RepeatRewards Reviews

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

4.48/5 (169 reviews)

Pros
  • Really happy with the software so far. It has been great helping us interact with our customers. Perfect for what we needed.
  • Versatility. I also really like how everything is connected together for branding the store. The tracking is really good too.
  • The software seems to work well, and is user friendly. Customer friendly, too! It is simple enough for dinosaurs like myself.
  • We love that you can "check-in" for points at the store on the app and that you can select different dates for deals that you get to set up.
Cons
  • Wish it had more integrations with things like Apple wallet.
  • Wish I had more time to utilize all the benefits of the program. It is also not real intuitive for cashier training.
  • Does not integrate with our POS. This is unfortunate and requires our switching interfaces in the middle of a transaction. Do not like this.
  • Software interface can be hard to use -- some areas of the field to fill out are redundant. The scanner for QR membership codes was a little difficult to set up and can be a little confusing for customers to use.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Bernie Moran

Repeat Rewards helps us maintain customer loyalty!

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, a positive experience. Some improvements need to be made in reporting regarding employee accountability. For example, I can not track which employee sold a gift card or redeemed a reward. This ability would help with ongoing training on the system and trouble shooting report discrepancies vs my POS system. However, our customers love it and I like the app as well.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review! Regarding employee accountability, we do have the option for you to collect employee id's through the terminal/tablet you are using for member transactions and a password option for gift card transactions on the terminal so your Account Manager will be reaching out with more information on this and the reports available for employee usage of the program for you to consider. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Glenna Christopher

Love the program

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Versatility. I also really like how everything is connected together for branding the store. The tracking is really good too.

Cons
Wish I had more time to utilize all the benefits of the program. It is also not real intuitive for cashier training.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! There is nothing more valuable to us than customer feedback. If you ever need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Susan Zanghi

Great for business

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

repeat customers enjoy playing the game while enjoying great food. We have different specials every week and the customers not only come to try out the food for points but also enjoy the company of the other patrons and all have a great time to boot. The quality of the card could be better as customers crack bend or loss in such a short period of time which need to replaced often. Other than the card the program does work for me.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this. As for the cards, we have a lot of alternative options based on each businesses needs (such as different type of cards, key tags and/or a cardless alternative) so your Account Manager will reach out soon with some ideas for you to consider as well if you'd like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Nicolle McClure

Easy to Use Loyalty Program!

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Repeat Rewards in our 17 independent pharmacy locations for several years now. Customers love earning points, and our staff loves the ease of use to enroll a customer, find out how many points they have, etc. All the detailed reporting provided on the website is nice as well, as it's easy to see how each location is performing. Each year we see a growth in our OTC sales, and part of it contributes to the RepeatRewards loyalty program. Our customer service reps have always been good to work with, they respond promptly with any questions you many have.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad the program has been a success with your stores. If you ever have any suggestions or need help with anything, just let us know. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Larry Vinson

Boatwright Review

Reviewed 2016-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

We have successfully built our database in the past two years by using Repeat Rewards. We went from zero to almost 900 people. Our sales have greatly increased by incenting the members/buyers. We had relatively no problems with the way things have currently been operating. The system is very simple to use and we are looking to add more features that are offered in the near future in relation to mailings. I love the reporting aspect of the software in order to pull mailing lists for our other marketing ideas we use in the store.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to submit one! If you want assistance at all with marketing ideas for the holidays, just let your Account Manager know- we're here to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Abby Holsinger

Great but..

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

It would work much better if our system was integrated with repeat rewards and if we didn't have to use a whole separate system! Other than that, everything works great, and we would definitely sign up again in a heart beat. Customers really seem to enjoy their "Up Cards"!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


We're glad you like the program and we're glad you wrote a review- thanks! As for the part about not being integrated, please send your Account Manager the name of your POS rep and we'd be happy to reach out and see if they would be interested in working with our developer's here to build an interface for your POS. We are always integrating into new systems and would love to work with yours to allow you to enter transactions that way. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jai Swartz

It has been easy to use and overall great.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that the customer support is always ready to help when we need it. It is easy to use and work with. I love that it's easy to navigate around.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Hi Jai! Thanks for the review. We do have a dashboard app we just released that you should check out for on-the-go access to your program stats, a Support Specialist here will be contacting you with details. Thanks!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Ben Martinez

By far my #1 marketing company

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using Repeat Rewards for over 10 years. To date I have over 30,000 active members in my data base. The easy use of the system allows me to do my job and that is to run my restaurant. Repeat Rewards mail out over 3,000 birthday cards for my restaurant every month with an average return of about 17%. I couldn't be happier with the customer service support that I have received over the years. I have had many opportunities to change to other loyalty companies, however, repeat rewards has always been the best!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review- we really appreciate you taking the time to submit one. If you need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Brownie Alford

The app has really helped us build a good customer base and new excitement towards our business!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of sharing rewards and benefits from rewards program. Better customer interaction.

Pros
We love that you can "check-in" for points at the store on the app and that you can select different dates for deals that you get to set up.

Cons
Software interface can be hard to use -- some areas of the field to fill out are redundant. The scanner for QR membership codes was a little difficult to set up and can be a little confusing for customers to use.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! A member of our support team will reach out to see if you have any further feedback and to see if they can help at all with any of the areas you mentioned. We're always making updates to our software based on customer feedback so really appreciate hearing yours!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Paula Hoffmann

User and customer friendly software with valuable data for user

Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Repeat Rewards for over 6 years. It has been a very successful program for our three restaurants and has provided us with useful customer demographics. Our only complaint is the magnetic strip on the card that contains a customer's account number needs improvement. This strip is not durable enough. Overall though, we find Repeat Rewards a great program with a multitude of options for any business.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We offer alternatives to having to swipe the cards so this is something you might want to consider. Your Account Manager will reach out soon to brainstorm ideas to see if there is something that would be a better fit. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jim Ward

Great Rewards Program!

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Repeat Rewards for more than 8 years and could not be more pleased with the results. The program offers great customer reports that can be used to help grow your business. Our customers love the program and the promotions that it offers. It is easy to use and the information that it provides is priceless. I highly recommend Repeat Rewards for any small business, that is trying to grow their business.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it and we really appreciate your business! If you ever need anything or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas with the holidays coming up then just let your Account Manager know!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Erica Sansone

Loyal for over 10 years

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

We have been a loyal loyalty program user with repeat rewards for over 10 years. Their customer service is wonderful. Always someone to answer your questions, quick on response and marketing help and support. Our response rate with our loyalty program is over 30%. The birthday cards, anniversary cards and holiday cards really bring the people in. They are colorful, attractive and catchy. For a restaurant, Repeat Rewards has really helped our bottom line.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the program and if you ever want to brainstorm ideas for it or talk through some marketing ideas, we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Pete Sensenig

Customers love rewards

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

I just started working with Repeat Rewards and so far most of the customers we ask to join the program readily agree to join. Most people are happy to join a program that isn't a credit card and simply rewards them for their spending. Also, people have been coming to redeem their offers and rewards. I'm looking forward to seeing how much the program increases my sales.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time for help with looking at the many reports that are available to you as you continue to grow your program. We're glad to hear your customers are liking it too!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Scherazade Hayward

Overall Great Supply Chain Partner

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using for approximately three years. It is truly plug and play for us. If you call support, you actually get support the first time around. Although it has been rare to even need additional help. Pricing is good value, I've had a few other companies soliciting me that represent a slightly less expensive alternative, but I haven't been tempted enough yet to even explore as we have had nothing but positive experiences with RepeaTRewards!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're always here to help so if you want to go over ideas for your program at any time- just give your Account Manager a quick call.

