This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Scorebuddy Logo

Scorebuddy

All-in-One Quality Management Platform for Contact Centers

see alternatives

Scorebuddy Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to set-up and install and our users love it.

Reviewed 7 years ago

It took a little while to adapt Scorebuddy to fit our complex needs, but the customer service was excellent in helping us through. We have installed, trained and now use the system everyday to score call centre agents on legal compliance and qualitative assessment. The agents get a real time view of their performance which helps continuously improve our overall service to our clients. An excellent product but takes a little while to adapt if your needs are complex.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect product for what we were looking for.

Reviewed 5 years ago

As a small organization with a small call center, we did not have the funding or the resources to utilize the more typical (or expensive) monitoring solutions out there. Scorebuddy was exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price. It is simple to use and meets all of our needs. We have recently added the new agent insight module and are excited about using the new capabilities this module will offer us.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best QA Solution out there

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've been in the Contact Center industry for over 20 years and this is by far, the best solution for QA I have ever seen. The interface is user friendly for both the QA teams and the front line agents. Programming and reporting is a breeze and our QA team has increased their productivity in our first month by at least 40%. Don't hesitate to take advantage of their free trial and see what a different this tool can make!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Trial Period

Reviewed 6 years ago

Software was very easy to setup. Dick from Scorebuddy was very helpful in implementing this software. Our quality improved through the use of this software. There is a lot of useful reporting which could assist the management make better decisions. Overall I would recommend this software for Quality purposes within a company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using for over a year and have had no issues with the product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Everything is great with it - easy to use and the reports are easy to run. We had issues with the number of agents as one stage we were over the allotted amount but I know you can add more. If there was an option to archive old calibrations for agents who have left it would be great as we still need to keep their records.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Added scorecards, used it to review and played with its analytics capabilities

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros - Its pretty intuitive inj terms of setting up quality scoring systems and very good for in depth analysis Cons - As with most software solutions its dependent on the input of accurate metadata. However, I do think it needs more granular tutorials in terms of some of the higher functions like events, weighting etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple to use and modify

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its agility and ease of use.

Cons

How easy it is to tell that it was primary designed for call-center teams. While it really can be implemented by back office teams as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bells & Whistles

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've used more expensive software for our needs however Scorebuddy has all the bells and whistles needed. It is very easy to use, I've never experienced any technical issues like I did with the more expensive software I've used before. Love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have always found it very straughtforward to use with no difficulties running reports etc

Reviewed 6 years ago

simply to use- no instruction required - clear graphics - like the feature of being able to directly email the agent after you have listened and scored the call and like the way we can add a 'wow' to it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Grant and Weber Review

Reviewed 9 years ago

Overall we are happy with the product. It is easy to use and set up for users. There have been a couple of times that an email question has been sent with no direct response from the company, but eventually gets fixed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy callibrations and friendly interface

Reviewed 6 years ago

Using Scorebuddy for a few months now . Helps monitor and report on quality. Great for agents on self coaching. Easy callibrations and friendly interface.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Scorebuddy review

Reviewed 9 years ago

Essentially for any quality and training work

Pros

Quick and easy to set up, saves time and gives powerful reporting

Cons

Nothing specific

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent, very user friendily and general feedback from staff is very positive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good

Pros

I like the interface. I think it's very intuitive.

Cons

I'm not sure. I didn't see any. Generally it's good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Could improve a bit more

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's quicker to do it, but should improve a bit more, should be quicker as sometimes it's difficult to do it when you are in a ready status

Cons

Should have a direct link, to that we need to log in, and then the self score is in the second or third screen