App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Purplepass Ticketing Logo
Purplepass Ticketing

Write a review

COVID19 Ready - Contactless ticketing and live streaming

visit website

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Purplepass Ticketing Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.7

/5

224

Total features

109

5 categories

Purplepass Ticketing features

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Admissions Management
Alerts/Notifications
Alumni Management
Artist Management

Common features of Event Check In software

API
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Attendance Tracking
Attendee Management
Attendee Profiles
Attendee Segmentation
Badge Management

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.7

/5

224

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

visit website

Total Features

109

Unique features

  • For Music Festivals

  • Contract/License Management

  • Admissions Management

  • Commenting/Notes

Functionality

4.5

/5

5K

Price starts from

0.79

Per month

learn more

Total Features

57

Features in Common

46

Unique features

  • Payment Processing

  • Class Registration

  • Conferences/Conventions

  • Badge Management

Functionality

4.6

/5

1.1K

Price starts from

0.01

One-time payment

visit website

Total Features

67

Features in Common

39

Unique features

  • Search/Filter

  • Multi-Location

  • Booking Notes

  • Group Scheduling

Common Purplepass Ticketing comparisons

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

RS
AvatarImg

Ruby S.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Purplepass customer service is 10/10, and helped us streamline our antiquated ticketing methods

Reviewed 8 months ago

We employed purplepass a couple of years ago to help our tailgate bus company, and can’t say enough about the customer service. Even though it was quite a unique operation that needed a lot of customizing, all our reps have been patient and diligent, and I couldn’t picture doing it any other way. It was a game changer for us and has allowed business to grow while streamlining the admin side of things.

Pros

The interface is easy to operate once you get the hang of it, and my rep [sensitive content hidden] is always very responsive when I need assistance. There’s never been a problem we haven’t been able to solve.

Cons

Some of the ticket build out can be a little tedious, but that’s probably just the nature of the task. The widget on our website could be better - on mobile it gives limited info, leading people to contact us not realizing the info they need is on Purplepass once they proceed.

Vendor response

Hi Ruby, thanks for your great review! We wanted to share with you that the new version widgets now have extensive customization so you can control what elements of the event details are presented to the guest during the purchase process. You can show as little as just the pricing options all the way to embedding the entire event page with complete event details, maps, photo gallery, video library, and even directions to the venue! If you would like help getting the new widgets setup, please reach out to your rep and they will be happy to help you!

MW
AvatarImg

Maggie W.

Events Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PurplePass is SO easy to use!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The entire system is easy to work with and when there are a few problems, the customer service staff helps to resolve the issue within a few hours or less.

Cons

I like the new Beta system, but when I set up a large volume of tickets at once, the system can sometimes jam or slow down. However, once I learned how to empty old data, everything has been running smoothly. This is more due to my learning curve. The customer service staff are right there to help.

JC
AvatarImg

Jeremy C.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Purplepass is an amazing product. Excellent service and support

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Excellent customer service, technical support, dashboard, and individual customer attention

Cons

Very little I could say about what I like least about Purplepass. Perhaps just being in a different time zone but a couple hours difference is the only thing I can think of after all these years.

KD
AvatarImg

Kevin D.

Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great ticketing software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, we love the Purplepass ticketing box office. We researched a LOT of other online ticketing platforms for our school theater and this one had the best rates, and as we came to find out, the absolute best customer service. I cannot recommend this software enough to use for your school theater ticketing!

Pros

The box office is very easy to use. We were able to train new people how to use it for a show in under 15 minutes. The customer service is absolutely excellent. They respond very quickly to any questions or issues.

Cons

I found the "promoter site" portion of the software to be very convoluted and confusing. It's not at all easy or intuitive to try to follow or to find things. I was always having to email my customer support rep to ask where to find things or how to do things. This part of the site needs to be streamlined and made about 100% easier to use. I'm good at following "how to" steps, but again always had to email my rep for him to send me the screen shots of the "how to's"....could not even find that myself on the site. I can't say enough about how bad the promoter site portion is, and how they need to fix this.

