App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RepeatRewards Logo

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RepeatRewards Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


174 reviews

Recommended

KH
AvatarImg

Kim H.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been able to have a rewards program with very little effort and expense. We have almost 1500 rewards customers and they do use there rewards on future purchases, so it does promote shopper loyalty.

Pros

Very easy to set up customers.Easy to add purchases on the backend. The reports and look up features are easy to understand. The link to send an email list to constant contact is very useful. The service is affordable.

Cons

The email templates are a little restrictive in that you can't customize the graphics and offers. Sometimes the service is unavailable when customers are trying to redeem points.

TN
AvatarImg

Tony N.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards is Great!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been a Rewards member for several years now and have always appreciated the friendly personnel when dealing with them! Also rewards program works great for our Hardware store! Just have signed up for them to take care of my website and social media.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

AF
AvatarImg

Aleisha F.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Serenity Quest Loyalty Program

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are using Repeat Rewards as our "Serenity Quest Loyalty Program" and it is going FANTASTIC!! Our customers love seeing their points add up! Our customers also get 10% off their nutritional supplements and the points. This program has really added an extra something special to our Loyalty Program.

Pros

Easy to enter new customers.

Cons

Finding reports I want to see. (but customer service is very helpful, so really isn't that much of a con)

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad things are going well and if you ever need help with anything at all- just let us know, we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

CH
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. We have no issues with the software. All my advisors are able to track live their customer points and it helps sell big jobs

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are having success with the program and if you need anything at all or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas for your program- just ask! We are here to help. -RepeatRewards

TS
AvatarImg

Thomas S.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Retention Tool!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've used Repeat Rewards for over five years now and it never ceases to amaze me how much people respond to a "Rewards Program". The perceived value of the program is enhanced by having our own custom designed plastic card to issue them. Customers that have that card in their wallet generally come back...knowing their dollars are building toward their reward certificate. Those are dollars that would have gone to any of my local competitors. A major side benefit has been capturing the customer contact data to initiate mass mailings and blast emails. Overall it has been one of my better investments and continues to generate revenue for us month after month, year after year.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers enjoy the service and if you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

AM
AvatarImg

Alexia M.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Customer Service has been great in answering all my questions.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Marketing and loyalty program to customers.

Pros

Email Marketing is a great feature, especially the pre-built templates. Customer service has been great in answering all questions.

Cons

Platform can be a bit confusing at first, thankfully customer service is very quick to respond and answer all questions.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate your feedback! Our support team will be reaching out to see if there is anything we can do to assist in clearing up any questions about the platform or to see if you have any suggestions for how we can improve- we are always making updates based on customer feedback so would love to hear yours. -RepeatRewards

jp
AvatarImg

joe p.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Iron cage advertising!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've had Repeat rewards for over 15 years. If you want to keep your customers engaged use repeat rewards. Don't be cheap when it comes to advertising. Their programs keep them coming back.

Pros

Its automatic!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write it. If you need anything- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

KV
AvatarImg

Kathryn V.

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to draw in customers

Reviewed 6 years ago

Discounts- and drawing potential customers in.

Pros

The perks for the customer! after reaching 100 points and Double Point Days are great ways to get customers to purchase products.

Cons

When it doesn't communicate properly with point of sale. And points don't get recorded. We have to enter them manually online.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! A member from our support team will be reaching out shortly to see if they can assist with the occasional issues you noted regarding the POS communication. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help! -RepeatRewards

CW
AvatarImg

Candance W.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall pretty good

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The back office is easy to use and the reports are very helpful. The different ways to search is also helpful

Cons

The fact that you can void a coupon if the guest changed their mind or it was added in error, this can be very frustrating.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! I have submitted your request for a void functionality for incorrect offers that were redeemed to be reviewed by our development team for a future update and if this is implemented we will make sure to let you know. In the meantime, please feel free to let us know if this occurs so we can assist on our end. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

SP
AvatarImg

Steven P.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company in every aspect. I have never been disappointed with them!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Amazing patient engagement tools to keep customers coming back, and getting old customers to visit our store again!

Pros

I love the loyalty program. Our customers are always excited to sign up and we are excited to see returning happy faces. It's easy to use and simple to set up!

