Relenta Reviews

Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

4.88/5 (33 reviews)
Pros
  • Extremely easy to use
  • Great tools for managing both sales and client support
  • Everything we need for daily operations is in one place
  • Easy to use tool with nicely organized features and intuitive UI
Cons
  • Nothing I have found.
  • No offline capability
  • No managerial reporting
  • Pricing could be more startup friendly.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

Easy to use tool that helps me organize

Reviewed 2015-12-15
Review Source: GetApp

Relenta is an easy to use tool that helps me keep my daily activities organized. I especially like the Departments feature which allows me to switch between different projects without having to log out and log back in.

Pros
Easy to use tool with nicely organized features and intuitive UI

Cons
I would like if possible to use this in offline mode as well..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Oksana Riabinina

Great CRM

Reviewed 2015-12-10
Review Source: GetApp

I have access to Relenta through my company account and I absolutely love how easy it is to keep track of client projects. Most of our work is done via email and this is where Relenta shines.

Pros
Easy to collaborate on client cases as we all can see what others are doing

Cons
Could be more user friendly for people that are unfamiliar with CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Anonymous

Relenta is "Relentless" at making your customer relations better!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

So far, all is well! Nothing but smooth sailing!

Pros
I like that there is a 14 day no hassle trial, and easy ways to pay once you enjoy using their software.

Cons
Nothing so far has been a negative! Looking forward to the relationships built with this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Andy Scott

Awesome tool

Reviewed 2015-12-10
Review Source: GetApp

I’ve worked with and on many different startups over the years and I wish I knew about Relenta back then. It’s an awesome tool for small teams to achieve and maintain productivity. It is now hard to imagine life without it.

Pros
Fantastic support, fast turnaround time super friendly and no-nonsense

Cons
Pricing could be more startup friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

James Powell

Happy Client

Reviewed 2015-12-09
Review Source: GetApp

Using Relenta for client management and sales primiarily. I have many different projects running at the same time and Relenta gives me the ability to have a separate database for each. Highly recommended.

Pros
Very simple user interface and feature-rich at the same time: everything we need under one login.

Cons
Nothing I have found.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Dave Jamison

Great UI and a feature-rich software!

Reviewed 2015-12-15
Review Source: GetApp

Great user interface. Great support on the rate occasions when we need it. Mass email feature is what we like the most, as it completely eliminates the need to pay for and maintain our client email lists in a separate email marketing service

Pros
Everything we need for daily operations is in one place

Cons
No offline capability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Andrew Green

Nice one

Reviewed 2015-12-11
Review Source: GetApp

Relenta takes care of the basics really, really well without nagging you down with all kinds of features that you will probably never use. Great tool!

Pros
Great tools for managing both sales and client support

Cons
As a business development manager I would like to see more reporting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done

Vadim Dagman

All in one email, calendar and contact manager/CRM

Reviewed 2016-03-08
Review Source: GetApp

Replaces the need to have separate apps and logins for things we do every day, such as team email and communication, contacts, calendar, meetings management.

Pros
Extremely easy to use

Cons
No managerial reporting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Relenta

Email-based CRM for people who get things done