Praiseworthy Reviews

Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

4.95/5 (37 reviews)

Pros
  • Ease of use
  • It is very easy to use and I love to run end of month reports to show to my team where our areas of opportunity are.
  • gave powerful feedback indicating the performance of the sales associate also let the manager know what improvements needed to be implemented in the store
  • Asks the right questions to pinpoint the right kinds of questions to get fullfilling reviews or constructive criticism to help get your team back on track!
Cons
  • None
  • If I had to pick, I would say sometimes I have difficulty with the filters on the mobile site.
  • That on person not understanding or scoring all zeros can set someone back in their rankings, incorrectly.
  • takes too long for feedback but then again that is at the responsibility of the customer. LIked that we got instant email for response from feedback
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
tony bishara

the software was easy to understand and gave feedback towards the performance of each sales consult

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
gave powerful feedback indicating the performance of the sales associate also let the manager know what improvements needed to be implemented in the store

Cons
takes too long for feedback but then again that is at the responsibility of the customer. LIked that we got instant email for response from feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Lindsay Ehly

Spot on!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-12
Review Source: Capterra

Spot on reviews

Pros
Asks the right questions to pinpoint the right kinds of questions to get fullfilling reviews or constructive criticism to help get your team back on track!

Cons
That on person not understanding or scoring all zeros can set someone back in their rankings, incorrectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Caleb Thompson

Definitely a great tool to see how your customers rate your performance!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-13
Review Source: Capterra

It helps me stay focused on my customers and their overall satisfaction!! Happy customers make a happy Salesperson!

Pros
The ability to see what your customers think about you as a salesperson. Helps you know in what areas you may need to work on to improve customer satisfaction.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Chris Burns

Very user friendly and an excellent tool to discover real promoter scores.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use and I love to run end of month reports to show to my team where our areas of opportunity are.

Cons
If I had to pick, I would say sometimes I have difficulty with the filters on the mobile site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Mike Jacobs

Amazing Support Start and Continuous

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-10
Review Source: Capterra

A great picture of how our employees are working with our customers.

Pros
Its so easy to use. Although I went through the training and didn't end up trying out the dashboard for a few weeks but it was so simple to figure out and use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Lee Bullard

Simple and effective

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That I get the updates on my staff on a daily basis. We're used to getting a random review once a week. The consistency allows me to coach my team daily and make sure customers are being treated the right way.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

john strawn

Excellent Customer Service Tool!!!

Reviewed 2016-12-26
Review Source: Capterra

Praiseworthy has helped us raise the bar on our guest experience by being able to get specific information on our team and the guest they service. I would highly recommend it for anyone that is wanting to get you team to get engages with customer service, raise guest awareness and/or to grow your business.

Response from Praiseworthy


Thank you so much John! It has been amazing working with your company as well :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Francisco Rodriguez

excellent services

Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Without these Services I would have had no idea how to correct my employees issues based on my customers concerns and feedback. so it's definitely a great service to have

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Joshua Myers

Great website and service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-03
Review Source: Capterra

This website is great. It does a great job in letting employees know how they're doing as well as reminding the customers what a great experience they had. It benefits everyone all around. Great job guys.

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
None

Response from Praiseworthy


You are awesome Joshua :) It is employees like you who make Wireless Zone an amazing brand!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Nathaniel Devine

Excellent Resource

Reviewed 2017-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

My company recently picked up Praiseworthy and I feel it has drastically improved our overall performance with our customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Roanna Santos

Great Service! Love them <3

Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

We use Praiseworthy every day. Every time I need them, they're always there to help within 2 - 5 minutes. Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management

Jordan Walkup

Awesome site!

Reviewed 2017-04-18
Review Source: Capterra

It is a great site and easy to use for customers to respond and give reviews to let you know how you did.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Praiseworthy

Employee recognition & individual feedback management