Cons

I wish our customers had their own portal that they could log into to track their points and balance, or make any necessary changes to their personal information.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We do have a member portal (which can even be custom branded for your business) where customers can do everything you mentioned so a member from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to get you that information. Please do not hesitate to ask if you ever need anything at all. We are here to help! -RepeatRewards

DS
AvatarImg

Dori S.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This program is user friendly, easily understood, and a great asset to my company.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and how simple it is set up for other staff in my company to use. Customers are able to log in and check their stats easily as well as my employees. Entering rewards is simple too.

Cons

Cannot enter more than 1000 points for one customer per day. Do not like the fact that I cannot create my own rewards emails/design incentives for my customers and must use templates already set with discounts.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're glad you are enjoying using the program! A member of our support team will be reaching out with some alternatives for customizing emails as we do have other options available that we can discuss, we also do allow larger point totals to be entered for a member in a day so we will be reaching out to clarify and see if we can assist so you'll hear from us soon. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

BB
AvatarImg

Brandon B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

RR review.

Reviewed 8 years ago

I like the programs that they offer and how they take care of keeping track of the points, and when certificates get sent out. I like that they tie into Epicor and we can transmit sales for the day. The one thing that I really really don't like is that I have to enter my customers into Epicor AND into their Repeat Rewards Website. Also navigating through their website is kind of cumbersome. For some reason a lot of the customers that we put into your website get flagged to not have the mail sent because it's undeliverable. I go in and unclick the box and they get their mail. There was nothing wrong in the first place.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review- we really appreciate it! With how Epicor built the program to work in their POS you unfortunately cannot transfer member demographic data but we do have other options for getting that data into the system. I'll have your Account Manager reach out to you with some ideas and suggestions to help save you time on this and we will also look into if we can pinpoint why some of the addresses you enter are not passing the address standardization/verification process as there may be something that can be done there as well. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

MF
AvatarImg

Mike F.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We have been very please with the program so far. Its achieved everything we wanted.

Reviewed 7 years ago

It has been instrumental in developing our relationships with our guests, including but not limited to, encouraging more frequent visits, introducing new guests, guest recovery

Pros

Easy of use. Captures a lot of useful data and presents it in an easy to use format. Quick to find what I am looking for.

Cons

Looking forward to more development in electronic membership cards. ie some that fits in Apple Wallet etc. Also more integration with other restaurant systems. Being able to merge data with POS, Reservation and other marketing systems.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We have many POS integrations so I will have our Support Specialist reach out to you to see if there may be one available with the system you are using. We also are in the process of reviewing new app features too to add to our app service so will keep you in the loop on those developments as well! -RepeatRewards

CS
AvatarImg

Cheryl S.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We like how it integrates with our pharmacy system and engages the customer to participate with the pharmacy

Cons

So far we have no problems with the software being user friendly and customers have no problem using

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are pleased with the program and if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to ask- our support team is here to help! -RepeatRewards

JK
AvatarImg

Julie K.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RepeatRewards is easy to use & offers our customers great perks!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have use RepeatRewards for years! Our customers love the birthday postcard gifts as well as the anniversary postcards! Year after year, our customers look forward to their frequent buyer rewards too!

Pros

easy to use, not much maintenance on my end

Cons

sometimes updates on change of addresses are slow

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all- we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

TW
AvatarImg

Tracey W.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good option for independent hotels

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product was reasonably priced compared to other products. It serves the needs we were looking for which was a rewards program for our regular guests.

Cons

The tablet is not always easy to use so we often rely on the manager to enter data in the computer.

BE
AvatarImg

Bridgett E.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A work in progress

Reviewed 7 years ago

Customer support has be outstanding! We are using RepeatRewards to reach out to our customers and tell them thank you for shopping local. I wish that the email rewards had a bar scanner , to make it easier to redeem for our employees. But otherwise, we are getting use to the process of checking our RepeatRewards platform daily for bad mailing addresses etc. Is there an app for dashboard management? I am sure there is A LOT more that can be done as I get more comfortable with the platform. Thank you customer support for your patients and for helping me along the way. Our customers are LOVING the rewards, and it sure better than our own internal program we used prior. I definitely see people coming back just to use their coupon.

