Setmore Reviews

Setmore

Deliver your magic.

Setmore

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


882 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Setmore saved my life today!

Reviewed a year ago

Couldn't be more thankful for the stellar service that I've received. Setmore and Live Booking brings a great value to my company and our core values.

Pros

I needed records for an ex-employee and I was in a time crunch with the Labor Department. CSR quickly had those records for me right as I was entering my meeting! His prompt response saved me $1000s in fines! Thank you so much for always being there CSR!

Cons

Everything runs so smoothly and saves me hours per month on scheduling.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I like it but one thing is missing

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Online booking Many stuff members Excellent support

Cons

Could get an employee schedule changed off-schedule. For example, some days I want to work extra hours but not weekly. Unfortunately, this cannot be done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good app

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

the reminder to clients helps me alot and save time

Cons

its hard to add new service, a little bit confusing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reviewed 8 months ago

great

Pros

USER FRIENDLY and excellent for non computer savvy people

Cons

The ability to collect for no shows!!!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

superb service

Reviewed 10 months ago

great customer service fantastic

Pros

ease of use not difficult to use clients students love it

Cons

nothing everything is easy students love it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to use and customers can use it with ease

Cons

I haven't been able to book a group at one time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Friendly, easy to use, mostly covering any expectation

Reviewed 4 months ago

Is a completely environment of appointment management.

Pros

Cover mostly any expectation and any need and friendly to users.

Cons

Backend access through a module or plugin same way as booking module, I think it would be easier for users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed a year ago

Busy Christmas photo session bookings

Pros

Very well customizeable, reliable and simple

Cons

Maybe the simple design. But it's fine for me. And missing option to hide unavailable days in calendar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love setmore

Reviewed 7 months ago

Really like setmore

Pros

I love how it send a professional appointment slot also let mew customized my appointment setter also in love with the booking link

Cons

Wish I could add my paperwork for clients on here to sign.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best App for Maintain the clinic records and data ,appointments confirmation,user friendly

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

all features are so good, and user friendly too

Cons

The monthly subscription for developing countries like india is bit high..plz consider that

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Post covid appointments

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Started to use the system just on trail has we need to change the way we see our clients and its ticking all the boxes at the moment

Cons

This is not applicable at the moment has we have only jsut started to trail it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great so far

Reviewed 4 months ago

The experience has been great so far

Pros

I love the fact that Our DMV is a small office and you offer the free service for us to implement, and once I can prove this to our board I'll be able to add the premium features

Cons

I haven't really experienced any cons to this point. I did make a mistake with conflicting booking that i did have to contact customer service for, but was resolved quickly

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best scheduling software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: easy, practical - even for the free version, great customer service Cons: haven't found any yet! I did my research among scheduling apps. I tried a few scheduling apps and, regrettably, with a few of them I had even created accounts with my e-mail (opening my e-mail to SPAM). The trick many of the apps have is that they limit your appointments to like 3 a month, which is unrealistic, and after...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One Suggestion

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive

Pros

Ease of use: admin options are flexible.

Cons

Did not adjust for change of clock when European clients scheduled a meeting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent appointment booking app!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy way to track client appointments, and send clients notifications as well! Very functional app, love the simple and clean design. Saves me time and adds convenience to my business and life.

Pros

Simple and clean design, easy to use, not too many bells and whistles, and excellent customer support!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Useful tool for complex scheduling.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Setmore has multiple calendar views. It is very useful for our team of tutors to be able to see each other's schedules in addition to our own. Our admin is able to edit our schedules with ease and set up email reminders for our sessions. It is easy to keep a database of 'clients', in our case students, to assign to each session/appointment. There is also an mobile app in addition to the desktop app. It has a nicely designed user interface - it is clean, modern, and has a nice color scheme.

Cons

Overall I think Setmore solves the problem of making appointments between clients and multiple providers. For teams larger than 10, the scrolling horizontal could become a bit cumbersome when in certain calendar views when doing schedule comparison between coworkers/providers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed a year ago

I am pretty amazed and excited looking at the software. It is in the final shortlist of the software we have chosen for our business.

Pros

Superb UX & UI, Simple Setup and Quick On-boarding, Very Intuitive, Easy Payment Workflows.

Cons

Actually None. It is great for small businesses.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Comments

Reviewed a year ago

I like that people get a reminder and can self book. Don’t like the app which means I have to go online.

Pros

Love the ability for people to book online and for me to put them in the system so they get reminders.

Cons

The app doesn’t work well and the software is labour intensive when I want to book breaks or time off.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing set of features

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Feature set and technical support availability.

Cons

No Cons have been identified at this time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

UNTIL THE BEST TIME

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best of all to schedule. Sincerely, one of the most complete solutions that exist, from the first moment. They give you tremendous value, even if you're not premium

Cons

Nothing negative so far, highly meets my expectations

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome, best i have used so far

Reviewed 6 months ago

Easy

Pros

How easy it is to understand.And am looking forward to seeing how it works for me

Cons

Nothing,so far it's my second day using it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I found everything I needed in setmore, from email notifications to payment module.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I didn't have to build a scheduling system from scratch, it saved alot of time

Pros

Ease of use appealing user interface excellent customer service ease of customization email reminders prior to an appointment

Cons

It's more of a suggestion, I think you should have a user manual Also, there should be like a different customer sign up other than google and facebook and the like, such that the admin is able to get more details of the customer collectively.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfied!!

Reviewed 6 months ago

This will help with improving my business system and I am excited to use it.

Pros

I am most pleased by the fact that it can be used on my Instagram page using the Book now feature. I wanted a booking system that could offer this and Setmore did just that along with providing an easy to understand package

Cons

Initially I was having some navigation issues but the Setmore team was available and willing to assist and very pleasant also.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for Creating Online Bookings

Reviewed 6 days ago

Overall it does what you need it do as far as setting up bookings for your clients.

Pros

I used setmore for a short time. Its a great software if you are looking to create bookings for clients online. It gives you a good amount of integrations. Also it has alot of options for time slots for your clients.

Cons

They don't offer many payment options, which is why I only used it for a short time. But other than that no dissapointments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy question but super friendly competence

Reviewed 6 months ago

positive. the screen space is understandable and well tested.

Pros

It seems to work. I will stay on the free version for now and look forward later to more personalizations

Cons

nothing was unsatisfactory, clean and useful.

page 23 of 36