App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pulse 24/7 Logo

Pulse 24/7

Booking & scheduling mobile app for service providers

see alternatives

(2)

Pulse 24/7 Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.9

/5

43
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.43/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

You can sync it to Google Calendar, Apple Calendar and Outlook Calendar which is by far the best and only software that offers that. I'm happy and planning to stay with Pulse for good.
Life in business is like you were on a cloud nine. All you just to is smile at your best ! thanks pulse 24/7 so great to have you.
Makes complex scheduling and booking schedules simple, with all-in-oneappointment. Super Glad , Happy that i can run my Business in JUst one click thankyou Pulse 24.
This is a common misconception. The thinking is: I'll deal with it later.
Freezes up a lot I think, that was kind of annoying.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


43 reviews

Recommended

SG
AvatarImg

Samathat G.

Education Management, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Going back and forth trying to find the best scheduler for my client bookings, now I will stay

Reviewed 5 years ago

I don't have to over expend just to have an additional option for my students to book me online and not calling me while I'm at work. I would say, I will recommend this to other tutors and teachers like me.

Pros

I'm looking for a booking tool that is not too expensive and not too complex, I was trying different app for weeks until I tried Pulse and signed up for their free trial. Since then, I'm still using this for months now, and I hope I will stay with them. Affordable and very easy to use.

Cons

It doesn't have classroom booking, I wish the company will think about adding it in the future. I would love to see that thing added so I can received multiple-booking and accepts classroom appointments too.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your review. We have worked hard to create a product we believe will help service providers. Please let me know if you have any questions. We can chat with you any time at: www.pulse247.net

JF
AvatarImg

Janeth F.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the top 5 best appointment booking software and app!

Reviewed 5 years ago

More booking = more earnings

Pros

I loved this app because it allows you to import your customers from Excel or CSV file. You can sync it to Google Calendar, Apple Calendar and Outlook Calendar which is by far the best and only software that offers that. I'm happy and planning to stay with Pulse for good!

Cons

It doesn't have the auto text reminder but I'm ok with that. Auto text reminder will cost you a lot and will charge your phone bill. So I like the manual text reminder instead and send your customers text message only when needed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Zachary D.

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pulse 24/7

Reviewed 4 years ago

It wasn’t the worst but could be a lot better

Pros

That it can do so much. It was able to track my drivers log when they arrived with customer, when the bill was paid and detail invoices

Cons

Freezes up a lot I think, that was kind of annoying

JO
AvatarImg

Jean O.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I cant imagine going through life now without it

Reviewed 5 years ago

My clients now are using the platform to make an appointment with me and i have eliminated the old school way of staying on the phone for too long trying to set an appointment with customers.

Pros

Been using Pulse for a few months now for my massage establishment. Easy to use and accurate. Loving the updated version much better.

Cons

Would like more options to customize text reminders. I hope they can add text reminder option as I need to make sure my clients are also aware of their appointments. I also like to have Paypal Integrated with this platform

Vendor response

Many thanks for your review. We have worked hard to create a product we believe will help service providers. Please let me know if you have any questions.

JB
AvatarImg

Joey B.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Scheduling App.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love this app. It Reduces a lot of no shows in my dental practice. As long as they are already booked I'm at Ease! Yeah..Nice App.

Pros

friendly user

Cons

really enjoy using this one

SF
AvatarImg

Stephany F.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

With Pulse it has never been easier to book appointments and build your company.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I received the benefit of finally being able to understand a software like this. I am not a technically savvy person and with the help of this software I am able to achieve daily goals. There is not anything that I like least about this software. It is an easy and efficient resource for business owners.

Pros

I love how it allows me to make changes to my schedule with ease. I can access it through my phone or computer which makes it convenient for sudden changes.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HN
AvatarImg

Henry N.

Capital Markets, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best appointment app !

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm impressed on how the way things turned out. I am getting a lot of customers now through this appointment app. Big revenue for my business. Thank you !

Pros

Simplicity and effeciency

Cons

very cheap yet very powerful

VF
AvatarImg

Valerie F.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool Appointment App.

Reviewed 6 years ago

The features of this app are straightforward and are exactly what you really need to stay on top of all of those different appointments. Easy to uase and it is definitely worth buying. Very responsive customer support!

Pros

FREE TRIALL!!

