App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RepeatRewards Logo

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

see alternatives

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RepeatRewards Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


174 reviews

Recommended

JL
AvatarImg

Jeremy L.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Really happy with the RR. Easy to use and even easier to track all the data. I was thinking this would be a handful and difficult to manage but it has proven me wrong. We have seen our customer retention improve and we see added purchases so that they can maximize their rewards. Cant wait to use it more. Thanks RR

Pros

Ease of use and access.

Cons

So many things to do but not enough knowledge on my end.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We're glad you are enjoying the program so far and if you ever need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

JS
AvatarImg

Jinal S.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer attracts

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Customer appreciates rewards for their purchase made in store. Really appealing and attractive to the offers they will receive. Great response.

Cons

So far we haven't experience other then the billing issues which was taken care of by the department

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad things are going well and if you need anything at all- just ask! We have a team of marketing experts that can assist with any promotions you may want to implement for your program. -RepeatRewards

MV
AvatarImg

Michelle V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Affordable, Effective Loyalty Program

Reviewed 8 years ago

We've been using the Repeat Rewards program for almost 10 years. In a town of 2700, we have over 5000 active members. Our loyalty customers spend, on average, 25-30% more than non-loyalty customers. The program is simple to implement, and does not require a huge labor investment on our part. We sign people up, enter their information, and Repeat Rewards does the rest. Added values include the very affordable app, customizable mailers and the free email marketing. It's a great incentive to reach out to customers in a non-traditional way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write one and we appreciate your business. If you ever need anything or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas with the holidays coming up just give your Account Manager a call- we're here to help!

BM
AvatarImg

Bernie M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards helps us maintain customer loyalty!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Overall, a positive experience. Some improvements need to be made in reporting regarding employee accountability. For example, I can not track which employee sold a gift card or redeemed a reward. This ability would help with ongoing training on the system and trouble shooting report discrepancies vs my POS system. However, our customers love it and I like the app as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! Regarding employee accountability, we do have the option for you to collect employee id's through the terminal/tablet you are using for member transactions and a password option for gift card transactions on the terminal so your Account Manager will be reaching out with more information on this and the reports available for employee usage of the program for you to consider. -RepeatRewards

GC
AvatarImg

Glenna C.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the program

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Versatility. I also really like how everything is connected together for branding the store. The tracking is really good too.

Cons

Wish I had more time to utilize all the benefits of the program. It is also not real intuitive for cashier training.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! There is nothing more valuable to us than customer feedback. If you ever need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask. -RepeatRewards

SZ
AvatarImg

Susan Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for business

Reviewed 8 years ago

repeat customers enjoy playing the game while enjoying great food. We have different specials every week and the customers not only come to try out the food for points but also enjoy the company of the other patrons and all have a great time to boot. The quality of the card could be better as customers crack bend or loss in such a short period of time which need to replaced often. Other than the card the program does work for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this. As for the cards, we have a lot of alternative options based on each businesses needs (such as different type of cards, key tags and/or a cardless alternative) so your Account Manager will reach out soon with some ideas for you to consider as well if you'd like.

NM
AvatarImg

Nicolle M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use Loyalty Program!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have used Repeat Rewards in our 17 independent pharmacy locations for several years now. Customers love earning points, and our staff loves the ease of use to enroll a customer, find out how many points they have, etc. All the detailed reporting provided on the website is nice as well, as it's easy to see how each location is performing. Each year we see a growth in our OTC sales, and part of it contributes to the RepeatRewards loyalty program. Our customer service reps have always been good to work with, they respond promptly with any questions you many have.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad the program has been a success with your stores. If you ever have any suggestions or need help with anything, just let us know. -RepeatRewards

LV
AvatarImg

Larry V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Boatwright Review

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have successfully built our database in the past two years by using Repeat Rewards. We went from zero to almost 900 people. Our sales have greatly increased by incenting the members/buyers. We had relatively no problems with the way things have currently been operating. The system is very simple to use and we are looking to add more features that are offered in the near future in relation to mailings. I love the reporting aspect of the software in order to pull mailing lists for our other marketing ideas we use in the store.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to submit one! If you want assistance at all with marketing ideas for the holidays, just let your Account Manager know- we're here to help!

AH
AvatarImg

Abby H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great but..

Reviewed 8 years ago

It would work much better if our system was integrated with repeat rewards and if we didn't have to use a whole separate system! Other than that, everything works great, and we would definitely sign up again in a heart beat. Customers really seem to enjoy their "Up Cards"!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad you like the program and we're glad you wrote a review- thanks! As for the part about not being integrated, please send your Account Manager the name of your POS rep and we'd be happy to reach out and see if they would be interested in working with our developer's here to build an interface for your POS. We are always integrating into new systems and would love to work with yours to allow you to enter transactions that way. Thanks!

JS
AvatarImg

Jai S.

Restaurants,

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It has been easy to use and overall great.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I love that the customer support is always ready to help when we need it. It is easy to use and work with. I love that it's easy to navigate around.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jai! Thanks for the review. We do have a dashboard app we just released that you should check out for on-the-go access to your program stats, a Support Specialist here will be contacting you with details. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

BM
AvatarImg

Ben M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

By far my #1 marketing company

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've been using Repeat Rewards for over 10 years. To date I have over 30,000 active members in my data base. The easy use of the system allows me to do my job and that is to run my restaurant. Repeat Rewards mail out over 3,000 birthday cards for my restaurant every month with an average return of about 17%. I couldn't be happier with the customer service support that I have received over the years. I have had many opportunities to change to other loyalty companies, however, repeat rewards has always been the best!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review- we really appreciate you taking the time to submit one. If you need anything at all- just ask! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

PH
AvatarImg

Paula H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User and customer friendly software with valuable data for user

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have used Repeat Rewards for over 6 years. It has been a very successful program for our three restaurants and has provided us with useful customer demographics. Our only complaint is the magnetic strip on the card that contains a customer's account number needs improvement. This strip is not durable enough. Overall though, we find Repeat Rewards a great program with a multitude of options for any business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We offer alternatives to having to swipe the cards so this is something you might want to consider. Your Account Manager will reach out soon to brainstorm ideas to see if there is something that would be a better fit. -RepeatRewards

JW
AvatarImg

Jim W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Rewards Program!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using Repeat Rewards for more than 8 years and could not be more pleased with the results. The program offers great customer reports that can be used to help grow your business. Our customers love the program and the promotions that it offers. It is easy to use and the information that it provides is priceless. I highly recommend Repeat Rewards for any small business, that is trying to grow their business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it and we really appreciate your business! If you ever need anything or just want to brainstorm marketing ideas with the holidays coming up then just let your Account Manager know!

ES
AvatarImg

Erica S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loyal for over 10 years

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been a loyal loyalty program user with repeat rewards for over 10 years. Their customer service is wonderful. Always someone to answer your questions, quick on response and marketing help and support. Our response rate with our loyalty program is over 30%. The birthday cards, anniversary cards and holiday cards really bring the people in. They are colorful, attractive and catchy. For a restaurant, Repeat Rewards has really helped our bottom line.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the program and if you ever want to brainstorm ideas for it or talk through some marketing ideas, we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

PS
AvatarImg

Pete S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customers love rewards

Reviewed 8 years ago

I just started working with Repeat Rewards and so far most of the customers we ask to join the program readily agree to join. Most people are happy to join a program that isn't a credit card and simply rewards them for their spending. Also, people have been coming to redeem their offers and rewards. I'm looking forward to seeing how much the program increases my sales.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time for help with looking at the many reports that are available to you as you continue to grow your program. We're glad to hear your customers are liking it too! -RepeatRewards

SH
AvatarImg

Scherazade H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall Great Supply Chain Partner

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using for approximately three years. It is truly plug and play for us. If you call support, you actually get support the first time around. Although it has been rare to even need additional help. Pricing is good value, I've had a few other companies soliciting me that represent a slightly less expensive alternative, but I haven't been tempted enough yet to even explore as we have had nothing but positive experiences with RepeaTRewards!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're always here to help so if you want to go over ideas for your program at any time- just give your Account Manager a quick call. -RepeatRewards

BP
AvatarImg

Becki P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for Business

Reviewed 8 years ago

We love the rewards program. We recently upgraded to the tablet for recording points....it is so much easier, we wish we had known about it earlier. Customer service is great...we've never had to email more than once for issues or for reorders.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the tablet- did you know you can also update your members information on file from it? This can be really handy for making quick changes to things like email addresses on file for members. If you have any questions or want to brainstorm ideas for your program just give your Account Manager a call. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

ss
AvatarImg

suzanne s.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall I like it there is just one issue

Reviewed 8 years ago

overall it is good but i wish it intergrated with the pharmacy pos system. i hate that we have to manually enter each purchase. we end up not doing it bc of the amount of work it takes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- it is much appreciated. As for integration into your POS, we are willing to work with any POS that we aren't already integrated with and give them everything they need to build the option to connect with us. If you want us to start that conversation with your POS rep, please send your Account Manager their info and one of our Developer's will reach out to see if they are interested. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

SJ
AvatarImg

Scott J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Adequate product

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have had it for 3 years, we have not seen any great benefit so far. Gift card program is fine. Simple yet effective gift card program

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to do this! Since you mentioned not seeing any great benefit yet from the program, our team is going to do a free program analysis for you to see where changes could be made possibly to increase your ROI from it so keep an eye out for this soon. Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time as well to discuss your program and any ideas you may have for it. -RepeatRewards

ML
AvatarImg

Margo L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall pretty great, seem like too many adds on for extra $

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall the company the company had great customer service, always helpful. Program is simple to use. I just feel like the add on like text messaging, and online gift purchases they want more money which I understand. I feel like everyone(not just them) the fee and add ons are out of control its harder and harder to make money with all the fees.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review- we appreciate the feedback. Your Sales Rep will be taking a look at your account to see if there are any suggestions they have for ways to save on some items now and will be in touch soon. -RepeatRewards

MJ
AvatarImg

Mark J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Pleased with Repeat rewards for over 11 years

Reviewed 8 years ago

When we switched over from being a True Value Store we switched to repeat rewards from the old True Value rewards program. Repeat rewards was an upgrade in both features and in value for the cost. Where else can you get substantially more for substantially less money? We have just added their app for smart phones and can't wait for our customers to see it. VERY EXCITING! Their customer service has been and continues to be outstanding.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit this. As always, if you need anything at all- just let us know!

JP
AvatarImg

Joe P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards

Reviewed 7 years ago

Works very well. The designs look a little outdated. Functionality and performance of the program are top notch. Sending cards in the mail works way better than email. That's the advantage this program has over others. You don't get the response with the email that you get with standard mail. I've experimented myself.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We can update your designs at any time so someone from our team will be reaching out to see if you like any of our other templates better or we can create something custom for you free of charge too. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

ME
AvatarImg

Mary Ellen E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Loyalty

Reviewed 8 years ago

This program has increased our customer loyalty in the gift section of our pharmacy. I don't use all the features that I could to get the maximum potential for the program, but so far have been please at the number of customers who use their rewards program to become frequent shoppers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you want to discuss some of the features you are not currently using but may be interested in- just let your Account Manager know. We're always here to help brainstorm marketing ideas for your store or discuss features that you may benefit from implementing.

CR
AvatarImg

Clif R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good but could be better

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have had some problems with the program that have cost us money and mad our customers upset. With that said I think overall this is a good program. Just have to keep a close eye on it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to post a review. Someone from our Account Management team will be reaching out to you to find out more about the issues you mentioned and see if there are some changes we could make to your program in order to help- we're here to help and we have many automated alerts that you may benefit from to help make managing the program easier. -RepeatRewards

MS
AvatarImg

Merry S.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support has been great.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software seems to work well, and is user friendly. Customer friendly, too! It is simple enough for dinosaurs like myself.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit one. If you need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards