This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Qualtrics CoreXM Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


350 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome support services.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Qualtrics is committed to their users' success. Awesome customer service. Easy to use platform that's quick to setup.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great survey tool to connect to Salesforce

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Qualtrics Insights Program is easy to use, offers great quick metrics and visual tools, and it's easy to add photos to surveys.

Cons

The platform is fairly robust and costly for what it is used for most often, which is as a basic survey tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Through and through great product and service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Qualtrics has everything you need for gaining access and analytics from the data every business handles daily. Couldn't recommend them more.

Cons

Can be pricey, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Qualtrics services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

All around awesome!

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with Qualtrics has been excellent. I look forward to using surveys for many activities.

Pros

User friendly, I can put together any type of survey one can imagine! I have not experienced any limitations.

Cons

I haven't come across anything yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very powerful application

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The broad variety of question types, the generally intuitive inteface that lets you start simply, but encourages you to explore its more poweful features. I like the ability to easily get data out in a variety of formats. The ability to customize the look and feel is very nice, and the flexible distribution options work very well for us.

Cons

The Table of Contents tool is limited by rules put on place for surveys. I would like to see educational options settings that would allow for educational use.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Robust to a point

Reviewed 2 years ago

We worked with qualtrics customer service to develop a unique workflow solution for our templates studies and they were really helpful, but did draw the line at some of their capabilities which required us to adjust on our end rather than find a solution through them.

Pros

As a survey platform, qualtrics is built with many many tools that can be applied to a number of studies.

Cons

When it comes to a specific trade function, customizability with the purpose of establishing a repeatable workflow may present a complicated task.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

The standard of research

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the format of the surveys, the reputation of their branding, and how organized it is.

Cons

I dislike how detailed questionnaires can get

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Better than expected

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I enjoyed the ease of use the most. It was definitely created to be user friendly and you do not have to be a computer genius to get around the program.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Development Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome - helped me learn a ton about various customer segments.

Pros

Awesome tool for startups trying to capture customer insights.

Cons

Setting up the survey / choosing audience can be a bit tricky.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Qualtrics Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Qualtrics has many features and more professional looking than Google Forms

Cons

Too many different features can be overwhelming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Great software for getting opinions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Comprehensive and fully customizable to whatever purpose.

Cons

Can take some time to learn how to do everything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Ethically sound data

Reviewed 5 years ago

great for sharing data in a team but not beyond that. to solve the issue of protecting participant privacy that many free survey apps will not address.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Just started using it but everything works extremely well!

Pros

Professional look, easy to use.

Cons

None so far

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Qualtrics for Humanities

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Using Qualtrics allows me to survey my students' experiences with peer revision workshops and gather data to better the topics covered and their overall experiences.

Cons

There can sometimes be no best solution for all users. Some users would rather have the opportunity to write in detail about their experiences, but sometimes qualitative data is easier and better to gather, depending on those being surveyed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Able to use on any platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Collecting customer insights and the general public sentiment.

Pros

I appreciate how Qualtrics is really easily able to be used for pretty much any platform an organization might have. You can use web, email, and mobile. Plus Qualtrics look a lot more visually attractive than just a basic Google form.

Cons

Not inexpensive. You get what you pay for, but you are definitely going to pay for it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Qualtrics Insight Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer service was not as good as I had hoped but everything else including the functions worked perfectly .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Not intuitive

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Can handle large volume of data and has many features

Cons

Reporting is hard to figure out without assistance. Not intuitive and interface is not great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Leader of the Pack

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As a non-profit with a stakeholder engagement role, we have a diverse audience. Qualtric's advanced functionality allows us to really personalize our surveys with display logic, embedded data and a great salesforce integration.

Cons

Great support, but no onboarding videos or training

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

EASIEST WAY TO GATHER CONSUMER DATA FOR MAKING BIG DECISIONS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is extremely user friendly. The ease of data gathering allows for you to make informed decisions quickly with available information.

Cons

There was not any thing I disliked about this software, it was great to use.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Good survey creating tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very small learning curve when it comes to creating surveys. You can do many types of multiple choice, radio boxes, checkboxes and much more!

Cons

There are some quirks that can be a bit cumbersome to figure out but the support team is helpful with any problems.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

So I absolutely love using Qualtrics. It makes data collection so east. I actually recommend it to everyone I work with.

Cons

If you don't have a license already, you will want to purchase one. The free version is very limiting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Qualtrics for the Win!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Qualtrics is a very robust tool, and I am learning something new about the software all the time. On those functions I was unsure of, I popped into a Chat with Customer Support and got all answered in a very timely fashion. Great product, great support, for the win!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Qualtrics Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There are lots of features. I like the different ways to manipulate data.

Cons

It's a little hard to figure out at first. It takes some getting used to.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Their survey sheet is amazing and very user-friendly

Cons

Could have been a little easier to understand.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review