RepeatRewards Reviews

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

4.48/5 (169 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Its automatic!
  • Staff is very professional
  • Easy to enter new customers.
Cons
  • We have yet to encounter something we have disliked
  • Sometimes the website and tablet do not have the same information.
  • There is so much information available that sometimes it is confusing to navigate the website.
  • Finding reports I want to see. (but customer service is very helpful, so really isn't that much of a con)
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
John Brittin

Repeat Rewards Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Repeat Rewards customer service did a great job with the set-up. My customers appreciate the customer loyalty program, and it helps us compete with the "big-box" loyalty programs. It also helps provide us with purchasing trends, as well as giving us a platform for direct advertising.

Cons
There is a learning curve to get the most benefits out of Repeat Rewards, but customer service is more than willing to help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joe Lombardo

Great Company To Deal With

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Increased customer loyalty with an easy-to-use interface.

Pros
Great customer support and easy-to-use once set up. My clients enjoy the rewards and it helps keep loyalty.

Cons
Design was somewhat outdated (but is greatly improved with new release). More frequent updates would be nice.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and provide some feedback. If you have anything you need at all- just ask! We love suggestions and are always here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Brian Rocknak

We've used repeat rewards for a year now. It has been very user friendly for the clerks to use.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Increased customer count.

Pros
It has been very easy to use. I like being able to access the customer rewards online and making any adjustments necessary. Haven't had any problems or issues with the program.

Cons
The only thing I don't like is in our computer system which is DBMS we have to enter the customer information twice.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you have a rep at DBMS that you work with, we would love to speak with them on your behalf to see if they would be willing to revise how they built the integration so if so, please send our support team their contact info. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to ask! We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Michelle Loftus

Once setup it almost runs itself

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Repeat patient tracking

Pros
ease of website to use. Most things I need to review are on the main page or within a couple clicks.

Cons
If i want to change anything I need to call in and talk with support. Seems like some features (like the prize wheel) should be easier to change.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking the time to post a review- it is much appreciated! We are currently reviewing a possible update to the software that would allow the wheel deal to be updated on your own so we appreciate the suggestion and will make sure to keep you in the loop on the status of this enhancement. If you ever need anything at all- just ask- we are here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joe Giangiacomo

Nice Addition to our family-friendly pharmacy!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Customer Support is amazing! They are always very prompt to respond to our requests and help us through setting up programs. When you have older customers coming in and telling you how nice it was to get a reward certificate on their birthday and that WE remembered.....that is when you know the program works. And now with the dashboard being so interactive and reports available to see the trends and how our customers are spending money in the store.....we can adjust and make changes to our business. I highly recommend their services!

Pros
With very little effort on our part, they are able to reach out and provide the personal touch.

Cons
The cost at first seems a little much but once you see the value and repeat business it brings in to your pharmacy.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback! If you need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jeff Hastings

Wonderful experience

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We are in our infancy in customer rewards. The Repeat Rewards team has offered help at every turn. They always are ready for us at the next step in the journey. I would highly recommend them to any retailer.

Pros
The ease of use with the tablet is great. We do not have a POD system so the functionality is wonderful.

Cons
Sometimes the website and tablet do not have the same information.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Marisa Alvarez

Repeat Rewards is easy to use and keeps everything organized.

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Easily adding customers and their points to our rewards program and learning more about who our most loyal customers are.

Pros
Repeat Rewards is easy to use and keeps everything organized. The layout and design of the software make everything easy to find. The customer data and marketing tools really help us see how well sales are going and to get a good idea of the type of customers that are most loyal.

Cons
The help button does not function well. It's designed well, but there might be too many sub tabs for finding things.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank for taking the time to write a review- we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear the program is working well for you but do want to find out more about what you mentioned with the help button so we can look to possibly update to be more helpful so a member from our support team will be reaching out soon to get any additional feedback you want to share. As always, please feel free to let us know if you need anything at any time- we are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jena Turner

Repeat Rewards is a great program! It has increased loyalty throughout all of our pharmacy locations

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software has increased loyalty and is for the most part user friendly. The website has a lot of useful information and reports.

Cons
I don't like the multiple steps required to redeem a promotion or reward certificate. I feel this process could be shortened to be more user friendly.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Redemption can be done right through your POS system during the transaction so a member of our Support team will be reaching out shortly to see if there is anything we can do to assist with the process you are using. If you need anything at all- just ask! We are here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Desiree Tobin

Great to work with

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

The staff has always been great and our rewards program is an integral part of our business. Overall, we love working with Repeat Rewards!

Pros
Staff is very professional

Cons
There is so much information available that sometimes it is confusing to navigate the website.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything at all or are having trouble finding the data you are looking for on your merchant site- just let us know- we're very happy to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Andrew Tickle

Its a good product just needs to work a little better with our Epicor product

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

we are able to offer a rewards program and we can use it for special pricing for sales on product in the store.

Pros
The App and the tracking you can do do within the online back in website. The members have enjoyed the spin wheel.

Cons
We have to enter the customer in 2 times once on epicor and one on Repeat Rewards. Also not much freedom on the emails that you can send out. Would use that more if you could put in out own info. Because we have to go add the customer into mail-chimp so we can do emails and thats a pain. Would also be able to edit on our own the member spin wheel

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We do offer some custom options for emails so a member from our support team will be reaching out shortly with some more information on that to see if that is something you are interested in as well as to discuss some of the other items mentioned. We appreciate your business and please feel free to reach out with anything else you may need. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Alex Jackson

Incentivize Your Clientele With Ease

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

In an age where technology is found in every person's pocket, coupons, discounts, and deals can be found at the push of a button or even via voice activation. That being said, providing your customers with the incentive to make purchases must be just as fast and friendly. RepeatRewards provides that experience to both the purchaser and the merchant. Having RepeatRewards has been an outstanding asset, and has certainly increased the sales of products over-the-counter.

Pros
The simplicity of the enrollment process

Cons
We have yet to encounter something we have disliked

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We're glad you are enjoying our service and if you ever need anything- just give us a call! We are happy to help brainstorm ideas for your program and come up with promotions or marketing ideas you may want to consider with you! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jessica Nguyen

Loyalty and Gift Card Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been wonderful. There is a tremendous amount of support and the quality of support is unparalleled. My only complaint thus far would be the Ease of use and the features and functionality. I wish that Repeat Rewards could integrate with our POS, but it seems like that is not feasible. I know that this is not because of Repeat Rewards, but if I could change one thing of the service, that would be it. Last, the features & functionality could be a bit easier to understand on merchant services. I think that the layout and explanation of the features and functions could be improved a bit. I am certain that our company has not even brushed the surface of the features that Repeat Rewards offers. This is mostly because we are so busy in day to day operations that we lack the time to fully educate ourselves on it's function.

Pros
The support and the functions and services

Cons
That it won't integrate with our POS and the lack of training provided for management for the successful delivering of the product.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank you for the review! We do offer phone training sessions so someone from our Customer Support team will reach out to you to see if we can coordinate some time(s) to train with your team soon. I also want to note that we are in the process of updating the merchant portal and adding a dashboard so we'll keep you in the loop as those updates become available! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Tony Nichols

Repeat Rewards is Great!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

We have been a Rewards member for several years now and have always appreciated the friendly personnel when dealing with them! Also rewards program works great for our Hardware store! Just have signed up for them to take care of my website and social media.

Pros
Ease of use

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Rebecca Overbeek

Every time I have needed assistance everyone has been very helpful!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use and the ability to change/update most of the information myself. I enjoy the insights that are offered so I can better see how my customers are spending their money. It is very easily trackable which is a must for us.

Cons
The bugs during the transition which were inevitable but still inconvenient. The fact that we can't change the pictures on our mailings without calling in to do so.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review and suggestions regarding changes you would like to see to how updates to campaigns are handled! Our team will review for a possible future enhancement as we are always updating our software and processes to better suit our customer needs. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! We are here to help. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Aleisha Frohlich

Serenity Quest Loyalty Program

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-01-27
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Repeat Rewards as our "Serenity Quest Loyalty Program" and it is going FANTASTIC!! Our customers love seeing their points add up! Our customers also get 10% off their nutritional supplements and the points. This program has really added an extra something special to our Loyalty Program.

Pros
Easy to enter new customers.

Cons
Finding reports I want to see. (but customer service is very helpful, so really isn't that much of a con)

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad things are going well and if you ever need help with anything at all- just let us know, we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Chris Henriques

Very easy to use

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use. We have no issues with the software. All my advisors are able to track live their customer points and it helps sell big jobs

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you are having success with the program and if you need anything at all or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas for your program- just ask! We are here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kevin Casey

Amazing Service

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Purchased a company that was using repeat rewards. Was looking for a way to keep my additional customers while being able to offer a perk to new customers. Repeat rewards did exactly that.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it- If you need anything at all from us at this time, please let us know. We're hear to help and share suggestions to help with your marketing needs. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Thomas Sabo

Great Customer Retention Tool!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-02-10
Review Source: Capterra

I've used Repeat Rewards for over five years now and it never ceases to amaze me how much people respond to a "Rewards Program". The perceived value of the program is enhanced by having our own custom designed plastic card to issue them. Customers that have that card in their wallet generally come back...knowing their dollars are building toward their reward certificate. Those are dollars that would have gone to any of my local competitors. A major side benefit has been capturing the customer contact data to initiate mass mailings and blast emails. Overall it has been one of my better investments and continues to generate revenue for us month after month, year after year.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers enjoy the service and if you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kristen Mettlen

Repeat rewards has been a good program for tracking customers.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Tracking customers. Added marketing.

Pros
I like the availability to see exactly where customers are at with their rewards. I also like the mailers.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything at all or want additional training, just ask! We are here to help with anything you may need.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

joe pascale

Iron cage advertising!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

I've had Repeat rewards for over 15 years. If you want to keep your customers engaged use repeat rewards. Don't be cheap when it comes to advertising. Their programs keep them coming back.

Pros
Its automatic!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write it. If you need anything- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kathryn VanDenheuvel

Great way to draw in customers

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Discounts- and drawing potential customers in.

Pros
The perks for the customer! after reaching 100 points and Double Point Days are great ways to get customers to purchase products.

Cons
When it doesn't communicate properly with point of sale. And points don't get recorded. We have to enter them manually online.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! A member from our support team will be reaching out shortly to see if they can assist with the occasional issues you noted regarding the POS communication. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Stachia Baxter

Much easier to work with our software and customers.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

Gift cards, Customer tracking, Loyal Customers, User Friendly

Pros
User friendly, a combination of gift cards, loyalty cards & coupons, all in one. We are now able to gather reports on loyalty customers and much more.

Cons
Would have like to had some one on one training with the staff, there are lots of reports and things available that we were unaware of.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're happy to schedule some additional training for the staff, one of our Support Specialists will be reaching out to you soon to try to coordinate. If you need anything at all please ask- we're happy to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Percy Gowell

OVER ALL ITS GOOD. STILL HAVE SOME KINKS THEY NEED TO WORK OUT. IM HAPPY I CHOSE THEM.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

I HOPE THAT CUSTOMERS UNDERSTAND I USE THIS PROGRAM AS A THANK YOU. I THINK ITS BETTER THAN OFFERING DISCOUNTS. I THINK IT WORKS BETTER FOR THE CUSTOMERS THAT DONT GIVE ME THERE EMAIL AS GETTING SOMETHING IN THE MAIL IS A BETTER REMINDER AND MAKES MY CUSTOMERS FEEL APPRECIATED.

Pros
I LIKE HOW IT IS ALL INTEGRATED INTO ROCK SOLID POS OF SALE IT SAVES STEPS FOR BOTH ME AND THE CUSTOMER.

Cons
CUSTOMERS DON'T CHECK THEIR EMAIL AND LOOSE THEIR REWARDS. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THEIR REWARDS COME UP AUTOMATICALLY ON MY POS TO HELP RECTIFY THAT. ALSO ADDING POINTS FROM YOUR NEW WEBSITE IS A PAIN. ITS HARD TO LOOK UP A CUSTOMER SO I KEEP SWITCHING TO THE CLASSIC VIEW. SOME OF THE REWARDS CERTIFICATE DON'T COME UP CORRECTLY ON ROCK SOLID. STILL HAVE TO ADD THE DOLLAR AMOUNT.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- we appreciate you taking the time to post it! A member from our support team will be reaching out to get a little more information about some of the items you mentioned and to provide some suggestions to make things run a little smoother for you. Please feel free to reach out at any time for assistance or to provide more suggestions- we are always making updates based on customer feedback.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Candance Walters

Overall pretty good

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The back office is easy to use and the reports are very helpful. The different ways to search is also helpful

Cons
The fact that you can void a coupon if the guest changed their mind or it was added in error, this can be very frustrating.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! I have submitted your request for a void functionality for incorrect offers that were redeemed to be reviewed by our development team for a future update and if this is implemented we will make sure to let you know. In the meantime, please feel free to let us know if this occurs so we can assist on our end. Thanks!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Steven Pressman

Great company in every aspect. I have never been disappointed with them!

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing patient engagement tools to keep customers coming back, and getting old customers to visit our store again!

Pros
I love the loyalty program. Our customers are always excited to sign up and we are excited to see returning happy faces. It's easy to use and simple to set up!

Cons
I wish our customers had their own portal that they could log into to track their points and balance, or make any necessary changes to their personal information.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We do have a member portal (which can even be custom branded for your business) where customers can do everything you mentioned so a member from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to get you that information. Please do not hesitate to ask if you ever need anything at all. We are here to help!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform