App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RepeatRewards Logo

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RepeatRewards Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


174 reviews

Recommended

DF
AvatarImg

David F.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ok to Good

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

For the most part this is an easy to use product. I think there could be improvements to make it a larger desktop display with easy single touch buttons (quick buttons).

Cons

Does not integrate with our POS. This is unfortunate and requires our switching interfaces in the middle of a transaction. Do not like this.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We are in the process of integrating with more POS systems currently so a member from our Support team is going to reach our shortly and find out which you are using to see if yours is one that may be coming soon. We also offer a tablet option so they'll see if this is something you may want to try instead too. -RepeatRewads

TG
AvatarImg

Ted G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not Bad but Could be better

Reviewed 8 years ago

There is so much info and no clear header sometimes for what I'm looking for so I have to open several tabs before I find what I'm looking for. Maybe some way that each user could customize there menu to easily find the things they typically need...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you ever need help finding some information on your merchant site- just let your Account Manager know, they are here to help! Also, we are in development on a dashboard interface that would allow customization based on user needs so when that is launched we will be sure to let you know.

SM
AvatarImg

Stephen M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Hi def vape

Reviewed 8 years ago

A few bumps in the beginning but things are going good now. Just hope we get a at glance report so we can see a snap shoot of days activities

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Quarterly we compile a summary report for your account (in addition to the reports that are always available) so your Account Manager will reach out to show you where that is available as well as discuss the options for emailed summaries we can automate and send to you for on-the-go, easy reviewing of your program so expect to hear from her soon with that info! -RepeatRewards

KG
AvatarImg

Kyle G.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really happy with the software so far

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Really happy with the software so far. It has been great helping us interact with our customers. Perfect for what we needed.

Cons

Wish it had more integrations with things like Apple wallet.

TL
AvatarImg

Tracey L.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

repeat rewards

Reviewed 7 years ago

So far it is working good for us. Our customers seem to be happy with it and they enjoy getting the coupons to be used in our store.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers are enjoying the program. If we can help in any way- just ask! -RepeatRewards

JH
AvatarImg

Joe H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 8 years ago

We signed up with Repeat Rewards to help us thank our loyal customers. They have made the process so easy! Our account manager is always ready and willing to answer any questions we have and offer suggestions. The website is very user friendly, and our customers seem to really like it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- it is greatly appreciated! We're here to help so if you ever have an idea for your program or your pharmacy marketing and just want to see if we can help you achieve it then give us a call. -RepeatRewards

JL
AvatarImg

Joe L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards offers an amazing product

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've been using Repeat Rewards for over three years and the products keep getting better and better each year. I use their software for my loyalty program plus have their mobile app and recently introduced online ordering to my guests. The integration is fabulous and you can't beat the price for the services offered. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an all-in-one package.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback and your business. If you need anything at any time- just ask! -RepeatRewards

RZ
AvatarImg

Renee Z.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

meh not too good

Reviewed 7 years ago

It is hard to keep up with this. I find it frustrating to get addresses entered properly. Not the best system for the money.

Pros

Never find it helpful

Cons

Not sure really

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review- we will be in touch shortly to discuss how to better utilize your program. -RepeatRewards

GH
AvatarImg

Greg H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Adventures Virginia MN

Reviewed 8 years ago

Would really be nice if the Promo Code on our coupons was single-digit rather than six-digits that never get entered because the server is too busy doing seperate rewards cards and credit cards and now the redemption feature on the site has been rendered useless to me so I end up having to do it all manually and shiftly on a seperate spreadsheet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We can make the promo codes anything you would like. Your Account Manager will reach out soon to find out what you would like for these.

TL
AvatarImg

Tammy L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Ease of RepeatRewards

Reviewed 7 years ago

This program is wonderful. Easy to set up. Easy to use. Easy to understand. The program makes it very easy to gather the retail feedback that we like to follow. At the click of the mouse, we can see sales results, promotion usage, employee statistics and much more. Our customers love the promotion cards they receive and they prove to be very profitable for the business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're happy you're happy and if you need anything at all, just let us know! -RepeatRewards

TS
AvatarImg

Tom S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Value!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a reward program that would allow us to compete with the reward programs the franchise hotels were using. We found Repeat Rewards to be a very cost effective and easy to use program that allows us to market directly with our guests encouraging their return business. And it works!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! If you want to discuss any new marketing ideas you may have for your hotel at any time just give your Account Manager a call- we're here to help! -RepeatRewards

RB
AvatarImg

Rob B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Functional

Reviewed 8 years ago

There's only some minor things that are dissatisfying. Things that I'm not able to thing of off the top of my head. Mostly with ease of use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- much appreciated! If you think of the things that you mentioned not being able to think of at the time of your review that you think could need improving then please let your Account Manager know. We are always updating the system based on customer feedback and ideas so we'd love to hear your thoughts. Thanks!