Vendor response

Kevin, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the candid feedback and we 100% agree with you on your comments. We are already knee deep in an updated management interface that has taken feedback from countless clients. When released, it should help address all of your concerns. We are always here for you if you need anything!

JS
AvatarImg

James S.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use. Excellent customer service too!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Ease of use. Multiple options conducive to our event needs. Fast check-in for attendees. And excellent customer service.

Pros

We've worked with three other ticketing vendors in the past six years, and Purple Pass is by far the best. For starters, their customer service level is amazing. They get back to you promptly, are super friendly, and work to resolve everything quickly. Their event setups are pretty detailed and customizable, and they will work with you to fine-tune things further per your event needs. Their check-in kiosks and POS check-in hand-helds are super easy to use at the gate or Registration. Events integrate great with our Word Press site and they work to customize things further if need be. Overall, just a fantastic experience.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We were very satisfied to know we were the only ticketing company you've ever worked with that was able to automatically calculate domestic and international shipping costs for the merchandise you shipped to your customers. Next year, make sure to put aside a few minutes during the event to say hi. We were sad we weren't able to find you at the event this year :( Thanks for being part of the Purplepass family!

KM
AvatarImg

Karley M.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall experience with Purplepass has been amazing. No complaints here!

Pros

The software is extremely easy to use. You don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure it out. Their motto says it all “we don‘t give you what we have; we give you what you need”. their customer service is also exceptional.

Cons

I have not had any issues with this software. If I do, I contact customer service and it is taken care of.

JR
AvatarImg

John R.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Purplepass has been great for us!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've used Purplepass ticketing for over nine years, and I've always found their staff to be extremely helpful in the rare cases where we've seen glitches (usually caused by our own ineptitude!) I would highly recommend Purplepass to any event planner or performing arts administrator for its ease of use and the dedication of its staff!

Pros

As a nonprofit outdoor theatre, Purplepass has given us the ability to market reserved seating, as well as donations, in addition to our general seating for the 72+ shows we program during the summer. I can easily determine the number of reserved seats needed, as well as the total reservations, and can more easily allocate enough staff to serve our customers. We also have the ability to download enormous amounts of data that we can upload into our CRM for future fundraising purposes. The ability to email guests on the fly about weather conditions has been really helpful during this rainy summer.

Cons

There are no "bad" features about this software that I've found. The one thing I'd recommend is that Purplepass give us the ability to set a specific sales cut-off time for recurring events (we can do that for individual events but for recurring events we have limited choices)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Caroline M.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible ticketing solution for third party rentals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Before 2020 we allowed our rental clients to ticket their own events with whichever platform they chose. But when the pandemic hit, we needed a way of better controlling patron access to our venue. We also wanted the ability to socially distance patrons and to produce livestreamed and hybrid events in order to continue with our business while attendance was limited. PurplePass ticked all these boxes for us and gave us a great deal. It's been a great way for us to streamline our rental events, while still allowing our clients to have some element of control. Even after 2+ years of using the software, the team at PurplePass continue to be responsive to any challenges we are experiencing and make us feel valued.

Pros

We are primarily a rental facility, and wanted to allow our community partners to have limited control over their events. With PurplePass' ability to add other users as a "partner," our clients can edit their event pages, view ticket sales and email customers- but all our events are streamlined under our Chabot PAC umbrella. We can also offer clients the ability to use PurplePass as their merchant account or to use their own merchant account for even more flexibility.

Cons

As we are using the "beta" version of the software, we get to try all the new tools as they are released- but we do sometimes run into glitches, which can be inconvenient. Luckily, our PurplePass rep, Gabriel, continues to be responsive to any challenges we experience, always coming up with new suggestions for ways to meet client expectations and passing our feedback along to the development team.

MF
AvatarImg

Melissa F.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Meeting the Demands

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are able to quickly see our house for sold out events and offer coupon codes for various seniors singers and faculty members. Many families have been demanding the ability to pay with a credit card and also desired to choose their own seats and purple pass has accomplished both of these things for us.

Pros

Implemented with cashless pre-performance sales in mind, PurplePass allows us to quickly seat audiences in assigned seating or general admission capacity, and help us gage attendance as well as tracking admissions.

Cons

While I understand there are updates currently in a new version going through Beta testing, we have utilized the old version... PurplePass has recently failed at a critical point of sales prior to a performance not allowing patrons to select seats from the center map, or glitching after the selection and forcing the sale to be processed as a Donation ticket, leaving paid customers without an actual seat in the house. The scanning app has frequently timed out, logged us off, or doesn't allow searching. I really need a feature on the app that tells me the patrons' seat assignment for when I retrieve tickets through search by last name. Some people literally can't find the tickets or their email confirmation and I need to more efficiently help them at the door on the app.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Regarding your concerns, Purplepass has not had any downtime or critical issues in 2 years. The last time was in 2020 and that was due to a system-wide outtage by Amazon Web Services (AWS). You can always check out system status here: https://status.purplepass.com/ For the concerns of the scanning app, everything you mentioned can in fact be done easily. I will have one of our Client Success reps reach out and show you where the search, order list, seating info, etc. is locationed. The scanners have built-in offline support so even if the internet goes down, they will continue operating.

JK
AvatarImg

Julia K.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Purplepass has been awesome and had enhanced our event to be alot more effecient!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The scanners were easy to use. Since most our staff have personal iphones it was easy to use. The reporting tools is awesome because it shows a breakdown of the sales and fees which is easy to read. I like there is an option to do a seating chart and assigned seating. Also being able to make our event personalized on purplepass.

Cons

The app felt limited. If we wanted to scan we could only be on the "scanning mode", if we had a walk-in attendee that needed to purchase a ticket we had to remember to change modes. I didnt like the fact that I could not see a list of all attendees admitted. Not being able to add notes on ticket holders so staff that are scanning attendees into the event are alerted when someone has a notation on their ticket

Vendor response

Hi Julia, Thanks for the great feedback! Happy to hear you enjoyed our service! I wanted to respond to your concerns regarding the app. Yes, you can scan and sell tickets on the same device but it does require you to change switch between Scan Mode and Sell Mode. The reason is when the device is in Scan mode, everything is focused around high-speed scanning. We recommend using our scanners...

PM
AvatarImg

Paul M.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Purplepass: A platform with many features, easy to use, and affordable

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience was a positive one. I have to say the fact that the Purplepass staff was so accessible is the most impressive. Having worked with various platforms the accessibility of the staff is key.

Pros

The staff was always available and quickly answered any questions we had. It was super easy to embed Purplepass into our website. It was super easy to code the wristbands with all our events. It was super easy to process our patrons at each of the events.

Cons

My only issue is that some of the reports could be done better. I couldn't easily pull a list of one event out of our weekend, but we did receive will call lists for each event. So we got the date, just not necessarily in the way we would have liked.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review Paul! To address your question about pulling a list for a single event, you can easily do that by going to the Reporting > Transactions to create a list of all orders for any custom data set (date range, single event, across multiple events, etc.). Next time if you have any questions at all on how to pull the info you need, just give us a call. We will be happy to help!

BN
AvatarImg

Brittany N.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Purple Pass

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The customer service has been so great! I like the fact that I have been able to talk to the same rep every time and call them directly. It makes for such an easier time to problem solve for get all of my questions answered.

Cons

I wish I would be able to pull more detailed reports for the clients. Especially from a marketing standpoint, I noticed a lot of people view the website from purple pass the most. Especially over facebook, instagram, and client advertisements. If I were able to pull the report that is shown on purple pass I would be able to upset the marketing packages you offer to our clients.