Cons

I fully rely on this app. for my schedule

JH
AvatarImg

Jhesrael H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reliable Application

Reviewed 6 years ago

Since I used this application I'm at ease with my schedule with this app. "my customer will decide their own schedule according to my available time " NICE WORK! Thank you for making my this one

Pros

Their Scheduling Feature

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RL
AvatarImg

Rupert L.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Liked this one!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Perfect! Easy to use, great appointment scheduling, Now I dont have to worries to customers cancelling their appointment with me , Its their lost not mine :P

Pros

all i can say this is THE BEST!

Cons

I dont want to uninstall this app. on my phone

EM
AvatarImg

Edison M.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank You for this Appointment App.

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is definitely a helpful tool for scheduling. It reduces no shows, and also reduces the constant phone tag of scheduling and rescheduling. This App. lessen the stress of managing a schedule.

Pros

The dashboard is very easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JC
AvatarImg

Jewel C.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Found this very Helpful

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm on the last day of my trial and it is very convenient for me...I'm satisfied under the trial but I'll surely buy this GREAT APPOINTMENT APP!

Pros

Pretty good

Cons

I'm under the trial Cant wait to buy this App

MD
AvatarImg

Mary D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth every penny!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've used a lot of booking software for my salon and I know a great product when I see one. With it's features and the return that you will get, very less amount a day. BTW I got the pro version.

Pros

Price

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SS
AvatarImg

Sophia S.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Booking <3

Reviewed 6 years ago

With Pulse my customers can cancel their appointments from their desktops or mobile devices. They can also schedule recurring visits and convert social media likes into bookings.

Pros

Reduces no show clients

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TM
AvatarImg

Thalia Marie A.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I really appreciate this very easy to use very affordable and very helpful application! you are the answer to my hectic and crowded schedule!! Yeah

Pros

Hands up for this

Cons

Really Love using it

CM
AvatarImg

Cathy M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innovative and easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Someone from Facebook offered me a free trial for my struggling salon business, in my few weeks of using this, I already felt that my business is getting back on track. Thanks to Pulse and to the person who introduced this to me.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

crashes on my old Samsung phone. probably the phone since most app I install there is also not working

ak
AvatarImg

athena k.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

More technology means more access to clients...

Reviewed 6 years ago

More technology means more access to clients, more potential for growth, but much more complexity in how we build business .here in Pulse 24/7 we will provide an online booking software that will help to the growth of your Business. A lot of heavenly services that it should provide to you and to your Business. Its worth risky to try pulse24/7 your in good hands! :) I am already Using it . and its the best !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EL
AvatarImg

Eunice L.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love how easily my clients can book and cancel appointments, Also I can keep track of my revenues and appointments

Pros

Booking system via mobile app

Cons

No cons were added to this review

VW
AvatarImg

Vivian W.

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Truly Amazing!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very! Very! satisfied with this, it prevents no-show customers and also it has auto reminder via email to send a notification to my clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PM
AvatarImg

Patricia M.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE BEST!! Very reliable

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is by far the best and most easy to use appointment app for business owners and solo freelancers to manage their online bookings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

kw
AvatarImg

keonna w.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would so recommend this to my friends.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I was given a free trial to try and I Flippin love it. Its super easy to book, cancel and reschedule appointments.

Pros

Easy to navigate.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SM
AvatarImg

Sandra M.

1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unbelievable!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am so amazed that this Application is also suited for small business owner like me :) I'm will surely recommend this to others!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Marlyn B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One word. perfect!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Thank You! Your app is awesome. I can't believe how much my clients like it and compliment me so much now.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

aj
AvatarImg

amey j.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Online customer scheduling and appointment booking!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pulse24/7 for me is an Online appointment scheduling software for small businesses and individuals to take advantage of easier and faster appointment booking online. instant response instant time saver . life in business is like you were on a cloud nine . all you just to is smile at your best ! thanks pulse 24/7 so great to have you .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

lr
AvatarImg

lizette r.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Breaking into a new software category is a tough job

Reviewed 6 years ago

When starting a small business, you might not think it's important to manage the few leads you have, at first. This is a common misconception. The thinking is: I'll deal with it later. Now I don't say later anymore because of pulse 24/7. this App really helps me in my business . GREAT CHOICE !!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review