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Becki Peters

Great for Business

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

We love the rewards program. We recently upgraded to the tablet for recording points....it is so much easier, we wish we had known about it earlier. Customer service is great...we've never had to email more than once for issues or for reorders.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the tablet- did you know you can also update your members information on file from it? This can be really handy for making quick changes to things like email addresses on file for members. If you have any questions or want to brainstorm ideas for your program just give your Account Manager a call. We're here to help!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

suzanne soliman

Overall I like it there is just one issue

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

overall it is good but i wish it intergrated with the pharmacy pos system. i hate that we have to manually enter each purchase. we end up not doing it bc of the amount of work it takes.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- it is much appreciated. As for integration into your POS, we are willing to work with any POS that we aren't already integrated with and give them everything they need to build the option to connect with us. If you want us to start that conversation with your POS rep, please send your Account Manager their info and one of our Developer's will reach out to see if they are interested. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Margo Lee

Overall pretty great, seem like too many adds on for extra $

Reviewed 2017-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the company the company had great customer service, always helpful. Program is simple to use. I just feel like the add on like text messaging, and online gift purchases they want more money which I understand. I feel like everyone(not just them) the fee and add ons are out of control its harder and harder to make money with all the fees.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank you for your review- we appreciate the feedback. Your Sales Rep will be taking a look at your account to see if there are any suggestions they have for ways to save on some items now and will be in touch soon. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Mark Jackson

Very Pleased with Repeat rewards for over 11 years

Reviewed 2016-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

When we switched over from being a True Value Store we switched to repeat rewards from the old True Value rewards program. Repeat rewards was an upgrade in both features and in value for the cost. Where else can you get substantially more for substantially less money? We have just added their app for smart phones and can't wait for our customers to see it. VERY EXCITING! Their customer service has been and continues to be outstanding.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit this. As always, if you need anything at all- just let us know!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joe Perrella

Repeat Rewards

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Works very well. The designs look a little outdated. Functionality and performance of the program are top notch. Sending cards in the mail works way better than email. That's the advantage this program has over others. You don't get the response with the email that you get with standard mail. I've experimented myself.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We can update your designs at any time so someone from our team will be reaching out to see if you like any of our other templates better or we can create something custom for you free of charge too. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Mary Ellen Elkins

Customer Loyalty

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

This program has increased our customer loyalty in the gift section of our pharmacy. I don't use all the features that I could to get the maximum potential for the program, but so far have been please at the number of customers who use their rewards program to become frequent shoppers.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you want to discuss some of the features you are not currently using but may be interested in- just let your Account Manager know. We're always here to help brainstorm marketing ideas for your store or discuss features that you may benefit from implementing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Merry Schmittgens

Support has been great.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software seems to work well, and is user friendly. Customer friendly, too! It is simple enough for dinosaurs like myself.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit one. If you need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

David Friend

Ok to Good

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
For the most part this is an easy to use product. I think there could be improvements to make it a larger desktop display with easy single touch buttons (quick buttons).

Cons
Does not integrate with our POS. This is unfortunate and requires our switching interfaces in the middle of a transaction. Do not like this.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We are in the process of integrating with more POS systems currently so a member from our Support team is going to reach our shortly and find out which you are using to see if yours is one that may be coming soon. We also offer a tablet option so they'll see if this is something you may want to try instead too. -RepeatRewads

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Ted Gehrke

Not Bad but Could be better

Reviewed 2016-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

There is so much info and no clear header sometimes for what I'm looking for so I have to open several tabs before I find what I'm looking for. Maybe some way that each user could customize there menu to easily find the things they typically need...

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever need help finding some information on your merchant site- just let your Account Manager know, they are here to help! Also, we are in development on a dashboard interface that would allow customization based on user needs so when that is launched we will be sure to let you know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Stephen Martin

Hi def vape

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

A few bumps in the beginning but things are going good now. Just hope we get a at glance report so we can see a snap shoot of days activities

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Quarterly we compile a summary report for your account (in addition to the reports that are always available) so your Account Manager will reach out to show you where that is available as well as discuss the options for emailed summaries we can automate and send to you for on-the-go, easy reviewing of your program so expect to hear from her soon with that info!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kyle G

Really happy with the software so far

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Really happy with the software so far. It has been great helping us interact with our customers. Perfect for what we needed.

Cons
Wish it had more integrations with things like Apple wallet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform