cons

Hebben we nog niet kunnen ontdekken.....

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

CL
AvatarImg

Cissy L.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Geen customer service, slecht!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Geen oplossing aangeboden, slechte customer service. Alleen aanwezig als het geld oplevert :(

Pros

Makkelijk sparen, ik heb verder geen voordelen!

Cons

Ingewikkeld, loop heel vaak te zoeken. Klanten ook die het pasje op hun mobiel hebben staan, die dan bijv niet het kaartje bij mij hebben gebruikt, staan alleen de bedrijven waar ze kaartje wel al hebben gebruikt, heel verwarrend voor de klanten.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

AH
AvatarImg

Annemiek H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

niet tevreden

Reviewed 2 years ago

Slechte communicatie en ook geen terugkoppeling .Als ondernemer heb je geen tijd voor bepaalde zaken en aangezien ik beste maandelijks een hoop geld betaal , verwacht ik wel iets meer service

Pros

dat mijn cadeaubonnen veel overzichtelijker zijn

Cons

Niet duidelijk voor de klant en geen rekening houden met oudere gebruikers

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

JN
AvatarImg

Jan N.

Dairy, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Piggy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Een flexibele manier van sparen die bovendien eenvoudig aan te passen is aan de wensen van de klant. Dus wij zijn tevreden en onze klanten ook.

Cons

Het systeem is gemakkelijk te begrijpen, maar om dit te doen, moet er wat informatie zijn verkregen. Dit kost wat tijd.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Gv
AvatarImg

Guus v.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastich spaarsysteem!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Goede oplossingen, denken graag mee en leggen alles goed uit!

Pros

Gemakkelijk te gebruiken. Veel functionaliteiten.

Cons

Je moet er even voor gaan zitten om het te begrijpen en er ook tijd in stoppen om alles eruit te halen wat mogelijk is. Maar is zeker de moeite waard!

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

YD
AvatarImg

Yvonne D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ideaal spaarsysteem

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gebruiksvriendelijk, veel opties en fijn dat je met 1 pasje bij veel winkeliers terecht kunt

Cons

Het maken van een nieuwsbrief zou iets gebruiksvriendelijker mogen zijn

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

MS
AvatarImg

Marcel S.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Piggy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Alles gaat automatisch en je hoeft er niet meer over na te denken. Daarnaast is het gebruiksvriendelijk.

Cons

Het is een bedrijf die blijft groeien daardoor zijn er veel innovaties die ik zelf niet altijd kan bij houden.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

ML
AvatarImg

Marc L.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

gemak voor het deelnemende bedrijf/ consument

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

gemakkelijk te gebruiken/ bedienen en de meeste consumenten zijn tevreden met het gebruikers gemak

Cons

Kan zo geen nadelen bedenken! De gebruiksvriendelijkheid is groot!

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Rd
AvatarImg

Rogier d.

Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Piggy werkt top

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fijn bedrijf om mee samen te werken. Reageren snel.

Pros

Nieuwsbrief sturen vanuit Piggy, sparen nog nooit zo makkelijk gemaakt.

Cons

Klant heeft soms moeite met het instaleren van de app.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Fv
AvatarImg

Frans v.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Piggy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Klanten binden aan het bedrijf en waardoor ze ook terug komen

Cons

Techniek is soms moeilijk te volgen. hierdoor volg ik het niet altijd helemaal

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

MJ
AvatarImg

Maartje J.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Beoordeling Piggy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Vriendelijk, makkelijk en hopelijk nu nog beter!

Pros

Je hebt veel statistieken en het is makkelijk in gebruik

Cons

Nadeel is wel dat er heel veel functies zijn. Dashboard wordt daardoor minder overzichtelijk

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation