SAP CRM Reviews

SAP CRM

Enterprise CRM software

SAP CRM

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


198 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great And Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

For it to be easy and friendly compared with others. So much better than the Microsoft AX system which is expensive and not user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Transparency

Reviewed 4 years ago

Transparency availability of the program. The content is helpful for writing email and making on time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SAP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great application, lay- out is very clear and usability of this software is very good. I really enjoy using this

Cons

Customer support is through e - mail and not by phone, which makes the proces a bit slower than it could be

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think that this CRM is a very good tool and if you learn to use it it opens a lot of opportunities in different companies.

Pros

Good to control a company in different areas.

Cons

This CRM is hard to learn how to use at first.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great features and multiple options, but a bit of a learning curve

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great survey software. A lot of little complaints, but overall does the job very well and still one of the better options, if you are ready to handle the work.

Pros

Survey emails are easy for people to complete and has a simple interface. Syncs with Salesforce so that we can use our full list. A lot of options in setting up the email types.

Cons

Limited types of questions and interfaces in the surveys. Can be difficult to customize the appearance of the survey and to learn how to structure the questions to properly capture the data in Salesforce. Some knowledge of basic HTML/CSS is necessary.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

syncing with Salesforce, and the potential to see data by person and organization. It's going to help our business and sales opportunities to identify our quality products.

Cons

Don't know enough to say yet because we are in the testing phase. Since we don't have a technical person that knows all the details to setting it up it delayed our testing window. So it does take more knowledge on the front end to set things up to even know if this is the best tool for us. So you have to really be ready to get started once you begin your free demo time.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Slow and clunky app

Reviewed 4 years ago

SAP is an extremely slow app, we use it for our volunteer organization for CRM and half the time it crashes or doesn't work.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Doesn't work on chrome very well.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome CRM software

Reviewed 9 years ago

Excellent

Pros

- Efficient software - Nice user interface - good interaction with customer

Cons

nothing like that..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does it's job but it's not user friendly at all

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good integration with other SAP Systems, and the reports are just great and you have a wide variety to choose from

Cons

It is extremely complex for new users and you need training to be able to use ti the right way

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It is fast and efficient

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

SAP CRM is one of the best in the market, I used for a long time. And the support is great

Cons

I ended up switching to other software for the high monthly cost

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SAP Customer Resource Management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The functionality available to manage customer order is brilliant

Cons

It takes time to get hold in the working environment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

i get training in SAP FICO but the marketing of SAP don't give me any opportunity to work with this software first in the training center they told us come this the first software in the world and the future u have to get knowledge on it .if you are looki

Reviewed 3 years ago

there are much training and less opportunity for employee

Pros

SAP is a Good software that make any company organize their work with huge data and give good experience in ERP System

Cons

as there are many training course but the corruption give the opportunity to Bad users get opportunity almost in middle east so bad services go to the company with high cost

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how it is very easy to use to assign items and search for items using the serial number.

Cons

I don't like how it takes a while to process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SAP is not for me

Reviewed 4 years ago

Switched from AS400 to SAP/CRM .. So slow. So complex. Too much ability to move information around on the screens. Too much white space. Too much information that is not used at all on every screen. NO AUTOMATED REPORTS.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integrates well with other SAP products.

Cons

Requires training before as it's not easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Mediocre CRM solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

A very average CRM solution - UI is outdated, the customization possibilities are good, and I do not see it as a user friendly solution. Price however is sane - something I cannot say about Salesforce.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sap crm is cool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Sap is good as any other crm out there. I think companies spend to much money on software. I wish I spent less time entering things that could be imported.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Difficult to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

The implementation was poor within our organization. It seems we are working in quirky screens written by a developer and not for ease of use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sap crm material handling business

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am working with hubspot in one company and SAP crm with the other and the ease of use of hubspot is wonderful compared to SAP

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SAP Hybris

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think SAP Hybris is one of the best tool out there for e-commerce B2B and B2C. But best to work with good implementation team and developers.

Pros

SAP Hybris has a complete set of features that can be customized for user’s need. You can use any front-end tool to design the web site.

Cons

It is expensive for small business owners. Due to lack of documentation a developer find it very hard to learn this tool on his/her own.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool for Customer Service measurement

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great features, capability to do a lot of different functionalities, integration with Salesforce is a plus

Cons

Custom designs require knowledge of HTML and basic coding, not drag and drop capability and may be difficult for first time users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 8 of 8