App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RepeatRewards Logo

RepeatRewards

Complete customer loyalty & marketing platform

see alternatives

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RepeatRewards Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


174 reviews

Recommended

MP
AvatarImg

Mark P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review iowa

Reviewed 7 years ago

Not so sure the customer is taking advantage of this program. May be time to re-evaluate our options. Started out well but slowing down on the response.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- We'll be reaching out shortly to see what we can do about changing up your program a bit with some of our newer options if you're interested. -RepeatRewards

SM
AvatarImg

Shelley M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Program

Reviewed 8 years ago

The program has worked good for my business. If I could put more time into it, it would work even better.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! There's a lot of easy ways you and your staff can do more with the program with very little time needed- your Account Manager will reach out with some ideas for your program shortly to see if we can help!

JW
AvatarImg

Jennifer W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

We love Repeat Rewards. We are a medical practice and our patients love it too!!! Our patients love the savings coupons and the easy use of the rewards!! We give it a 10!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it. If you need anything at all- just give your Account Manager a call. We're here to help! -RepeatRewards

SJ
AvatarImg

Susannah J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Repeat Rewards Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have used Repeat Rewards for a little over a year now. Our customers are happy that we have a rewards program and we have had positive feedback from them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give the feedback. If you need anything at all just reach out to your Account Manager! -RepeatRewards

AG
AvatarImg

Amy G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 7 years ago

overall repeat rewards has helped increase the return of customers and great value for the money. The features and functionality is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're happy you're happy! Thanks for the review and if you need anything, feel free to ask. We're happy to brainstorm ideas for your program at any time. -RepeatRewards

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great team and great product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Great program to drive customer loyalty. Besides the obvious punchcard functionality, the email, text and direct mail programs are all superb.

Cons

Could use a little work on both consumer and Merchant interfaces, but nothing that is a dealbreaker!

Vendor response

Thanks for submitting your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. Please feel free to reach out at any time for help in any way! -RepeatRewards

ML
AvatarImg

Mark L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loyalty Pays Off

Reviewed 8 years ago

Started using Repeat Rewards as a way of increasing OTC sales to help replace the diminishing reimbursements from Rx sales. This loyalty program is helping my bottom line.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything or want to brainstorm ideas for your program- just ask! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

EW
AvatarImg

Edmund W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great choice for a customer loyalty program!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Repeat Rewards is a Customer Loyalty program that offers points based card reward system. But it is much more than that! You can expand it with direct mail, email, etc. so that it is a complete marketing system...all done for you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! It is very much appreciated! -RepeatRewards

SB
AvatarImg

Stachia B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Roanoke Pharmacy

Reviewed 7 years ago

Repeat rewards are much more efficient, easy to use and more compatible with our pharmacy software system. This allows are training to be easier and customers are loving it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you need anything- just let us know! We're here to help. -RepeatRewards

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Melting Pot of Albany

Reviewed 7 years ago

Its better now that we have upgraded out system to do what I believe to be good for our business. We will wait to see how it improves business for us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the revisions we made recently and if you need anything at all- just let us know! -RepeatRewards

LD
AvatarImg

Laurie D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Program

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our experience with the loyalty and gift card program has been a good one, customers since 2012. We've had a few equipment issues along the way but they were all handled quickly and professionally.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review- it is very much appreciated! -RepeatRewards

CS
AvatarImg

Carrie S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 7 years ago

Repeat rewards is a very efficient way to reward our customers for their loyalty. The program is easy to enroll our customers in. Adding and removing customers is a breeze .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. If you need anything at any time- just ask! -RepeatRewards

JL
AvatarImg

Joann L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works for me!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Used for ten years and customers love it. At times difficult to navigate for me but overall very pleased

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it- please let us know if you ever need help finding the info you're looking for, we're happy to help! -RepeatRewards

RG
AvatarImg

Robert G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customers love it

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use customers seem to love it the tablet allows for easy entry and retrieval of information in real time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad you're happy- thanks for submitting the review! If you ever need anything at all, just let your Account Manager know. We're here to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christian B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rewards made easy.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to use but loaded with features and options. Allows us to tailor a rewards program to different levels customers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you are enjoying using our service and if you ever need anything at all- just ask! -RepeatRewards

CJ
AvatarImg

Cody J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Spokes on Southern

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use, customer support is solid. Whenever I need to send an email blast out it is easy. Adding and editing members is easy as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you ever need anything whatsoever- please let your Account Manager know.

AK
AvatarImg

Adam K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to ise

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is great software, it is very user friendly. If you need support from your account rep they are very responsive!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Happy to hear you're enjoying using the program! If you ever need anything at all- just ask. -RepeatRewards

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software review

Reviewed 8 years ago

I really enjoy it . The overall quality is good and is very easy to use . Features are also helpful . Great value .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We're glad you like the program and if you ever need anything- just ask! -RepeatRewards

DA
AvatarImg

Damon A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good value for what you charge.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Been with RR for a while now, seen a lot of changes mostly for the good. Overall solid company !!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! If you need anything at all- we are happy to help so just let us know! -RepeatRewards

ND
AvatarImg

Nabih D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great value for our money!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I can't say enough about the overall quality and ease of use of this product. The features and functionality really help us deliver on customer support - a real value for our money!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ML
AvatarImg

Michelle L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT Value for the price

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have used Repeat Rewards for a number of years and it gives us exactly what our customers are looking for while keeping the costs manageable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! -RepeatRewards

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

RepeatRewards' features are great for taking what you need and leaving the rest. Data is very helpful.

Cons

The software takes a little getting used to, can't find much to complain about otherwise.

LS
AvatarImg

Lisa S.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer loyalty software

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing.

Pros

The gift cards were so personalized and made our customers feel special.

Cons

Sometimes a little tricky to set up on a dashboard in one single sitting.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cedric Toussaint G.

Design, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Très bon logiciel

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ce logiciel est parfait pour fideliser le consommateur

Cons

Je ne lui trouve aucun inconvénient je le recommande aux commerçants

Showing original review in French. See translation