This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Rezdy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


190 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Premium Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Reliable service quickly followed by clear precise connectivity to my clients and agents. Especially love that my availability is mirrored with agents websites for bookable tours.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Terrific versatility for a booking engine.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The versatility available for customising individual tours with this software is terrific. The help and backup is also 1st class and much appreciated.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Rezdy system is ideal for my tour business and has all the features I need to adjust availability and manage bookings. It's easy to use and there's good support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rezdy is great for my business, Private Tours

Reviewed 5 years ago

All Good, very happy, easy to use, ask for help and you will get it, very friendly support team on the phone

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is a great system that has been designed specifically with tour operators in mind.

Reviewed 5 years ago

After trialing many other reservations systems, this one is by far the most tour operator friendly system available on the market.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rezdy will bring you customers!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Rezdy has doubled my customers in the first month of operation. Rezdy is ez to use and has great customer service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good allround offering

Reviewed 5 years ago

We found Rezdy quite good to work with and the program helped our tour business grow our online bookings.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use when explained, just get comfortable with program and it changes then need to be run through it again.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Been using it for 2 years and love the simplicity but also its vast funtionality.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Would definitely recommend. This to me is the leader in the market place when it comes to online bookings. Love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Best tour operator software available

    Reviewed 8 years ago

    I have been looking and testing hundreds of booking software and only Rezdy works for my business.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      This reviewer only left a rating

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      page 8 of 8

      Select your country

      10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

      Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
      GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.