App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Reservio Logo

Online booking & appointment scheduling software

(17)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Reservio Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

Recommended

MW
AvatarImg

Melani W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use, clean look

Reviewed 9 years ago

I just started using this to book tarot readers for upcoming events and it handles the exceptions in our scheduling very well. You can schedule a person for multiple time periods in a day without any hassle. It was very easy to use, and I picked it up in no time. The Calendar view seems a bit glitchy, and it would be nice to be able to change the backgrounds on the calendar for scheduled versus non-scheduled...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Mark H.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Required an online booking system

Reviewed 3 years ago

the system gives us what we needed to allow booking of our facility.

Pros

Reservio gave us the ability to allow our clubs to book our national Archery range.

Cons

We can create customer accounts but cannot see anyway to allow users to log into those accounts. This was ok as we made or clients create their own accounts.

jL
AvatarImg

jo L.

Museums and Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago

The customer support has been exceptional. Really helpful. Thank you

Pros

It is easy to set up and use this system.

Cons

None. We had minor login problems which were quickly resolved by the team

KA
AvatarImg

Kendra A.

Libraries, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful for Streamlining Appointments

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to set up and makes it easy for people to book appointments and staff to see and manage.

Cons

The help information is hard to understand.

FI
AvatarImg

Francesco I.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Davvero utile

Reviewed 4 years ago

facile e intuitivo

Pros

La facilità di configurazione e utilizzo

Cons

non ho trovato niente di rilevante lo devo studiare meglio

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

TQ
AvatarImg

Thais Q.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor programa para agendamentos

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Muito simples, intuitivo e barato. Adorei!

Cons

Nenhum contra até então, todas as funcionalidades me agradam.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

ob
AvatarImg

oscar b.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

USE IT FOR MY OWN BUSINESS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I USE RESERVIO FOR THE ADMINISTRATION OF MY TIME IN MY BUSINESS, AND I REALLY FIND SOME INTERESTING FEATURES LIKE THE ADVANCED PLANIFICATION AND THE REMINDERS. ALL OF MY EMPLOYEES USE IT FOR A WILD, TO MAKE A GOOD REVIEW AND I REALLI RECOMMEND IT FOR A BIG OR SMALL BUSINESS, I CAN BY IN MANY PLACES AT THE SAME TIME

Cons

THE DONT REALLY IMPROVE AT ALL, ALL THE VERSIONS ARE THE SAME, THE LAST VERSION (1.62.1) MAKE SLOW THE SOFTWARE.

LC
AvatarImg

Levi C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Young Carers

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent service received from Reservio. We cant wait to start using the Pro software now we have upgraded.

Pros

I absolutely love that the app emails clients confirmations emails. This is a job that usually takes staff a significant amount of time so having a software that does this for you has been of great help.

Cons

It would be useful to be able to trial the additional features not included in the free trial (personalised messages) before purchasing.

ST
AvatarImg

Shannon T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I've found my new booking partner!

Reviewed 10 years ago

Very happy with how easy this site is to use and how visually pleasing it is. I have worked with other booking sites and they looked and felt terrible. While setting up my new page, I had a couple of questions and received a response from customer service right away. They even sent a screen shot of the steps to take. For a visual learner like myself, I loved that! Very excited about Reservio.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DC
AvatarImg

Dana C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Less time for scheduling, more time for business

Reviewed 10 years ago

As a private teacher, I have many individual students who need to book their individual lessons. It used to be complicated to make a timetable considering everyone´s preferences and especially to change it all the time. Students get often ill or just lazy:-) It´s much easier with Reservio for me and more comfortable for them. Thanks a lot!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Maros H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

What a nice surprise!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I tryied using this software at my dental practice and pacients are realy enjoying it. They say it's more comfortable for them to book an appointement online rather then calling the receptionist. This way she has more time for other things to do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RL
AvatarImg

Rafael L.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer care!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It was very simple to configure, the customer support was very helpful answering our questions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for sure did an awesome job on explaining and clarifying how the system works

Cons

Options to set specific date when clients can book an event.

MG
AvatarImg

Maggie G.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for a small association like ours

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

That it is free for a small usage like ours.

Cons

Now I have to pay as I overbooked reservations

LM
AvatarImg

Lenka M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I HIGHLY RECCOMEND RESERVIO

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have been using the Reservio system for my business for 6 months. I am an English teacher and I need reservations of my clients to my lessons. This system meets all my requirements for this purpose.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Michal H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply excellent

Reviewed 9 years ago

I've been using this tool since about two years by now personally and I help my customers to implement it into their business as well because it's simply excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AC
AvatarImg

Anne C.

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reservio Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love how the security feature secures my schedules. And the customization tab is easy to use for beginners.

Cons

Maybe try to expand the feature more. For more options for customization. But other than that everything is alright.

PB
AvatarImg

Paolo B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Programma per le prenotazioni efficace e flessibile

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

La facilità d'uso, la flessibilità e l'efficacia

Cons

Forse nella reportistica si potrebbe aggiungere la possibilità di esportare in un file Excel i principali dati dei clienti.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

RM
AvatarImg

Rachel M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 10 years ago

Nice, modern looking interface, easy for me to use, easy for my clients to use, quick response with queries. Love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

Alysson M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is awesome!

Reviewed 10 years ago

We've finally found a great partner for our costumers. It is simple to use and very practice. We are very happy with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AP
AvatarImg

Alberto P.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un prodotto che semplifica la gestione

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

È semplice e ricco di funzionalità. Ha un’ottimo aspetto su mobile

Cons

Per ora nulla; lo stiamo utilizzando da poco, ma sembra che tutto sia davvero ok

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

IJ
AvatarImg

Ishvar J.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to handle. Within a few minutes i figured out what to do.

Cons

On the Iphone app not everything is possible compared to the desktop website.

RS
AvatarImg

Raffaele S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I started working in 2 minutes

Reviewed 9 years ago

The easier way to manage appointments for almost any business

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Beauty M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

May I try your system

Reviewed 9 years ago

May I have the link to your website

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DB
AvatarImg

Dan B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for scheduling school appointments

Reviewed 4 years ago

This has enabled us to simply revolutionise parents booking slots to see the teacher. It schedules for us and we can control the time slots.

Pros

Enabled us to effortlessly schedule parent appointments for 1:1 virtual reading sessions during lock-down.

Cons

Need a little time to get used to the interface and select times etc to book. Once used to it works well.

AM
AvatarImg

Andrea M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Reservio for us

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience is good

Pros

Easy to use, easy to configure, not so expensive

Cons

No many features for wordpress users, no features for reserve the all week