RepeatRewards Reviews

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

4.48/5 (169 reviews)
Pros
  • Never find it helpful
  • RepeatRewards' features are great for taking what you need and leaving the rest. Data is very helpful.
Cons
  • Not sure really
  • The software takes a little getting used to, can't find much to complain about otherwise.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Stachia Baxter

Roanoke Pharmacy

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Repeat rewards are much more efficient, easy to use and more compatible with our pharmacy software system. This allows are training to be easier and customers are loving it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you need anything- just let us know! We're here to help.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Michael Stygles

Melting Pot of Albany

Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Its better now that we have upgraded out system to do what I believe to be good for our business. We will wait to see how it improves business for us.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the revisions we made recently and if you need anything at all- just let us know!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Laurie Devine

Good Program

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience with the loyalty and gift card program has been a good one, customers since 2012. We've had a few equipment issues along the way but they were all handled quickly and professionally.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thank you for taking the time to submit your review- it is very much appreciated! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Carrie Stephens

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 2017-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Repeat rewards is a very efficient way to reward our customers for their loyalty. The program is easy to enroll our customers in. Adding and removing customers is a breeze .

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you need anything at any time- just ask!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Joann Lindholm

Works for me!

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Used for ten years and customers love it. At times difficult to navigate for me but overall very pleased

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it- please let us know if you ever need help finding the info you're looking for, we're happy to help!
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Robert Gray

Customers love it

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use customers seem to love it the tablet allows for easy entry and retrieval of information in real time.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


We're glad you're happy- thanks for submitting the review! If you ever need anything at all, just let your Account Manager know. We're here to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Christian Byler

Rewards made easy.

Reviewed 2017-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use but loaded with features and options. Allows us to tailor a rewards program to different levels customers.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you are enjoying using our service and if you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Cody Jordan

Spokes on Southern

Reviewed 2016-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, customer support is solid. Whenever I need to send an email blast out it is easy. Adding and editing members is easy as well.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything whatsoever- please let your Account Manager know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Adam King

Very easy to ise

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

This is great software, it is very user friendly. If you need support from your account rep they are very responsive!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Happy to hear you're enjoying using the program! If you ever need anything at all- just ask.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

David Scrementi

Software review

Reviewed 2016-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

I really enjoy it . The overall quality is good and is very easy to use . Features are also helpful . Great value .

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the program and if you ever need anything- just ask! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Damon Anastasion

Good value for what you charge.

Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

Been with RR for a while now, seen a lot of changes mostly for the good. Overall solid company !!!!

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all- we are happy to help so just let us know! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Scott Johnson

Adequate product

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have had it for 3 years, we have not seen any great benefit so far. Gift card program is fine. Simple yet effective gift card program

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- we really appreciate you taking the time to do this! Since you mentioned not seeing any great benefit yet from the program, our team is going to do a free program analysis for you to see where changes could be made possibly to increase your ROI from it so keep an eye out for this soon. Please feel free to contact your Account Manager at any time as well to discuss your program and any ideas you may have for it. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Clif Randall

Good but could be better

Reviewed 2017-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

We have had some problems with the program that have cost us money and mad our customers upset. With that said I think overall this is a good program. Just have to keep a close eye on it.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking time to post a review. Someone from our Account Management team will be reaching out to you to find out more about the issues you mentioned and see if there are some changes we could make to your program in order to help- we're here to help and we have many automated alerts that you may benefit from to help make managing the program easier.
-RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Michelle Lawrence

GREAT Value for the price

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Repeat Rewards for a number of years and it gives us exactly what our customers are looking for while keeping the costs manageable.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review! -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Nabih David

Great value for our money!

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

I can't say enough about the overall quality and ease of use of this product. The features and functionality really help us deliver on customer support - a real value for our money!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Renee Zaman

meh not too good

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

It is hard to keep up with this. I find it frustrating to get addresses entered properly. Not the best system for the money.

Pros
Never find it helpful

Cons
Not sure really

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for taking the time to submit a review- we will be in touch shortly to discuss how to better utilize your program. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Brenda Campbell

Sure adds up quickly

Reviewed 2016-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We signed up because of the attractive price, but the price goes up quickly as you add new customers to the program.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- it is really appreciated. Your Account Manager will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly with some alternative plans for your consideration to increase your ROI for the program. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Anonymous

Great features!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
RepeatRewards' features are great for taking what you need and leaving the rest. Data is very helpful.

Cons
The software takes a little getting used to, can't find much to complain about otherwise.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

Mark Peterson

review iowa

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

Not so sure the customer is taking advantage of this program. May be time to re-evaluate our options. Started out well but slowing down on the response.

Response from Pro/Phase Marketing


Thanks for the review- We'll be reaching out shortly to see what we can do about changing up your program a bit with some of our newer options if you're interested. -RepeatRewards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform