RepeatRewards Reviews

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

4.48/5 (169 reviews)

Andrew LeVahn

Great service

Reviewed 2017-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

I was going to drop the service until I talked to a representative that walked me through how to better utilize the service. Now we love it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit one and we're glad to hear that you are now seeing the results with the program that you were hoping for. If we can help with anything more- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jeremy Boone

Very impressed

Reviewed 2017-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

When we started using Repeat Rewards within the first 2 weeks we had new customers come into the store using their new mover program bringing in the postcards that welcomed them to our community. Great program.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you are seeing some results from the program already and things are going well! If you ever need anything at all, just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Ken VanDerWal

Howard and Sons

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

We have been with Repeat Rewards for many years and find it very good for me and my customers. This year we started a Lost Customer campaign and seems to have brought many back. We plan on using Repeat Rewards, even more, this coming year.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to building on our relationship with your business in 2017! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Chris Opdyke

Quick & easy

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use & customer service is always a great help. Customers like the rewards program & convenience of checking on line for points

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all- just let us know. Your Account Manager would be happy to brainstorm holiday marketing ideas with you if you're interested or have any ideas you want to run by us. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Josh Olive

Overall pretty good.

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We switched to repeat rewards and it's been overall pretty good. There's improvements here or there but it's been working for us!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you have any ideas you want to discuss for your program or features you'd like to see then please let your Account Manager know- we're always making updates based on our client requests and love customer feedback!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Stephan Wilcox

Repeat Rewards: A great decision!

Reviewed 2017-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Was looking for ways to increase traffic and non-prescription sales in my pharmacy. My software vendor announced that their system would be compatable with Repeat Rewards. Gave it a try, and those areas have increased nicely!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you are seeing an increase in your OTC sales from the program. If you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Sarah Benson

Review of Repeat Rewards

Reviewed 2016-12-21
Review Source: Capterra

Overall my experience with Repeat Rewards has been good!-- There are still some questions when using the Constant Contact portion of the application.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Whenever you are working on your next email, if you want help just give us a call. We're happy to walk you through using Constant Contact or the free in-house option you have as well to use. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Elyse Farber

Its a complete loyalty and rewards application

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

It has made it easier to keep track of customer information and sales. It gives us the ability to keep all of our repeat customers information together and reward our customers for their loyalty to our business.

Pros
The application has been a great asset, It is easy to use . We enter our client information and if needed can easily correct and update the information

Cons
Its been great for what we use it for , so there really isn't anything that I can say thats negative

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Brian Morris

Use for pharmacy

Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Very good program for a pharmacy. Easy to implement - very cost effective. Software seems a little dated but does what it needs to do.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking the time to review us! We truly appreciate it. In 2017 we have some big updates planned for the software so we'll be in touch to let you know about some great new features that will be available soon! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

bryan witt

repeat rewards

Reviewed 2017-02-10
Review Source: Capterra

we used repeat rewards but discontinued when we changed pos systems because it is included with our new system. overall we liked repeat rewards

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're always integrating with new POS systems so if you ever want to discus this for yours or any of our other services we are happy to do so and would love to work with you again.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Ray Johnson

Good Service is a Everyday Thing

Reviewed 2016-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

I switched to a POS that has RepeatRewards intergraded into it. Called to get the information moved over to my new system. Kind and courteous and done fast.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're happy you're happy- if you ever need anything at all or if you are looking for some ideas for marketing with the holidays coming up just ask your Account Manager. We're here to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Morgan Peters

Easy to Use, Completely Recommend!

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

As a small business owner, I don't have tons of time to devote to marketing and advertising with everything else I'm involved with. Repeat Rewards just makes sense and makes it so easy to capture my repeat customers. Customers love the loyalty program and getting rewarded!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Please let us know if you need anything at all!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Josh Harrison

Great Product!

Reviewed 2017-03-24
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Repeat Rewards for two years now and find that it makes our patients feel rewarded for doing business with us. It also offers us as a small business some of the benefits larger businesses offer.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this. If you ever need anything please ask- we are here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Peter Triutman

Long time user

Reviewed 2016-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Great value and automation for your marketing. Excellent customer service and responsiveness. I have used Repeat Rewards for over 10 years and it is the cornerstone of our marketing success.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. As always, please feel free to call us with any ideas you may have for your program. We're here to help!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Denise Whiting

Keep them coming back for more.

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great was to thank your core customers and keep them coming back again and again. Our regulars love this and we have been using check presenters that have the applications inside.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! Using your check presenters to give out applications is a great way to promote the program. Let us know if you ever need anything at all. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Carinna Fehlman

great program

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have been very pleased. Anytime we encounter a problem, support has been very willing and able to help us immediately! It is a great program, and those customers that take advantage of it really like it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers enjoy the program! If you need anything, just ask. We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Julie Kook

customers love repeat rewards!

Reviewed 2017-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

We have a number of loyal customers who love the birthday and anniversary certiificates. Customers come back year after year to enjoy our DQ treats on their birthdays and anniversaries!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you and your customers are enjoying the service and if you need anything at all then just let us know!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Ahmad Adhami

Excellent way to increase foot traffic

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Because of this program we have seen customers keep coming back purchasing their OTC, Gifts and most importantly has increase our RX volume as well. .

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're here to help so if you ever just want to brainstorm marketing ideas for your pharmacy and/or your program then give your Account Manager a call.

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Shelley Malcom

Good Program

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

The program has worked good for my business. If I could put more time into it, it would work even better.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! There's a lot of easy ways you and your staff can do more with the program with very little time needed- your Account Manager will reach out with some ideas for your program shortly to see if we can help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Jennifer Welborn

Great Product

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We love Repeat Rewards. We are a medical practice and our patients love it too!!! Our patients love the savings coupons and the easy use of the rewards!! We give it a 10!!!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it. If you need anything at all- just give your Account Manager a call. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Susannah Jackson

Review of Repeat Rewards Software

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Repeat Rewards for a little over a year now. Our customers are happy that we have a rewards program and we have had positive feedback from them.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give the feedback. If you need anything at all just reach out to your Account Manager!

-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Amy Garner

Excellent!

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

overall repeat rewards has helped increase the return of customers and great value for the money. The features and functionality is excellent.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


We're happy you're happy! Thanks for the review and if you need anything, feel free to ask. We're happy to brainstorm ideas for your program at any time. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Anonymous

Great team and great product

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great program to drive customer loyalty. Besides the obvious punchcard functionality, the email, text and direct mail programs are all superb.

Cons
Could use a little work on both consumer and Merchant interfaces, but nothing that is a dealbreaker!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for submitting your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. Please feel free to reach out at any time for help in any way!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Mark Lapouraille

Loyalty Pays Off

Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

Started using Repeat Rewards as a way of increasing OTC sales to help replace the diminishing reimbursements from Rx sales. This loyalty program is helping my bottom line.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything or want to brainstorm ideas for your program- just ask! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Edmund Woo

Great choice for a customer loyalty program!

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Repeat Rewards is a Customer Loyalty program that offers points based card reward system. But it is much more than that! You can expand it with direct mail, email, etc. so that it is a complete marketing system...all done for you!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! It is very much appreciated!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform