This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

accesso ShoWare Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare Appreciation!

Reviewed 6 years ago

accesso ShoWare ticketing has allowed flexibility in the way we operate our box office. Everything from year-round events, gate admission bundled with Grandstand shows, and specialty events within our Spring and State Fairs. There have been a few hiccups jumping from an older version to the current versions based on our customized needs but we are always able to work on better possible solutions to fit our business. I want to give a shout out to my project manager, Heather, for always taking the time to address our concerns, testing possible solutions and being a pleasure to work with!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Carissa! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Get Online and On-sale Now!

Reviewed 6 years ago

accesso ShoWare is all web based which gives an advantage many other ticketing providers haven't mastered yet. A robust back-end user interface that's also user friendly makes accesso ShoWare easy to get up and running in very little time. Furthermore, their customer service and support has always been top notch, especially for new users to the system. Even their 24hr support line has been extremely helpful in getting me the answers I need when I need them...NOW! (and you know how that is; on event night when everything is happening at once) You're in good hands when you're working with the accesso ShoWare team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Bill! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare

Reviewed 6 years ago

I LOVE our accesso ShoWare ticketing system! I receive nothing but rave reviews from our patrons on a regular basis. The ease in navigating the site and especially the ability from them to select their own seats online 24/7 is what I hear about the most. My true appreciation is for their technical support. If my manager isn't available there is always someone to my rescue! I promote accesso ShoWare whenever & wherever possible! I will be forever grateful to our sister organization for their recommendation of accesso ShoWare!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Kathy! We are happy that ShoWare is able to be a part of your success!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our Secret Weapon

Reviewed 6 years ago

accesso ShoWare is easy to use, easily customizable to suit our needs, and the customer service always exceeds our expectations. We have been using accesso ShoWare for over 8 years and have yet to run into any major obstacles. They are innovative, listen to their customers, and are always striving to present clients with new and cutting-edge solutions. It is surprising to find a company that is so invested in their clients' needs and willing to use client feedback as a basis for their development.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Courtney! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful

Reviewed 6 years ago

accesso ShoWare is an excellent organization. They have built a full-featured ticketing solution which they continue to enhance, thereby staying on top of the latest technologies. And, their sales and support team members are experienced professionals who are knowledgeable about their industry and always responsive to their customers. Thanks to everyone for all the great work you do at accesso ShoWare.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the awesome review John! Our team works hard to help our clients surpass their ticketing goals. Please know that we are here if you have any questions! =)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare is Great!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using accesso ShoWare for nearly 3 years and have not once had a negative experience with the system. If there have been any difficulties or glitches they are fixed quickly and without complaint. Our company has often been asked how we would improve the system and our suggestions are always considered and more often than not implemented. Overall, this is the best ticketing system I have ever used.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Caroline! We are glad that we can help your ticket sales! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions or feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Total control

Reviewed 6 years ago

If you have a strong comfort level with technology, and insist on having control over your functions (pricing codes, online fees, passwords, images, seating chart changes, custom scaling, etc.), then this product is an excellent match. The accesso ShoWare team is progressive, creative, responsive, and understand the day-to-day challenges of the Box Office.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Mikala! We appreciate the kind words and hope your online sales continue to increase with ShoWare! Cheers to increasing online ticket sales!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare

Reviewed 6 years ago

From the top down accesso ShoWare has provided excellent customer service for my facility since 2010. My interactions with Lark and Heather in Washington Sate and the team in Fresno have always felt like more of a partnership rather than your typical Service Provider/Client relationship. Their ability to think outside the box and build custom solutions for my facility has been amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Aaron! We appreciate your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect setup for our market

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had great help from Sid getting everything going in quite a short order last spring for our playoff season. Once we were set up and operating, everything has been smooth sailing since then. We've had to call for help a few times and the staff were always prompt to help with any issues we were having.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Lindsey! We are happy that ShoWare was able to be a part of your success! Best of luck on your next event!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare Ticketing

Reviewed 6 years ago

Changing over to accesso ShoWare for our ticketing needs has been the best thing we've done to help our ticket sales. It's easy to use and the product support offered is outstanding. Our Account Manager Heather is always goes us above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend accesso ShoWare for all your ticketing needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words Andrea! We are happy that ShoWare was able to be a part of your success!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service, Easy-to-Use Ticketing System

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have found the accesso ShoWare software to be very easy-to-use, customer and client friendly, and quite competitive in terms of services and features with other ticketing platforms out there. The accesso ShoWare service has been excellent as well, they are all always quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Ryan! Thanks for the kind words! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare

Reviewed 6 years ago

A terrific system, affordable, effective, and always current with new features added regularly like Facebook sales or mobile ticketing site. Best of all the people behind it are always ready to help you learn something or to just verify a best practice. I would totally recommend this product!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Larry! We appreciate the review ! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

The product provides a great customer friendly experience and allows us the freedom to customize our performance and ticketing needs. Can't say enough about the excellent customer service that is provided by Heather, Bill and Daniel. They are always available to offer assistance and suggestions to get the job done!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Susan! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software powered by great people

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is quite easy and intuitive to use while at the same time giving us the horsepower we need to operate efficiently. The team at accesso ShoWare has been great at answering questions and finding ways to make their software work for us rather than making us fit into their mold.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words Trampas! We love working with Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and staff

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great online and on site ticketing system, easy to use by both our patrons and our staff. We also appreciate our fantastic account reps, Lark Ohta and Heather Hutchinson who are great to work with and always responsive to our "special" needs and requests.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Debbie! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been pleased with the great customer service accesso ShoWare has provided us over the years. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate our requests and continue to improve.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Tracie! We appreciate the review! Please know that we are here if you have any additional questions!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very happy with the product, especially the customer service. A huge shout out to Lark and Heather for their quick responses and unending patience and help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review Brenda! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

accesso ShoWare meets all of our ticketing needs and is easy to use and the customer service is great too!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Having a system that is user friendly but is able to handle subscription packages, flex series, single tickets and group sales transactions is integral to our daily business and accesso ShoWare does that well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 2 of 2

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.