VL
AvatarImg

Veronica L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

General Manager

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like the overall process of the program it could be a little more tied in to computer system. We are new to this program. So far they has not need to many problems .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We do have an option for a program to be used on computer systems to enter transactions so someone from our customer support team will reach out with some information on this to see if it would be a good fit to enhance how you are running the program now. -RepeatRewards

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love repeat rewards/constant contact

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been doing business with repeat rewards since we started in business in 2008. From an equipment standpoint, we virtually never have outages or interruptions. Since repeat rewards have partnered with constant contact we are able to have more consistent touches with our customer base at a much more affordable price.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit it. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

SL
AvatarImg

Scott L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customers reaction

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using the Birthday rewards to all our local area and it has brought in many new customers. And that is what i think is a very good value added feature of this program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We are glad you are seeing some new customers coming in with their birthday offers! We also offer other customer acquisition options- if you ever want to brainstorm other ways to get new customers in the door just let us know! -RepeatRewards

AK
AvatarImg

Amir K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Increased our Restaurant Revenue

Reviewed 8 years ago

We've been using RepeatRewards for several years now. We have tried other loyalty companies but nothing beats this one. Their ease of use, functionality, customer service makes this one an excellent choice for increasing revenue and bringing customer back in your store. I'll be using them for a long time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask- we're here to help! -RepeatRewads

DF
AvatarImg

Dan F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Treat loyalty like royalty

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our loyal customers are much more likely to spend more and spend more often if they know about special events and sales. We use email addresses of our loyalty members to keep them informed. They feel as if a part of the "family" when they receive an email from Hardeare Hank

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your feedback and really like your review title- that's great! If you ever need anything at all just let your Account Manager know.

sa
AvatarImg

sinan a.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

customers are happy

Reviewed 8 years ago

we at family care pharmacy very happy with the outcome of the reward our customres are happy and this will make some customers use our otc products selection and some how its reward our best customers who come and vist the pharmacy in weekly basis

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! It is much appreciated. We're here to help so if you ever have any ideas for your pharmacy that you want to run by your Account Manager then just give us a call. -RepeatRewards

KO
AvatarImg

Kelly O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and Customers love it!

Reviewed 8 years ago

New to a rewards program and have been pleased with Repeat Rewards. Easy to use and customer support has been great! And even better - customers love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the program and that your customers are too. If you ever have any ideas you want to discuss for your program or marketing for your pharmacy in general- just give your Account Manager a call or drop us a quick email! -RepeatRewards

KH
AvatarImg

Kelly H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good program for your loyal customers

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our customers like the program and we've been doing it for years. Extra sales are generated due to this program and we've seen customers utilize our store more for routine or impulse purchases based on their interest in building their points total(s).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all for your pharmacy or want to discuss ideas for marketing with the holidays coming up just let your Account Manager know. We're here to help!

RH
AvatarImg

Robert H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quality Product for Independent Retailer

Reviewed 8 years ago

Works for customers who regularly shop our store...real users love it. It would be a great product if could be used with our Epicor POS system but if we got them involved we probably could not afford it. thanks for great job

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We are integrated with Epicor so that is an option to use for your program. If you are interested in this, just check with your rep there to get the integration process started. -RepeatRewards

BP
AvatarImg

Brenda P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall a good program

Reviewed 8 years ago

Overall rewards program is good. I'm not getting quite the response that I expected. Partly due to my employees not offering as often as they should and partly due to customers not earning rewards are quickly as expected.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Your Account Manager will be reaching out to you with some suggestions to help increase employee engagement easily and effectively so expect an email with some ideas soon. Thanks! -RepeatRewards

DF
AvatarImg

Diane F.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have only been with them for a short time but the team we have worked with is very attentive and

Reviewed 6 years ago

Helping our store have our own rewards program.

Pros

It's easy to get around the site and pretty self explanatory. I have found it easy to use and have been able to get help when needed

Cons

Learning new things...It takes time to get used to using new programs. This has been easier than I was expecting.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We are happy things are going well for you and if you ever need anything at all- please do not hesitate to ask our support team. We are here to help make your program a success! -RepeatRewards

SK
AvatarImg

Shauna K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We only use portions of the software and I know we could do more, there are so many options that we just haven't looked at. For the piece we use it for, it works great. It's easy to use and we haven't had to call or contact anyone for instruction or help, it's just that easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you ever want to go over the other options we have in more detail- we're happy to help so just let us know. -RepeatRewards

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Thomas L.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good marketing solution for small business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the ease in which a marketing strategy can go from concept to implementation in just a few simple steps, we use it mainly for API and POS.

Cons

I don't like the free email account provided but it's not a problem as we simply don't use it that much.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We will reach out shortly to find out more about your experience with the email component of the program as we are always making updates to our service and would love to hear any suggestions you have on that. We appreciate your business. -RepeatRewards