App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Schedulicity Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


108 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very handy app to use to schedule appointments

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and really like how I can easily book an appointment online at the last minute or see available times

Cons

No issues. Very convenient app to have and use to schedule appointments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Schedulicity Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

My massage therapist uses this to book her appointments. Very easy and quick to use. Straightforward and simple.

Cons

No major complaints at this time. Free and easy for users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software/service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love how easy it is to use to schedule appointments and also include information and notes with the appointments

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It used to be very good

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is very limited compared to other web based salon schedulers. It is expensive without warrant, and now they limit you to only 26 appointments per month, along with clients scheduling appointments that don't even show up on our end. I've been with them for 8 years, and Im happy to see that there are more options, that are priced right, and offer superior features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software for Booking Appointments

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice scheduling/appointment booking software to use for a business!

Pros

I noticed a lot of businesses use this software and how clean and user-friendly the interface was so I signed up to see if clients can reserve a time without needing to email me to schedule a time. It was so easy and a breeze to get it done!

Cons

It only serves to reserve an appointment but it would be nice to include some files of each customer attached to each appointment in the platform but I'm just being nitpicky here

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works well for scheduling

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It worked well for scheduling appointments and reminders.

Cons

I don't really recall anything I didn't like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review