Pros

brings people back and lets me know when I have a bad address. This is a great way to clean up our files.

Cons

It takes a person to manage and, not a plug and play

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We are coming out with some features to make program management more easily done on the go and we do have some alerts currently that you can sign up for as well. I will have one of our Support Specialists get you that info and we will keep you in the loop on the new features too! -RepeatRewards

EP
AvatarImg

Erica P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I would have liked to receive some more training on how to use the program.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very easy to manage customer's accounts, easy to upload files, customer support was great even though I am in a different timezone.

Cons

I would like to be able to change the reward levels on my own without having to go through customer support. Sometimes when adding new members the system glitches and won't let you add the new member.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- our support team is happy to provide additional training and will be reaching out shortly to coordinate a time that works for you and to send some additional resources that you may find helpful in the meantime. You can feel free to reach out at any time, we are here to help! -RepeatRewards

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We LOVE using RepeatRewards!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We will continue using RepeatRewards to track our customers' purchases and rewards -- it's fun and easy to use overall!

Pros

RepeatRewards makes it easy for our customers to earn loyalty points and gift certificates for our store! It also makes it easy to compile information (such as statistics, age group, and frequent shoppers) to make it easier for us to advertise for their needs.

Cons

It was a little difficult to figure out the software at first -- there are tutorials to use the product, however, we still had to figure out some of the features on our own accord.

DK
AvatarImg

David K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reports / Mobile

Reviewed 8 years ago

The email and conjunctions with postcard options is awesome but having an mobile system going into the future would make this system untouchable. Something like www.trumpia.com Also an easier way to find reports. Even some of the people that work at Repeat Rewards sometime have a hard time trying to find the right report.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We are always adding new features to our mobile app and other mobile marketing platforms so your Account Manager will let you know when there are new features you may want to consider available. We also appreciate your feedback about the reports being tricky to navigate at times, we are currently working on a simple dashboard option for easy on-the-go access to your program data so when that is available we will make sure to let all of our clients know. Thank you for your business- we really appreciate it and as always, please feel free to contact us at any time with ideas or for help with anything! -RepeatRewards

JW
AvatarImg

Jennifer W.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, Awesome and It Works!!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use! Patient and staff find it very user friendly. It keeps us organized and helps with emails. We also like how the coupons are sent out.

Cons

The I pad is sort of slow and it freezes up a lot! This is the only problem that we have had with the actual product!

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you talking the time to leave it. You mentioned some issues with your tablet so a member from our Support team will be reaching out to you shortly to see if we can troubleshoot that for you. If you need anything in the meantime- just ask! -RepeatRewards

KM
AvatarImg

Kevin M.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Works Flawlessly but Not Great Results

Reviewed 5 years ago

My Experience was good. It was easy to use, easy to set up, and ran flawlessly in the background once setup.

Pros

The software was extremely easy to set up and use. It is a great concept.

Cons

The software was actually quite good but we didn't get great results from it. I just think a loyalty program for our type of products doesn't work well. For others, it may work awesome.

ST
AvatarImg

Sara T.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service, always very quick to get back to me.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, I would like it if it were easier to find patients with the new software, the fact that the patients don't come up alphabetically is hard.

Cons

There was an update, but, it doesn't always come up with the updated version. I'm not exactly sure how to make it update on every computer.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! A member of our support team will be reaching out to assist with navigating the updated merchant portal to see if we can assist. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance! - RepeatRewards

DB
AvatarImg

Dino B.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It is not a one size fits all system, very well put together and gives a customer a choice in how they sign up and recieve information.

Cons

Learning the software as it has a good amount of option to reach out to customers so it is time intensive to learn.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit one. Our support team will reach out shortly to see if we can be of any assistance with the onboarding, we also have a YouTube channel of video tutorials they can share that may help too. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jim H.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So far so good with the repeat rewards. It's pretty easy to use and the support team has been great.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The ease of use. Adding patients and their information is very easy, and it connects to our POS instantaneously.

Cons

Searching for patients, its kind of hard to do, but maybe I am searching incorrectly. It seems I have to click a few things in order for all the patients that have rewards to load up.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! If at any time you would like to do some training on how to navigate the data for your program, our team would be happy to help! Just give us a call! -RepeatRewards