RepeatRewards Reviews

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

4.48/5 (169 reviews)

Tracey Lee

repeat rewards

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

So far it is working good for us. Our customers seem to be happy with it and they enjoy getting the coupons to be used in our store.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers are enjoying the program. If we can help in any way- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joe Hughes

Great Experience

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

We signed up with Repeat Rewards to help us thank our loyal customers. They have made the process so easy! Our account manager is always ready and willing to answer any questions we have and offer suggestions. The website is very user friendly, and our customers seem to really like it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- it is greatly appreciated! We're here to help so if you ever have an idea for your program or your pharmacy marketing and just want to see if we can help you achieve it then give us a call.

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joe Lombardo

Repeat Rewards offers an amazing product

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using Repeat Rewards for over three years and the products keep getting better and better each year. I use their software for my loyalty program plus have their mobile app and recently introduced online ordering to my guests. The integration is fabulous and you can't beat the price for the services offered. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an all-in-one package.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback and your business. If you need anything at any time- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Greg Hartnett

Adventures Virginia MN

Reviewed 2016-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Would really be nice if the Promo Code on our coupons was single-digit rather than six-digits that never get entered because the server is too busy doing seperate rewards cards and credit cards and now the redemption feature on the site has been rendered useless to me so I end up having to do it all manually and shiftly on a seperate spreadsheet.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review! We can make the promo codes anything you would like. Your Account Manager will reach out soon to find out what you would like for these.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Tammy Liss

The Ease of RepeatRewards

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

This program is wonderful. Easy to set up. Easy to use. Easy to understand. The program makes it very easy to gather the retail feedback that we like to follow. At the click of the mouse, we can see sales results, promotion usage, employee statistics and much more. Our customers love the promotion cards they receive and they prove to be very profitable for the business.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're happy you're happy and if you need anything at all, just let us know!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Tom Simonson

Great Value!

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for a reward program that would allow us to compete with the reward programs the franchise hotels were using. We found Repeat Rewards to be a very cost effective and easy to use program that allows us to market directly with our guests encouraging their return business. And it works!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review! If you want to discuss any new marketing ideas you may have for your hotel at any time just give your Account Manager a call- we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Rob Berry

Functional

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

There's only some minor things that are dissatisfying. Things that I'm not able to thing of off the top of my head. Mostly with ease of use.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- much appreciated! If you think of the things that you mentioned not being able to think of at the time of your review that you think could need improving then please let your Account Manager know. We are always updating the system based on customer feedback and ideas so we'd love to hear your thoughts. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Veronica Luque

General Manager

Reviewed 2017-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

I like the overall process of the program it could be a little more tied in to computer system. We are new to this program. So far they has not need to many problems .

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We do have an option for a program to be used on computer systems to enter transactions so someone from our customer support team will reach out with some information on this to see if it would be a good fit to enhance how you are running the program now. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

John Conroy

Love repeat rewards/constant contact

Reviewed 2016-12-16
Review Source: Capterra

We have been doing business with repeat rewards since we started in business in 2008. From an equipment standpoint, we virtually never have outages or interruptions. Since repeat rewards have partnered with constant contact we are able to have more consistent touches with our customer base at a much more affordable price.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit it. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Scott Lamecker

Customers reaction

Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using the Birthday rewards to all our local area and it has brought in many new customers. And that is what i think is a very good value added feature of this program.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We are glad you are seeing some new customers coming in with their birthday offers! We also offer other customer acquisition options- if you ever want to brainstorm other ways to get new customers in the door just let us know!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Amir Karkouti

Increased our Restaurant Revenue

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using RepeatRewards for several years now. We have tried other loyalty companies but nothing beats this one. Their ease of use, functionality, customer service makes this one an excellent choice for increasing revenue and bringing customer back in your store. I'll be using them for a long time.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask- we're here to help! -RepeatRewads

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Dan French

Treat loyalty like royalty

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Our loyal customers are much more likely to spend more and spend more often if they know about special events and sales. We use email addresses of our loyalty members to keep them informed. They feel as if a part of the "family" when they receive an email from Hardeare Hank

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your feedback and really like your review title- that's great! If you ever need anything at all just let your Account Manager know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

sinan atto

customers are happy

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

we at family care pharmacy very happy with the outcome of the reward our customres are happy and this will make some customers use our otc products selection and some how its reward our best customers who come and vist the pharmacy in weekly basis

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We're here to help so if you ever have any ideas for your pharmacy that you want to run by your Account Manager then just give us a call. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kelly Oliver

Easy to use and Customers love it!

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

New to a rewards program and have been pleased with Repeat Rewards. Easy to use and customer support has been great! And even better - customers love it!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the program and that your customers are too. If you ever have any ideas you want to discuss for your program or marketing for your pharmacy in general- just give your Account Manager a call or drop us a quick email!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Kelly Hunt

Good program for your loyal customers

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Our customers like the program and we've been doing it for years. Extra sales are generated due to this program and we've seen customers utilize our store more for routine or impulse purchases based on their interest in building their points total(s).

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all for your pharmacy or want to discuss ideas for marketing with the holidays coming up just let your Account Manager know. We're here to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Robert Heth

Quality Product for Independent Retailer

Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

Works for customers who regularly shop our store...real users love it. It would be a great product if could be used with our Epicor POS system but if we got them involved we probably could not afford it. thanks for great job

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review! We are integrated with Epicor so that is an option to use for your program. If you are interested in this, just check with your rep there to get the integration process started.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Brenda Parker

Overall a good program

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall rewards program is good. I'm not getting quite the response that I expected. Partly due to my employees not offering as often as they should and partly due to customers not earning rewards are quickly as expected.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Your Account Manager will be reaching out to you with some suggestions to help increase employee engagement easily and effectively so expect an email with some ideas soon. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Diane Foote

We have only been with them for a short time but the team we have worked with is very attentive and

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Helping our store have our own rewards program.

Pros
It's easy to get around the site and pretty self explanatory. I have found it easy to use and have been able to get help when needed

Cons
Learning new things...It takes time to get used to using new programs. This has been easier than I was expecting.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We are happy things are going well for you and if you ever need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask our support team. We are here to help make your program a success! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Shauna Keupp

Review of software

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

We only use portions of the software and I know we could do more, there are so many options that we just haven't looked at. For the piece we use it for, it works great. It's easy to use and we haven't had to call or contact anyone for instruction or help, it's just that easy to use.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever want to go over the other options we have in more detail- we're happy to help so just let us know. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Thomas Leeds

Good marketing solution for small business

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the ease in which a marketing strategy can go from concept to implementation in just a few simple steps, we use it mainly for API and POS.

Cons
I don't like the free email account provided but it's not a problem as we simply don't use it that much.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We will reach out shortly to find out more about your experience with the email component of the program as we are always making updates to our service and would love to hear any suggestions you have on that. We appreciate your business. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Eric Drossart

All About Your List

Reviewed 2017-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Learned many years ago that the most important business asset i have is our list of guests. Repeat Rewards allowed me to automate this system and help communicate to our guests more efficiently. Once i enter guests info into Repeatrewards they do the rest. have been using system for over 12 years

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything at all- just let us know!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Bruce Goldstein

Easy to use

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We use the website only to add customers and issue and redeem points. It's real easy. We use a link from our website to connect which allows us to make customers aware of other features on our app. It works very well.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Also, we love the way you showcase your loyalty program on your website- it looks great! If you need anything- just give us a call! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Barry Wolff

Love it so far

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Everything has been great so far we are really enjoying the ease of use. Customer support has been great and you can beat the price!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! It is very much appreciated. We're glad you like the customer support and the value you are receiving for the program. We're here to help so if you ever have an idea you want to run by our team- just give your Account Manager a call.

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Matt Putnam

Great stuff and easy to use

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Great for customer rewards. If you had built in integrations with pos and cry as well as go to webinar it would be awesome.

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
Time consuming for new customers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Sam Olson

Very Satisfied

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

We are very satisfied with our Repeat Rewards. Our customers love it! We look forward to learning more and utilizing the features more in the future.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for your review! Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time to brainstorm ideas for your program or for any marketing needs you may be interested in seeing if we can assist with. We're here to help!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform