This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Regpack

Web based software for online registration and payments.

see alternatives

Regpack Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


297 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Service Excellence!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our reps were extremely helpful with any and all my questions. My PM was great and I cannot say enough about how helpful she was and always cheerful as she probably wanted to kill me on some days! Always responsive to my needs and always professional.

Pros

It was easy for me to follow

Cons

It needs a little more flexibility with some functions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Initial Review of Regpack

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been working with Regpack for a short time - about two weeks. So far, so good - well so great! Calvin, Amanda & Jeree have been more than accommodating & helpful! Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Training

Reviewed 6 years ago

Training was clear, concise and easy to understand. The trainer was very helpful and patient and not ashamed to admit she did not have all of the answers to my questions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jeree Joynes was very helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago

i enjoyed today's training experience with Jeree. Everyone I've dealt with at RegPack thus far has been very professional and helpful. Thank you.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

First Video Training

Reviewed 4 years ago

Rep did a wonderful job of balancing introducing me to the system while answering my myriad of questions. Looking forward to the second training!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Everyone has been speedy and very helpful. Amanda was quick and great with communication!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The ease and simplicity of the program is a big pro. I love that our once paper registration will all be handled online. It makes for virtually no mistakes!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great so far

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am still at the early stages of using RegPack, but it has been a great experience so far. The support is great and the system is easy to use. Two thumbs up!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had a lot of success using RegPacks in our first venture utilizing an online registration system. It was a great experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple yet powerful

Reviewed 4 years ago

Regpack has a very slick interface that is relatively flexible yet easy to use. My event's registration was up and running quickly. The staff have been very helpful. I have been a user for a month, and this is exactly what I needed.

Pros

Simple, relatively cheap

Cons

so far, nothing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

From start to finish, every person who helped us from RegPack went above and beyond any expectations we had. Nicole Williams and Jeree Joynes were especially helpful and responsive. Whatever we asked of them, they did everything they could to make it happen. Very impressed.

Pros

Easy to use, very intuitive.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Regpack Feedback

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall, the product was great. We enjoyed our experience! (For some reason we can't highlight the starts but it was excellent across the board!).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MLab - Keysight Technologies

Reviewed 7 years ago

We had several events that requested a lot of events that required a lot of changes. The tool was easy to change and the people were easy to work with. Thanks!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Experience with Reg Pack thus far!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Max, Carina, Jeree and the whole RegPack team has been extremely helpful thus far with building the back end of our page.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Regpack is great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, helpful and responsive customer service

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say about this software

Vendor response

Meghan, Glad to know that you've found Regpack easy to use and supported by our client success team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Just finished my training with Jeree Joynes and she was very patient and thorough..Kuddos!!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ability to register and send automated emails to participants and choose who will receive what and how.

Cons

None so far that we can see. We are still in our beginning setting up stages, but as we move further in the program we will be sure to let you know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good setup and tutorial for how to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our organization is off to a good start with the help of Regpack programmers and trainers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nicole Williams

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nicole has been great and so helpful! I couldn't have completed the site without her help. Definitely assisted with the triggers when I couldn't figure them out.

Pros

The quick updates.

Cons

It hard to navigate and figure out triggers... Thank goodness for Nicole!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

RegPacks has been wonderful to work with. Their team is always available to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 7 years ago

Excellent software - made our camp registration fast and easier. Boosted registrations 50%!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very helpful for registering both students and adults.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Looked at numerous programs before deciding on Regpack.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful product with a great team behind it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love how flexible this product is while still being powerful and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Have great costumer service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review