Vendor response

Hi Brittany, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We wanted to respond to your comment about reporting. You can access your marketing analysis data by going to Stats page and viewing the "Marketing" and "Social Marketing" tabs. These show detailed breakdowns of all of your tracking IDs, referring pages (How people found you), and full sales data such as orders, tickets sold, revenue, and even how many refunds there were by marketing source. You can also run a marketing report by going to Tools -> Custom Reporting. This includes all of the data you are looking for. If you need any assistance with this, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone (800-316-8559), by email (support@purplepass.com), or by the live chat on your account after you login.

JE
AvatarImg

Jocelyn E.

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My experience with PP compared to Ticketmaster has been hands-down more efficient and user-friendly!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Customer Support with key account leaders for constant back and forth. Easy and accessible use of reporting. User-friendly for both the user-facing and back end. Customization of our unique product (exhibitor ticket vs. public facing ticket). Show day support. A sense of urgency for the smallest to largest issues.

Cons

Not enough suggestions for the future based on their experiences with your product or in the event industry as a whole. I would like to see more comp or case studies provided in order to make your our experiences better. Not able to customize the 'selling widget'. Not able to capture day-of geographic data information quickly though POS, currently no data collected besides redemption during day-of.

Vendor response

Jocelyn, Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure working with the whole Newport Exhibition team! I wanted to address some of your concerns: 1) The widget can be greatly customized such as modifying verbiage, size, placement, enabling/disabling key features like shopping cart, Facebook integration, custom dividers/labels, and even 14 different themes. I know you had a...

JA
AvatarImg

Judy A.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticket Reservations and reporting for 8 theatrical shows

Reviewed a year ago

I used another service for years. They stopped providing any phone support and the payments were very late if at all. I stopped using them and looking for an alternative. This service fit my needs perfectly. I did look at two other services but the cost and complexity were greater. They also give a discount for Non Profit Organizations.

Pros

First and foremost the support staff was wonderful. Their response was almost immediate. They assisted some of our patrons over the phone. They also solved a problem I created immediately when I asked what had gone wrong. The product is almost self explanatory if you have used any other ticketing service but much easier to use.

Cons

The way I setup our Festival Pass was cumbersome. It was more a lack of knowledge about the way it worked than the syst3em itself. I'll work closely with the support staff next time to get it exactly right.

AB
AvatarImg

Andrew B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

the best, most consistent customer service and responsiveness of any business I've ever dealt with

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am co-founder of an event-related business launching in Feb 2017. We put on events across North America, with 40+ events planned for our launch, and growing. My business partner had been using Purplepass for years. Her opinion was that Purplepass offered the best dependability and customer service of any ticketing solution, and should be the first choice for our new venture. I had suggested possibly...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Andrew for your kind feedback. We are delighted that we've been able to help you streamline and automate Veg Speed Dating.

AV
AvatarImg

Anthony V.

Wine and Spirits, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Provides everything we need for large festival management and ticketing

Reviewed a year ago

PurplePass works hard to ensure their product is successful and competitive. They are constantly seeking to improve software in ways that other ticketing companies overlook.

Pros

The team at PurplePass worked directly with producers to customize a solution that worked for our unique ticketing needs. Purplepass offered more flexibility than the other large ticketing companies. Their management paid close attention to the critical days of our release to ensure there were no problems. When we informed them of challenges they were quick to come up with solutions that worked!

Cons

We had complicated features of a multi-day event. Purplepass's solution was to create 2 events (one for each day) It would be nice if a better solution could be offered for this scenario so we didn't have 2 events to manage and data could be combined.

TH
AvatarImg

Thomas H.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service and Support

Reviewed a year ago

The customer service is outstanding on all three levels: 1 As the administrator, I have great access to support and both questions and issues are handled quickly. 2. For the performers, they are paid on time. 3 the ticket purchasers are treated with patience and respect.Purplepass worked with us intently to see that all of our needs were provided for.

Pros

It is intuitive software, easy to use and facilitate. I am the administrator, but multiple performers need to access and use it and it all runs seamlessly. Listings to the website can be added quickly. Edits are easy.

Cons

We have not had any problems with the software. It has been a dream platform for us.

