Setmore Reviews

Setmore

Deliver your magic.

Setmore

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


882 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best FREE software for booking calls

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use, available to send on different platforms and links up to your phone

Cons

It would be good to be able to set different times for different services we have available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed 10 months ago

I needed something that I founds easy to use that will help me set my appointments

Pros

It's very user friendly and super easy to set up

Cons

Might be a bit difficult to set up for the technically challenged

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 18 days ago

Love it!

Pros

It meets all my needs! & the customers support is absolutely terrific!

Cons

I wanted to edit the “share appointment details “ message so I can easily share it with customers, but you don’t have that capability.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good in all his point

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I like the possibility to let staff manage their own appointment and share the calendar with other third party applications, such as google calendar or Outlook, not to mention the App that it makes it really a complete platform!

Cons

The website plug in is not as i was expecting, at last i had to do a workaround to let the calendar work on our web pages... Maybe my fault but for me it can work equally without that plugin.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I love this scheduler! It has truly been a game changer in our way of doing business during a pandemic. I will be upgrading very soon and can't wait for all the new features.

Cons

Took a little to get to know it but pretty easy.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Setmore review

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am happy with the product

Pros

It is easy for customers to make their own bookings.

Cons

Time-slots are not easy to customize especially if you want to integrate non working breaks etc. that are not the same time as the time slots for appointments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Softmore Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

So far, my experience with Setmore has been very good and the service is exceptional.

Pros

The graphics are great and it integrates with my existing website.

Cons

Bit of a learning curve. Although, support is very helpful and the instructions are clear.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like how user friendly the software is. Also if I can't figure out something costumer service is wonderful and helpful.

Cons

The only thing I don't like about the is that I have to delete multiple contacts one at a time.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lack of Support

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use with setting up class timetables and putting new classes on line to book.

Cons

Difficult to get help, although there is a pop up box - response is extremely slow as if they are short staffed and working on many at one time. Very disappointing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Scheduling Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of setting up new staff profiles, services, and classes. It's really easy to change the settings or hide services/classes from clients, and easy to control what is going on. There is also a lot of customization available in terms of branding your own booking page. The feature that really sold me was the ability to send reminder emails to the clients as their appointments come up! Love it!

Cons

I would like to see a little more customization available in changing language on the booking page and within the confirmation emails that get sent to the clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is super easy to setup and use. Very user friendly and can be linked with google calendar. Clean and neat.

Cons

The pages sometimes are a bit slow in loading. Occasionally the may be a glitch but overall a good product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scheduling done well.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's fairly easy to setup. They provide a subdomain where the schedule is hosted and anyone can book slots without having to signup.

Cons

The Setmore branding for the free tier can seem unprofessional. The interface has a learning curve for first-time users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent! The rep went above and beyond to answer all of my questions!

Reviewed 3 years ago

My rep went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and help me with my website. I am truly thankful for his excellent customer service!

Pros

This product is very user friendly, has excellent customer service, is free, and helps with staying organized.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Getting Appointments

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good tool for booking reservation for any service, Reservation for Hotel / restaurants. Free for 4 user /agents. Instant notification for new booking via Email.

Cons

Lack of Paypal as a payment gateway as Square is only the payment solution also in some countries more payment modes are there. Also there is no SMS notification as the solution for it is Zapier which need to be paid for instant notification.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

1 free update

Reviewed a year ago

Really good

Pros

Its free and my business is new so I cant afford to pay now to have a fancy appointment maker

Cons

I can't find a client through the phone number

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Put on Your Professional Face

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am going to re-engage with many using this software - it will boost old relationships and help me to expand more systematically.

Pros

This is a very organized software that allow the user to make a great first impression. I liked that I could put a few of my different roles into this system and keep it all within the same theme. This maximizes my flexibility and minimizes my time output. And everything is laid out in a way that is pleasing to the eye.

Cons

I do not like that the software makes itself difficult to criticize. This offering is hands down, right on point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to set up and use. Easy for customers to book appointments.

Cons

Would really love to see a capture card details option for no-show and late cancellation appointments without having to take deposits.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fab so far!

Reviewed a year ago

I find I am able to organise my appointments so much easier and can also book appointments on the go which will help me so much

Pros

Haven’t been using long but have found it so easy to use

Cons

I haven’t had any issues at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Help

Reviewed 3 months ago

Wonderful

Pros

It was easy to use, allowed pictures, price

Cons

Little difficult transferring my client list of 3500. Here is where the Customer and Experts stepped up and helped me....AMAZING!!!! Very Grateful!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Such a Professional Service

Reviewed 5 months ago

Highly Recommend.

Pros

Makes our business standout from the rest, it's so easy to use and very professional.

Cons

I love everything, there is nothing to dislike, it's so easy to use and the customers love it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Can't beat their free stuff

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's free, which can't be beat, and the online help is very quick to respond to any needs that may arise.

Cons

Maybe lacking some features that would allow quicker setup of more complex business hours than simply 9-5.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Charity's Setmore review

Reviewed a year ago

Booking is easy and convenient. Setmire saves my clients and me time

Pros

It's easy to set up and very user-friendly Easy to book The reminders are a grreat plus

Cons

It will be nice to have Stripe in Namibia or another payment method which is not cash

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So Far so Good

Reviewed 19 days ago

Great customer service which is HUGE for me.

Pros

Easy to use and maneuver and they had great customer service

Cons

I wish we had option to customize messages more and even send our mass messages to all clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Booking Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and can be customized for booking in many industries.

Cons

Repeat booking for Class should be available in the Free Version, instead of manually inputting it in. I can understand paying for features like payment integration.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 5 years ago

This system works really well for those looking for something simple. There are additional feature I really need for my business and hope Setmore launches them soon. As I started with them based on recommendation and used something else that had more features but lacked the simplicity of Setmore. So I returned. So far my clients have commented that it was easy to make a booking and I could make amendments on my iPhone before I actually get out of bed!!! Customer services go beyond the call of duty to help with website integration.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 28 of 36