App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RepeatRewards Logo

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RepeatRewards Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


174 reviews

Recommended

ED
AvatarImg

Eric D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All About Your List

Reviewed 7 years ago

Learned many years ago that the most important business asset i have is our list of guests. Repeat Rewards allowed me to automate this system and help communicate to our guests more efficiently. Once i enter guests info into Repeatrewards they do the rest. have been using system for over 12 years

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

BG
AvatarImg

Bruce G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 8 years ago

We use the website only to add customers and issue and redeem points. It's real easy. We use a link from our website to connect which allows us to make customers aware of other features on our app. It works very well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Also, we love the way you showcase your loyalty program on your website- it looks great! If you need anything- just give us a call! -RepeatRewards

BW
AvatarImg

Barry W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it so far

Reviewed 8 years ago

Everything has been great so far we are really enjoying the ease of use. Customer support has been great and you can beat the price!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! It is very much appreciated. We're glad you like the customer support and the value you are receiving for the program. We're here to help so if you ever have an idea you want to run by our team- just give your Account Manager a call. -RepeatRewards

SO
AvatarImg

Sam O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Satisfied

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are very satisfied with our Repeat Rewards. Our customers love it! We look forward to learning more and utilizing the features more in the future.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time to brainstorm ideas for your program or for any marketing needs you may be interested in seeing if we can assist with. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrew L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was going to drop the service until I talked to a representative that walked me through how to better utilize the service. Now we love it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit one and we're glad to hear that you are now seeing the results with the program that you were hoping for. If we can help with anything more- just ask! -RepeatRewards

JB
AvatarImg

Jeremy B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very impressed

Reviewed 7 years ago

When we started using Repeat Rewards within the first 2 weeks we had new customers come into the store using their new mover program bringing in the postcards that welcomed them to our community. Great program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are seeing some results from the program already and things are going well! If you ever need anything at all, just ask! -RepeatRewards

KV
AvatarImg

Ken V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Howard and Sons

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been with Repeat Rewards for many years and find it very good for me and my customers. This year we started a Lost Customer campaign and seems to have brought many back. We plan on using Repeat Rewards, even more, this coming year.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to building on our relationship with your business in 2017! -RepeatRewards

CO
AvatarImg

Chris O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick & easy

Reviewed 8 years ago

Ease of use & customer service is always a great help. Customers like the rewards program & convenience of checking on line for points

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all- just let us know. Your Account Manager would be happy to brainstorm holiday marketing ideas with you if you're interested or have any ideas you want to run by us. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

JO
AvatarImg

Josh O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall pretty good.

Reviewed 8 years ago

We switched to repeat rewards and it's been overall pretty good. There's improvements here or there but it's been working for us!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you have any ideas you want to discuss for your program or features you'd like to see then please let your Account Manager know- we're always making updates based on our client requests and love customer feedback! -RepeatRewards

SW
AvatarImg

Stephan W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Repeat Rewards: A great decision!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Was looking for ways to increase traffic and non-prescription sales in my pharmacy. My software vendor announced that their system would be compatable with Repeat Rewards. Gave it a try, and those areas have increased nicely!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are seeing an increase in your OTC sales from the program. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

SB
AvatarImg

Sarah B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Repeat Rewards

Reviewed 7 years ago

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been good!-- There are still some questions when using the Constant Contact portion of the application.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Whenever you are working on your next email, if you want help just give us a call. We're happy to walk you through using Constant Contact or the free in-house option you have as well to use. -RepeatRewards

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elyse F.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its a complete loyalty and rewards application

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has made it easier to keep track of customer information and sales. It gives us the ability to keep all of our repeat customers information together and reward our customers for their loyalty to our business.

Pros

The application has been a great asset, It is easy to use . We enter our client information and if needed can easily correct and update the information

Cons

Its been great for what we use it for , so there really isn't anything that I can say thats negative

BM
AvatarImg

Brian M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Use for pharmacy

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very good program for a pharmacy. Easy to implement - very cost effective. Software seems a little dated but does what it needs to do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We truly appreciate it. In 2017 we have some big updates planned for the software so we'll be in touch to let you know about some great new features that will be available soon! -RepeatRewards

bw
AvatarImg

bryan w.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

repeat rewards

Reviewed 7 years ago

we used repeat rewards but discontinued when we changed pos systems because it is included with our new system. overall we liked repeat rewards

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're always integrating with new POS systems so if you ever want to discus this for yours or any of our other services we are happy to do so and would love to work with you again. -RepeatRewards

RJ
AvatarImg

Ray J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Service is a Everyday Thing

Reviewed 8 years ago

I switched to a POS that has RepeatRewards intergraded into it. Called to get the information moved over to my new system. Kind and courteous and done fast.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're happy you're happy- if you ever need anything at all or if you are looking for some ideas for marketing with the holidays coming up just ask your Account Manager. We're here to help!

MP
AvatarImg

Morgan P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use, Completely Recommend!

Reviewed 8 years ago

As a small business owner, I don't have tons of time to devote to marketing and advertising with everything else I'm involved with. Repeat Rewards just makes sense and makes it so easy to capture my repeat customers. Customers love the loyalty program and getting rewarded!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Please let us know if you need anything at all!

JH
AvatarImg

Josh H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have used Repeat Rewards for two years now and find that it makes our patients feel rewarded for doing business with us. It also offers us as a small business some of the benefits larger businesses offer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this. If you ever need anything please ask- we are here to help! -RepeatRewards

PT
AvatarImg

Peter T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Long time user

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great value and automation for your marketing. Excellent customer service and responsiveness. I have used Repeat Rewards for over 10 years and it is the cornerstone of our marketing success.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. As always, please feel free to call us with any ideas you may have for your program. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

DW
AvatarImg

Denise W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Keep them coming back for more.

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is a great was to thank your core customers and keep them coming back again and again. Our regulars love this and we have been using check presenters that have the applications inside.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Using your check presenters to give out applications is a great way to promote the program. Let us know if you ever need anything at all. -RepeatRewards

MP
AvatarImg

Matt P.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great stuff and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great for customer rewards. If you had built in integrations with pos and cry as well as go to webinar it would be awesome.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Time consuming for new customers

JD
AvatarImg

John D.

Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lots of features….

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has lots of insightful features and reporting however you must use them to get the biggest bang for your buck. We use it to keep track of points and send rewards.

Cons

Automated reports being generated and printed

CF
AvatarImg

Carinna F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great program

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been very pleased. Anytime we encounter a problem, support has been very willing and able to help us immediately! It is a great program, and those customers that take advantage of it really like it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers enjoy the program! If you need anything, just ask. We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

BC
AvatarImg

Brenda C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sure adds up quickly

Reviewed 8 years ago

We signed up because of the attractive price, but the price goes up quickly as you add new customers to the program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- it is really appreciated. Your Account Manager will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly with some alternative plans for your consideration to increase your ROI for the program. -RepeatRewards

JK
AvatarImg

Julie K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

customers love repeat rewards!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have a number of loyal customers who love the birthday and anniversary certiificates. Customers come back year after year to enjoy our DQ treats on their birthdays and anniversaries!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers are enjoying the service and if you need anything at all then just let us know! -RepeatRewards

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmad A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent way to increase foot traffic

Reviewed 8 years ago

Because of this program we have seen customers keep coming back purchasing their OTC, Gifts and most importantly has increase our RX volume as well. .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're here to help so if you ever just want to brainstorm marketing ideas for your pharmacy and/or your program then give your Account Manager a call. -RepeatRewards