All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Setster Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Free & Good

    Reviewed 9 years ago

    Setster is definitely a time saver. Their appointment software, which is a simple widget, allows people to describe their services and set their available times. Then you can publish your availability online. Easy to use and worth trying it!

    Pros

    Helps to organize yourself

    Cons

    Little bit too rigid

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    It was great for our vacation rental

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    We needed a simple scheduling app for site visits to our vacation rental. Setster was straightforward, affordable and easy to set up. Highly recommended.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Love this app. Using it at work.

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    This software has made scheduling and working with clients so much easier.

    Pros

    It's EASY! We have only been using this software for less than 6 months. All of the staff is on board with it and moving right along.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    From what I have seen it all looks very good

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    This particular version of Setster software is quite easy to use and looks very neat and tidy too.

    Cons

    The occasional confirmation does not come through to one or both parties and will not flow correctly

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Setster be careful

      Reviewed 9 years ago

      Please be very careful with Setster their billing is not consistent and they will bill you for 5 months at a clip! Then only give you a day to pay for their billing error. Owner Of company was rude and very unprofessional. Terrible experience ! Deleted acct!!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Not great.

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      Links to Google calendar. Came with a site I was using, was required to use Setster. Catchy name....

      Cons

      It didn't integrate well with the website I was using. Was extremely difficult to use on my mobile.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features

      Share this review:

      Very easy to use.

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      The integration with other programs and ease of use with this program has been great. Being able to see cancellations/reschedules is a very useful tool that is often missed with other programs.

      Cons

      I do not use this program to it's full potential. I look forward to it being implemented in all branches of our team.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend7/10

      Share this review:

      Easy navigation, good interface

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      The thing I like most about this software was the ease of use and the way the interface was set up.

      Cons

      Honestly what I like least about this software is the price. Not that it's crazy expensive I'm just one of those people that feel it should always be cheaper

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend7/10

      Share this review:

      Pretty Good at What it Does

      Reviewed 3 years ago
      Pros

      The thing that I enjoyed most from this software is the ease of use. It was really simple to get the ball rolling.

      Cons

      Could be cheaper, but I understand their pricing. Customer service was pretty good but very repetitive.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Simple to use

      Reviewed 4 years ago
      Pros

      Software is easy to understand and customize. I like that we can make changes easily and often to our needs

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 4 of 4

        Select your country

        10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

        Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
        GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.