MS
AvatarImg

Mike S.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Purple Pass is a Great Fit for Basic Event Ticketing!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've been using Purple Pass since 2019 across 6 different events, and we fully intend to keep using them for our events in the future. Ticketing software is as varied as the wide array of ticketing needs out there, but for what we use Purple Pass for, it does the job perfectly. We love the customizable "look and feel" for the purchasers' end, and all of the "back-end" options for the sellers. For...

Pros

Ease of use, customization, reporting. All of these are excellent with Purple Pass.

Cons

I have other software that does this other stuff, so it's not a big deal, but Purple Pass doesn't have options to do things like add specific classes per ticket and such, and to log in and adjust your options after the fact. It doesn't claim to go "that deep" into it though. It's great for what it claims to do.

KL
AvatarImg

Kim L.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SRT's Purplepass Experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great customer service with prompt replies. As a small venue with limited staff, PurplePass simplifies organizing and selling tickets for our events. We like the user-friendly event and report features that are easily customizable. It also easily allows for moving of tickets to other dates. The flexibility of using both a mobile device and laptop are a big plus as well. In addition to selling tickets, the software enables us to monitor and track our event’s performance and get information on attendee demographics.

Cons

We have not run into any snags and are looking forward to utilizing other features currently not in use including ticket scanning to our events.

AB
AvatarImg

Anupam B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very pleased with Purplepass experience

Reviewed 10 years ago

Among a few ticketing solutions we investigated, we found Purplepass to be the most attractive from the user's perspective. Their interface to select seats simple stood out among the rest, and it super easy to configure. Our's was a special use case though, because we are membership based society which has several grades of membership. People already become members and are then given a choice of seats...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

Aaron M.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Made my life very easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it made my first time as a producer for a musical a cake walk. It was so easy to sell tickets (including transferring, refunds, etc.) and we received our check less than a week after our event. Could not have been easier.

Pros

It was so easy to check the status of my events on PurplePass. Data was clear and concise, and there were many reporting options to choose from. Customer support was always readily available - I dealt with several representatives and I thoroughly enjoyed my communications with all of them.

Cons

Initial setup was a little difficult, but I believe that was partly my error. I have no doubt that if I had reached out one of the customer service reps would have walked me through the process.

SL
AvatarImg

Sam L.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I wont go any where else for my ticketing needs!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Customer service is TOP NOTCH. Always prompt and extremely helpful! I can email a rep that I always work with that knows me and my company and he responds asap and always offers suggestions and provides resolutions. The equipment is modern and extremely helpful in stream lining my ticketed events. I wont go any where else for my ticketing needs.

Pros

Love this application! So easy to use and fast! I can get my events up and going ready for sales in a matter of minuets!

Cons

I cant think of anything I do not like at this time.

PL
AvatarImg

Paul L.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best ticketing source

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

What did you like most about this software? Easy to work with and has many notable features including tracking of sales and other vital statistics. What did you like least about this software? Nothing Describe your overall experience with Purplepass Ticketing (Optional) I have been using Purplepass for over 8 years for multi events and every thing goes off without a hitch. PP is a seamless use system great for all of my needs as a promoter.

Cons

Nothing it has all the features I require.

RD
AvatarImg

Regina D.

Fine Art, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Purplepass Ticketing review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Making it easier for my use as well as our ticket purchasers. The product we used in the past caused many problems. Since starting with purplepass we have no problems or complaints. I will continue to use them.

Pros

It was so easy to use, set up and edit. Our customers told us they found it easy to purchase tickets. I found it was easy to reassign seats if the customer made a mistake and refunding was simple. The customer service is outstanding. easy to talk to, easy to reach by phone or email. Knowledgeable staff and friendly, extremely helpful from day one. Our other schools are now signing up for their shows.

Cons

I honestly could not find one thing I do not like.

LC
AvatarImg

Laura C.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy ticketing option

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am overall very satisfied with the product and the customer support.

Pros

I like that I can reserve or block seats from home and I can switch tickets easily and contact ticket buyers.

Cons

I can’t think of anything I don’t like about the software.