App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Seatlab Logo

Seatlab

Ticketing software for seat reservations & event management

see alternatives

(0)

Seatlab Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

15

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.8/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

The white label front end of seatedly's platform is amazing. Out of the box it looks great and is super easy for users to navigate, by the time the brand it up to your event it looks second to none.
Our overall experience has been really good. We tried other platforms and found Seatedly to work best for us and be most competitive with costs.
The guys are a pleasure to deal with and always make sure we have everything we need. We have needed to add some additional features to suit our needs and they have always done a good job with this.
I feel there aren’t any features missing and in comparison with other softwares it has most that others lack.
The display to input card details was initially hard to find.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

AS
AvatarImg

Adam S.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New in-house ticketing platform for fringe style festival delivery.

Reviewed a year ago

The team behind Seatedly are awesome. From day one they have been responsive and helpful, taking time to consider the needs of our event and deliver a solution that is going to help us achieve our goals. They have always gone above and beyond the basic deployment and onboarding, being there to answer our questions and help our teams get the most out of their platform. It is so comforting to have such a team behind us and supporting our festival.

Pros

The white label front end of seatedly's platform is amazing. Out of the box it looks great and is super easy for users to navigate, by the time the brand it up to your event it looks second to none. Secondly their cloud based admin system allows our team to administrate our ticketing from anywhere.

Cons

There were some admin features missing when we first looked at the Seatedly platform, but the team at Seatedly were happy to work with us to custom develop features into their system so it met our exact needs.

CP
AvatarImg

Chirag P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hospitality Booking System!

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience has been really good. We tried other platforms and found Seatedly to work best for us and be most competitive with costs.

Pros

The guys are a pleasure to deal with and always make sure we have everything we need. We have needed to add some additional features to suit our needs and they have always done a good job with this.

Cons

New features are added quite a lot and it's hard to keep on top of them sometimes without reading up on how to use them. Some of the email reports could be improved on also.

JB
AvatarImg

Joseph B.

Computer Networking, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kings Lynn Speedway

Reviewed a year ago

Would highly recommend, staff are regular at fixtures so it’s great to talk to them and give feedback

Pros

Lovely site great looking easy to use, support staff are wonderful

Cons

Initally I couldn’t find my email but it was in my Junk

DA
AvatarImg

Dale A.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kings Lynn Speedway

Reviewed a year ago

Superb, always helpful and at the end of the phone if needed.

Pros

During difficult times operating in a pandemic the seatedly team were fantastic helping set up a ticket system which enabled us to operate. The software allows me to monitor and plan for crowd figures.

Cons

The fact that I have a detailed report of both numbers and financial information which helps me plan for the event.

SS
AvatarImg

Shane S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kings lynn speedway

Reviewed a year ago

Very Easy to use, seatedly staff were helpful when needed, made the return to the stadium after COVID safe and enjoyable

Pros

Super quick to get on and buy tickets no problems at all!

Cons

No complaints, used a wrong email address and support were great

DT
AvatarImg

Donna T.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kings Lynn Speedway

Reviewed a year ago

Great product and easy to use!

Pros

Really easy to use, seatedly support team couldn’t of been more helpful!

Cons

The display to input card details was initially hard to find

AB
AvatarImg

Alan B.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticketing site Review

Reviewed a year ago

Very good

Pros

It’s Easy to use and makes it quicker to get into the race on the day

Cons

Nothing comes to mind really, it’s been fine

TC
AvatarImg

Theresa C.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for British Speedway in 2021

Reviewed a year ago

Great thank you

Pros

Easy to understand and easy to book multiple or single tix

Cons

Ticket didn’t open up immediately at the stadium

KC
AvatarImg

Kev C.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticketing

Reviewed a year ago

Brilliant

Pros

It was easy to use and customer service was good

Cons

It was easy to use so no cons really, great product

DA
AvatarImg

Dan A.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E ticket review

Reviewed a year ago

Really good to use

Pros

Very easy to use and very quick. Excellent service

Cons

Nothing. Had no problems using it at all.

NP
AvatarImg

Nigel P.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User

Reviewed a year ago

It’s was an excellent overall experience

Pros

It was easy to use And very user friendly.

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind. No problems

MG
AvatarImg

Mathew G.

Airlines/Aviation, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Speedway ticketing

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use. Easy to scan on the race day

Cons

No it as fine and easy to use. Nothing to improve

rc
AvatarImg

rhys c.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience of seatedly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The softwares best feature was how easy it was to incorporate into our system and how easy it was to use

Cons

I feel there aren’t any features missing and in comparison with other softwares it has most that others lack

CE
AvatarImg

Christian E.

Package/Freight Delivery, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app to use

Reviewed a year ago

It takes away the hassle when organising large groups

Pros

The time it saves from arriving at the speedway to actually getting in and getting seated is a godsend

Cons

The app has worked well for me every time

JS
AvatarImg

Jack S.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seatedly review great service

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional service

Pros

Great software easy to use, excellent customer service

Cons

No con, great service for a first event using this company